TOP 100
Choose language

KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster

Show QR code
Developer: APPS INNOVA
Categories: Tools
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 24 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 31.01.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • Built-in antivirus.
  • Uses efficient optimization tools.
  • Cleaning the device from junk files.
  • Works on smartphones and tablets.
  • Takes up little space.

Disadvantages

  • Lots of ads.
  • Not all trash can be found.
  • Ads cannot be turned off with a one-time payment.

Description

KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster is a multifunctional and perfectly working program for a mobile device that will help you clean up memory and large unnecessary folders on your phone, as well as improve its performance.

People who use the Android operating system periodically notice malfunctions in the phone and frequent braking when working with it. Many people think that the whole thing is in the device (hardware) itself, but in fact, in heaps of accumulated garbage and the lack of memory for its stable operation.

If you clean your phone with your own hands, it will not only take a lot of time, but also cause some difficulties, especially for people not versed in technology. And if a person does not quite understand this, it is better not to delete anything on your own, since you can accidentally delete important and necessary files. It is better to let KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster do this job and quickly, and most importantly, qualitatively clean your device and improve its performance. After downloading, you just need to launch the application, select one of the proposed cleaning options and start the process. You only need to wait 5-10 minutes and the phone using this application will automatically clear all unnecessary files or junk that were on the gadget. The phone's performance will become many times faster and more efficient. It is better to do this process at least 1-2 times a week. Among the features of the application are the following:

  1. Find and delete large and unused files.
  2. Search for pests that slow down the device.
  3. The application helps to raise energy savings.
  4. Phone performance will get better.
  5. Checking installed games or programs for viruses.

KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster application for Android was created by APPS INNOVA. It will also help the owner of the phone save time on self-cleaning by stopping constantly running applications that do the process�� to slow down the operation of the device, and programs that cause the phone to overheat. This application cleans up large files and documents using data analysis. With just one click, you can free up loaded memory, losing junk files that degrade device performance.

KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster has a CPU overcooling feature using in-depth analysis of all applications. There is also a scan of the nearest Internet connections and, if necessary, blocking them. There is an option to check for viruses all video, audio and photo materials that are saved by the user or automatically from various social networks. In a separate menu, you can see which applications take up the most space and can be uninstalled if necessary.

The application was created by a professional team who know the best features to optimize any device. KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster does not take up a lot of memory on any device and it will help you save space on your phone. The stable operation of this application is a great opportunity to use it!

KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster
Added: 2022-01-22
KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster
Added: 2021-12-17
KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster
Added: 2021-12-17
KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster
Added: 2021-12-17
Similar apps
Other apps APPS INNOVA

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster

Показать QR код
Разработчик: APPS INNOVA
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 4.4+
Размер: 24.7 MB
Скачали: 758
Рейтинг:
4.7 / 22
Обновлено: 29.07.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster — это многофункциональная и отлично работающая программа на мобильное устройство, которое поможет очистить память и большие ненужные папки в телефоне, а также повысить его работоспособность.

Люди, которые пользуются операционной системой Андроид периодически замечают неполадки в работе телефона и частое торможение при работе с ним. Многие думают, что все дело в самом устройстве (железе), но на самом деле в кучи накопившегося мусора и отсутствие памяти для стабильной его работы.

Если чистить свой телефон собственноручно, это не только займет много времени, а и вызовет некоторые трудности, особенно для не разбирающихся в технике людей. Да и если человек не совсем в этом разбирается, лучше самостоятельно не удалять ничего, так как случайно можно удалить важные и нужные файлы. Лучше дать сделать эту работу приложению KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster и быстро, а главное качественно очистить свое устройство и повысить его работу. После скачивания нужно лишь запустить приложение, выбрать один из предложенных вариантов чистки и запустить процесс. Нужно подождать всего 5-10 минут и телефон с помощью этого приложения автоматически очистит все ненужные файлы или мусор, которые были на гаджете. Работоспособность телефона станет в разы быстрее и оперативнее. Подобный процесс лучше делать хотя бы 1-2 раза в неделю. Среди особенностей приложения можно отметить такие:

  1. Нахождение и удаление больших и неиспользуемых файлов.
  2. Поиск вредителей, которые замедляют работу устройства.
  3. Приложение помогает поднять энергосбережение.
  4. Производительность телефона станет выше.
  5. Проверка установленных игр или программ на вирусы.

Приложение KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster для Андроид было создано компанией APPS INNOVA. Оно также поможет владельцу телефона сэкономить время на самостоятельной очистке, останавливая постоянно запускающиеся приложения, что выполняют процессы по торможению работы устройства, и программы, заставляющие телефон перегреваться. Данное приложение очищает большие файлы и документы с помощью анализа данных. Одним лишь нажатием можно освободить загруженную память, потеряв мусорные файлы, которые ухудшали работоспособность устройства.

KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster имеет функцию переохлаждения процессора, используя глубинный анализ всех приложений. Также есть сканирование ближайших интернет-соединений и при необходимости их блокировка. Есть опция проверки на вирусы всех видео-, аудио- и фотоматериалов, которые сохраняются пользователем или автоматически из различных соцсетей. В отдельном меню можно увидеть какие приложения занимают больше всего места и при необходимости его можно будет удалить.

Приложение было создано профессиональной командой, знающих лучшие функции для оптимизации любого устройства. KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster не занимает много памяти на любом устройстве и это поможет сэкономить место на телефоне. Стабильная работа этого приложения является отличной возможностью для его использования!

KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster на APKshki.com скачали 758 раз. KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
KeepClean - Cleaner & Faster
Добавлено: 2020-08-31
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения APPS INNOVA