TOP 100
Choose language

Stack Ball

Show QR code
Developer: CASUAL AZUR GAMES
Categories: Arcade
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 50.5 MB
Downloads: 13
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 23.02.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • The game is very easy to learn.
  • Colorful graphics.
  • Huge number of levels.
  • Takes up little space.
  • Contains no required purchases.

Disadvantages

  • Ads after each level.
  • Small selection of skins.
  • Poor optimization.

Description

We invite you to try your hand at a challenging arcade game based on precision and reflexes. It can be downloaded for free on android. You may find similarities with the popular Helix Jump app, but the game presented is new. You will be able to have fun, get a lot of pleasant emotions. You will want to tell your friends and close people about the application. Rest assured that they will appreciate this entertainment at its true worth.

The essence of the game will be clear to representatives of any age. You just need to move the ball to the bottom of the tower, which consists of constantly moving parts. To help the ball, you need to click on the screen to destroy the pieces. You need to be careful not to accidentally hit the black areas. In this case, the game will end instantly. If you manage to break a ton of pieces in a row, the fever mode will start. You will be able to successfully complete all Black Orbs without incurring any penalties. Will you be able to cope with the tests provided by the developers? Are you ready to take the risk and challenge the circumstances?

The first levels of the game can be called really simple. You will be able to progress through over 100 different scenarios. This will allow you to get into an additional game reality. You can count on tense and more difficult levels. Even well-aimed players will be able to test their reflexes.

A simple but insanely addictive process will appeal to even an experienced player. You will be able to spend time playing short but dynamic games. The application contains the destruction of parts of the tower. You will more than love this enjoyable activity. You can pass the time by sitting in line, relaxing after a busy day at work.

You will find changes in the appearance of the smartphone game itself. You won't get tired of playing until the victory you want is won. You just need to download the latest version of the game, which has already won the hearts of many owners of phones with the Android operating system. You don't need to install additional software.

Stack Ball Game Features:

  1. Simple controls;
  2. Uncomplicated plot;
  3. The application takes up little space, will not affect the operation of other programs;
  4. Nice visual and sound component.

You will like this addicting game, during which you will be able to forget about the problems. Just click on the "Download game" button to spend your free time, get a lot of pleasant emotions.

Stack Ball for APKshki.com downloaded 13 times. Stack Ball is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Stack Ball
Added: 2022-02-23
Stack Ball
Added: 2022-01-21
Stack Ball
Added: 2022-01-21
Stack Ball
Added: 2021-12-10
Similar apps
Other apps CASUAL AZUR GAMES

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Stack Ball

  • Последняя версия: 1.0.9
  • Разработчик: CASUAL AZUR GAMES
  • Категории Аркады
  • Версия Android: 5.0+
  • Размер: 31.5 MB
  • Скачали: 65
  • Рейтинг:
    8.7

Описание

Предлагаем Вам попробовать свои силы в сложной аркадной игре, которая основана на точности и рефлексах. Ее можно бесплатно скачать на андройд. Можно обнаружить сходство с популярным приложением Helix Jump, но при этом представленная игра является новой. Вы сможете увлекательно провести время, получить массу приятных эмоций. Вам захочется рассказать о приложении друзьям, близким людям. Будьте уверены, что они по достоинству оценят данное развлечение. 

Суть игры будет понятна представителям любого возраста. Нужно всего лишь перенести мяч на дно башни, которая состоит из постоянно движущихся частей. Для помощи мячу, нужно нажимать на экран, чтобы разрушить куски. Нужно быть осторожным, чтобы случайно не попасть на черные области. Игра в этом случае мгновенно завершится. Если удалось разбить тонну частей подряд, будет запущен режим лихорадки. Вы сможете успешно пройти все черные сферы без получения каких-либо штрафов. Сможете ли Вы справиться с предусмотренными разработчиками испытаниями? Готовы рискнуть и бросить вызов обстоятельствам?

Первые уровни игры можно назвать действительно простыми. Вам удастся продвинуться по более чем 100 разным сценариям. Это позволит попасть в дополнительную игровую реальность. Можно рассчитывать на напряженные и более сложные уровни. Даже меткие игроки смогут проверить свои рефлексы.

Простой, но безумно захватывающий процесс понравится даже опытному игроку. Вы сможете проводить время за короткими, но динамичными играми. Приложение содержит уничтожение частей башни. Вам более, чем понравится это приятное занятие. Можно скоротать время, сидя в очереди, расслабляясь после напряженного рабочего дня. 

Вы обнаружите изменения во внешнем виде самой игры для смартфона. Вам не надоест играть, пока не будет одержана столь желаемая победа. Вам нужно всего лишь скачать последнюю версию игры, которая уже успела покорить сердца многих владельцев телефона с операционной системой «Android». Дополнительного программного обеспечения ставить не придется.

Особенности игры «Stack Ball»:

  1. Простое управление;
  2. Незамысловатый сюжет;
  3. Приложение занимает мало места, не повлияет на работу других программ;
  4. Приятная визуальная и звуковая составляющая.

Вам понравится увлекательная игра, в процессе которой удастся забыть о проблемах. Просто нажимайте на кнопку «Скачать игру», чтобы провести свободное время, получить массу приятных эмоций.

Stack Ball на APKshki.com скачали 65 раз. Stack Ball распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
8.7

Версии

Все версии >
Stack Ball
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Stack Ball
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Stack Ball
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения CASUAL AZUR GAMES