TOP 100
Choose language

Diagonal Calculator

Show QR code
Developer: JRF Software
Categories: Education
Android version: 3.0+
Size: 1 MB
Downloads: 0
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 16.08.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • High accuracy of calculations.
  • Calculate the area of ​​a shape.
  • Fast calculations.

Disadvantages

  • No Russian language.
  • Advertising presence.
  • The program is not optimized for newer Android versions.

Description

Calculator Diagonal is a very useful and high-quality application created for lovers of mathematics. With it, you can make correct calculations of the diagonals of a rectangle and calculate the area of ​​a given shape with 100% accuracy.

 

If you are a big fan of mathematics and you often need to make mathematical calculations of diagonals and find out the area of ​​a rectangle, then this application will be the best that you can find on the Internet. It was created exclusively for such mathematical calculations, the application cannot calculate anything else, its minimalistic, restrained functionality does calculations only on rectangles. As mentioned earlier, the Diagonal Calculator application is extremely restrained, there are no special functions or fancy new products inside.

Everything is very simple and straightforward. Anyone can do the calculations! Become one of the best for schoolchildren, because it's a good way to quickly find the area of ​​a rectangle. The application will only need a few seconds to correctly calculate the area of ​​the rectangle, but first you need to press the first button on the smartphone screen, then enter data about the rectangle, more precisely about its sides (you need to enter the dimensions of one of the larger sides and the data of one of the smaller sides). Thus, the application will receive information about the sides of the rectangle and start processing the data.

Before you even have time to blink an eye, a drawing of a rectangle with the calculated area will appear on the screen of your device. Everything is very simple and straightforward. Everything in the app is, of course, measured using good old centimeters and you don't have to convert them to another unit of measurement. The Diagonal Calculator application has a design that the developers clearly did not bother with much. The creators did everything to a minimum. When you start the application, you are shown the mainThere is a menu where only two touch buttons are available, with the help of which you can recognize the diagonals of the rectangle (above is described how to do this). Perhaps the only drawback of such an application is the absence of the Russian language, in addition, even the more popular English language is not present in the Diagonal Calculator. The only language in the app is Spanish. But this cannot be called a big minus, because thanks to its very simple functionality, everyone can understand how the Diagonal Calculator works.

No knowledge of Spanish required to calculate the area of ​​a rectangle! You can download this application for free, there is also nothing to buy inside (except that for a small fee, you can completely remove ads from the application, which sometimes gets in the way). Calculator Diagonal can be called almost the simplest Android application from all existing ones, because it does not ask for almost anything. All you need is to have a phone, download and install, then open the application and you can safely use it!

Diagonal Calculator for APKshki.com downloaded 0 times. Diagonal Calculator is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Калькулятор Диагональ

Показать QR код
Разработчик: JRF Software
Категории: Образование
Версия Android: 3.0+
Размер: 1 MB
Скачали: 372
Рейтинг:
5 / 9
Обновлено: 16.08.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Плюсы

  • Высокая точность расчетов.
  • Вычисление площади фигуры.
  • Быстрые вычисления.

Минусы

  • Нет русского языка.
  • Наличие рекламы.
  • Программа не оптимизирована для новых версий Android.

Описание

Калькулятор Диагональ — это очень полезное и качественное приложение, созданное для любителей математики. С его помощью вы сможете делать правильные расчеты диагоналей прямоугольника и вычислять площадь данной фигуры со стопроцентной точностью.

 

Если вы являетесь большим поклонником математики и вам часто нужно производить математические расчеты диагоналей и узнавать площадь фигуры прямоугольник, то это приложение станет лучшим, что вы сможете найти в сети Интернет. Оно создано исключительно для таких математических расчетов, больше ничего приложение вычислять не может, его минималистичный, сдержанный функционал делает расчеты только на прямоугольниках. Как ранее уже говорилось — приложение Калькулятор Диагональ выполнено крайне сдержано, внутри нет никаких особенных функций и навороченных новинок.

Всё очень просто и понятно. Расчёты сможет выполнять каждый! Для школьников это приложение станьте одним из лучших, ведь это хороший способ быстро найти площадь прямоугольника. Всего несколько секунд понадобится приложению, чтобы правильно вычислить площадь прямоугольника, но сначала вам необходимо нажать первую кнопку на экране смартфона, затем ввести данные о прямоугольнике, точнее о его сторонах (нужно ввести размеры одной из сторон побольше и данные одной из сторон поменьше). Таким образом приложение получит информацию о сторонах прямоугольника и начнётся обработка данных.

Вы даже не успеете моргнуть глазом как рисунок прямоугольника с вычисленной площадью появится на экране вашего устройства. Всё очень просто и понятно. Всё в приложении измеряется конечно же с помощью старых добрых сантиметров и вам не придётся переводить их в другую единицу измерений. Приложение Калькулятор Диагональ имеет дизайн, над которым разработчики явно сильно не заморачивались. Создатели сделали всё на минимум. При запуске приложения вам высвечивается главное меню, где доступно всего две сенсорные кнопки, с помощью которых можно узнавать диагонали прямоугольника (выше расписано как это сделать). Пожалуй единственным минусом такого приложения можно назвать отсутствие русского языка, кроме этого, в Калькуляторе Диагоналей не присутствует даже более популярный английский язык. Единственный язык, который есть в приложении — испанский. Но это нельзя назвать большим минусом, ведь благодаря своему очень просто функционалу понять как работает Калькулятор Диагональ сможет каждый.

Не требуется никаких знаний испанского языка, чтобы вычислить площадь прямоугольника! Скачать это приложение можно бесплатно, внутри также нечего приобрести (разве что за небольшую плату можно полностью убрать рекламу из приложения, которая иногда мешает). Калькулятор Диагональ можно назвать чуть-ли не самым простым андроид-приложением со всех существующих, ведь оно не запрашивает практически ничего. Всё что нужно — иметь телефон, скачать и установить, затем открыть приложение и можно смело им пользоваться!

Калькулятор Диагональ на APKshki.com скачали 372 раз. Калькулятор Диагональ распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения