TOP 100
Choose language

Listen AudioBooks

Show QR code
Developer: LeanEnglish
Categories: Education
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 27.4 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 16.12.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Listen AudioBooks is an application that allows the user to listen to a huge number of audiobooks.

Application Features

With Listen AudioBooks you can read or listen to any book of your choice, or both at the same time. You decide. There are up to 150 different books. To start reading or listening to one of the selected books, all you have to do is select it and touch the title. After that, you will see a menu with different chapters, tap to open one of them, and then you will see a book, and if you press the play button, you can hear it.

Most of the books are from different centuries, you can find the best classics written of all time. Books such as Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte, Outside the City by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, The Painting of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde, Alice's Adventures in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll. You can save the books that you like the most or that you want to read someday by clicking on the button next to the title of the book, and then you can see them in your favorites folder in the application.

The free audiobook catalog is based on non-copyrighted works of classical literature. This means that you can find books by authors such as Lewis Carroll, Bram Stoker, Charles Dickens, Jane Austen, Mark Twain, or Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. In other words, you can read Alice in Wonderland, Dracula, A Tale of Two Cities, Pride and Prejudice, The Adventures of Tom Sawyer or The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes and many more.

Logically, in order to buy and download paid audiobooks, you need a user account. However, with this app, you don't need an account to start enjoying free content from audiobooks, and there are a lot of them. There are over 5,000 free audiobooks, including some of the most iconic literary works in history. While listening to an audiobook, you can create as many bookmarks as you like and control the speed at which they play. Alternatively, you can download your own audiobooks to your device and stream them directly.

Application Highlights

  1. Easy to use.
  2. User-friendly interface.
  3. Beautiful design.
  4. Lots of audiobooks to choose from.

Listen AudioBooks application is a unique opportunity to listen to various books for free. It is compatible with Android OS. The application does not take up much space on the device, while it contains several thousand works.

Listen AudioBooks for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. Listen AudioBooks is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Listen AudioBooks
Added: 2021-12-16
Listen AudioBooks
Added: 2020-08-20
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Listen AudioBooks

Показать QR код
Разработчик: LeanEnglish
Категории: Образование
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 27.4 MB
Скачали: 74
Рейтинг:
5 / 2
Обновлено: 16.12.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Listen AudioBooks – это приложение, с помощью которого пользователь имеет возможность прослушивать огромное количество аудиокниг.

Особенности приложения

С помощью Listen AudioBooks вы можете читать или слушать любую книгу по вашему выбору или и то, и другое одновременно. Вам решать. Есть до 150 различных книг. Чтобы начать читать или слушать одну из выбранных книг, все, что вам нужно сделать, это выбрать ее и коснуться заголовка. После этого вы увидите меню с различными главами, коснитесь, чтобы открыть одну из них, а затем вы увидите книгу, и если нажмете кнопку воспроизведения, вы сможете это услышать.

Большинство книг относятся к различным векам, вы можете найти лучшие классические произведения, написанные за все время. Такие книги, как «Грозовой перевал» Эмили Бронте, «За городом» сэра Артура Конан Дойля, «Картина Дориана Грея» Оскара Уайльда, «Приключения Алисы в стране чудес» Льюиса Кэрролла. Вы можете сохранить книги, которые вам больше всего нравятся или которые хотите когда-нибудь прочитать, нажав на кнопку возле названия книги, и тогда вы сможете увидеть их в папке избранных книг в приложении.

Каталог бесплатных аудиокниг основан на произведениях классической литературы, на которые не распространяются авторские права. Это означает, что вы можете найти книги таких авторов, как Льюис Кэрролл, Брэм Стокер, Чарльз Диккенс, Джейн Остин, Марк Твен или сэр Артур Конан Дойл. Другими словами, вы можете прочитать «Алису в стране чудес», «Дракулу», «Повесть о двух городах, гордость и предубеждение», «Приключения Тома Сойера» или «Приключения Шерлока Холмса» и многие другие.

По логике вещей, чтобы покупать и скачивать платные аудиокниги, вам нужна учетная запись пользователя. Однако с этим приложением вам не нужна учетная запись, чтобы начать пользоваться бесплатным контентом из аудиокниг, а их действительно очень много. Есть более 5000 бесплатных аудиокниг, в том числе некоторые из самых знаковых литературных произведений в истории. Пока вы слушаете аудиокнигу, вы можете создать столько закладок, сколько захотите, и контролировать скорость их воспроизведения. Кроме того, вы можете загрузить собственные аудиокниги на свое устройство и слушать их напрямую в потоковом режиме.

Ключевые моменты приложения

  1. Простота в использовании.
  2. Удобный интерфейс.
  3. Красивый дизайн.
  4. Большое количество аудиокниг на выбор.

Приложение Listen AudioBooks – это уникальная возможность прослушивать различные книги бесплатно. Оно совместимо с ОС Андроид. Приложение не занимает много места на устройстве, при этом содержит несколько тысяч произведений.

Listen AudioBooks на APKshki.com скачали 74 раз. Listen AudioBooks распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Listen AudioBooks
Добавлено: 2021-12-16
Listen AudioBooks
Добавлено: 2020-08-20
Похожие приложения