TOP 100
Choose language

I, The One

Show QR code
Developer: CASUAL AZUR GAMES
Categories: Action
Android version: 6.0+
Size: 110.8 MB
Downloads: 38
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 11.08.2022
Limitations: Everyone 10+

Description

I, The One is a crazy action game with only one winner left. He will receive all the awards to slightly change his appearance and return to the arena again. Fight, defend yourself, resort to cunning and, in the end, get the title of King of Horus. Download the game to your Android from our website. The installation is free and does not contain viruses.

Gameplay

Before entering the arena, the player must create or select a ready-made character. Anyone can become one: from a red-bearded noun name to Neo from the Matrix. The latter, by the way, looks very stylish in this setting.

After the character is selected, start the game. Start randomly one of the many levels. The fight can start on the roof of a skyscraper, on a helipad take-off, the edges of which are not fenced off, from which the fight becomes as dangerous as possible, etc. The player's goal is to defeat everyone alone. Only in this case will you take all the trophies in the form of in-game money and the discovery of new styles of clothing.

All characters can use time dilation to gain an advantage on the battlefield. This unexpected trick will always catch your opponent off guard. But be careful, enemies can also use this ability against you.

In offline mode, you can attend a workout. Here the player will be taught some new tricky techniques and will perfect the tactics of combat and the power of the blow. The more powerful the attack is, the more points the player receives after the battle.

Graphics

The game has amazing visuals, from character animation to level design. Fight and trample green lawns in rest rooms, push enemies off the rooftops, chase them through office mazes, defend yourself in a huge hall behind tall posts, attack from the front and from behind in fenced boxes, etc.

Beautiful, bright and cartoonish graphics complement the atmosphere of the "Battle Royal" genre.

Pros of the game:

  • Character Editor;
  • PvP battles and offline training;
  • Leveling up the character and changing clothes;
  • Lots of beautiful levels;
  • Several fighting schools and styles;
  • Time dilation;
  • Play in sandbox mode against a bot or a friend.

Cons of the game:

  • A small number of fighting techniques;
  • No defensive boosters against slow motion attacks.

I, The One for APKshki.com downloaded 38 times. I, The One is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
I, The One
Added: 2022-08-11
I, The One
Added: 2022-08-11
I, The One
Added: 2022-01-22
I, The One
Added: 2021-12-16
Similar apps
Other apps CASUAL AZUR GAMES

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

I, The One

Показать QR код
Разработчик: CASUAL AZUR GAMES
Категории: Экшен
Версия Android: 6.0+
Размер: 73.2 MB
Скачали: 16
Рейтинг:
3.4 / 59
Обновлено: 29.07.2021
Ограничения: 10+

Описание

I, The One – это сумасшедший экшен, в котором останется только один победитель. Он же получит все награды, чтобы слегка изменить внешний вид и снова вернуться на арену. Деритесь, защищайтесь, прибегайте к хитрости и, в конце концов, получите звание царя гора. Скачивайте игру на свой Андроид с нашего сайта. Установка распространяется бесплатно и не содержит вирусы.

Геймплей

Перед выходом на арену игроку необходимо создать или выбрать готового персонажа. Им может стать кто угодно: от рыжебородого ноунейма до Нео из Матрицы. Последний, кстати, в данном сеттинге смотрится очень стильно.

После того, как персонаж выбран, запускайте игру. В случайном порядке запуститься один из множества уровней. Схватка может начаться на крыше небоскреба, на взлетной вертолетной площадке, края которой не огорожены, от чего бой становится максимально опасным, и т.д. Цель игрока – победить всех в одиночку. Только в этом случае вы заберете все трофеи в виде игровых денег и открытия новых стилей одежды.

Для получения преимущества на поле битвы все персонажи могут использовать замедление времени. Это неожиданная хитрость всегда застанет врасплох вашего оппонента. Но будьте осторожны, враги также могут использовать данную способность против вас.

В режиме оффлайн можно посетить тренировку. Здесь игрока обучат некоторым новым хитрым приемам и доведут до совершенства тактику боя и силу удара. Чем мощнее окажется атака, тем больше очков получает игрок после боя.   

Графика

У игры потрясающее визуальное оформление – от анимации персонажей до дизайна уровней. Сражайтесь и топчите зеленые газоны в комнатах отдыха, сталкивайте врагов с крыш, гоняйте их по офисным лабиринтам, защищайтесь в огромном холле за высокими столбами, нападайте спереди и из-за спины в огороженных боксах и т.д. 

Красивая, яркая и мультяшная графика дополняет атмосферу жанра «Battle Royal».

Плюсы игры:

  • Редактор персонажей;
  • PvP сражения и офлайн тренировки;
  • Прокачка персонажа и смена одежды;
  • Множество красивых уровней;
  • Несколько боевых школ и стилей;
  • Замедление времени;
  • Игра в режиме песочницы против бота или друга.

Минусы игры:

  • Небольшое количество боевых приемов;
  • Нет защитных бустеров от атак в замедленном времени.

I, The One на APKshki.com скачали 16 раз. I, The One распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
I, The One
Добавлено: 2020-09-08
I, The One
Добавлено: 2020-08-27
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения CASUAL AZUR GAMES