TOP 100
Choose language

Nativox

Show QR code
Developer: Nativox
Categories: Education
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 4.6 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 18.08.2020

Description

Nativox is an effective English tutor for Android.

Features and benefits of the application

There seems to be no point in talking a lot about the need to know the English language today. It has long been recognized as almost official for the whole world. But not everyone can really learn it well.

Well, you can download the Nativox application - and have the opportunity to train every day according to special programs developed by experts in the field of foreign studies. Nativox focuses on correct pronunciation. After all, this is a guarantee that those around you will understand you, there will be a minimum of difficulties in the future with infusion into the language environment.

You can call Nativox your personal English tutor right on your phone. Lessons are available anytime, anywhere. Through regular practice, it will be possible to eliminate the accent, develop the correct pronunciation.

The application is offered free of charge and is organized by topic:

  • Spoken English;
  • Business;
  • And also specialized.

You can choose the option that is most relevant at the moment. Each section offers up to 70 videos, thanks to which the development of English will go as smoothly and efficiently as possible. This is the best option for practicing vocabulary in real life situations and without annoying accent.

The developers have provided for the study of each section for three hours on average. To consider the topic learned, you need to pass it at least 70 percent. But at the same time, one should not forget about the need to repeat what has already been learned.

Even practicing for a quarter of an hour 2-3 times a day, you can notice significant improvements in pronunciation over time. And in order not to forget to work out, the application will suggest setting up alerts.

Correct work with video clips involves first listening to the speech, thenWe try to repeat the sounds after the voice of the announcer. Each attempt at pronunciation can be recorded on a smartphone - and compared with the standard. Nativox can also judge the correct pronunciation by itself. The result of correct pronunciation of 70 percent is considered successful. This is actually not so difficult to achieve - if you practice every day.

Nativox will also be useful for practicing the desired intonation. After all, it is no secret that in the case of a foreign language it is quite difficult to grasp with what intonation the interlocutor speaks. For practicing intonation, Nativox offers a number of ready-made templates, regularly practicing with which you can achieve amazing results - and speak literally at the level of a native speaker.

The program is easy to learn. You will not have to be distracted by the "struggle with the interface", but you can fully concentrate on learning English.

What can be accomplished with Nativox in just a few hours is often achieved by weeks or months of exercise without this machine. The advantages of the application are obvious. So why not try it out today?

Nativox for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. Nativox is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Nativox

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Nativox
Категории: Образование
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 4.6 MB
Скачали: 18
Рейтинг:
4.6 / 63
Обновлено: 18.08.2020

Описание

Nativox – это эффективный репетитор по английскому языку для Андроид.

Особенности и плюсы приложения

О необходимости знания английского языка, кажется, сегодня нет смысла много говорить. Он давно признан практически официальным для всего мира. Но вот действительно качественно выучить его могут далеко не все.

Что же, можно скачать приложение Nativox – и иметь возможность тренироваться каждый день по особым программам, разработанным специалистами в области изучения иностранного. Nativox делает упор на правильное произношение. Ведь это является гарантией того, что окружающие будут вас понимать, возникнет в дальнейшем минимум трудностей с вливанием в языковую среду.

Можно назвать Nativox личным репетитором английского прямо в телефоне. Уроки доступны в любое время и в любом месте. Благодаря регулярным занятиям, можно будет устранить акцент, выработать правильное произношение.

Приложение предлагается бесплатно и организовано по тематическим разделам:

  • Разговорный английский;
  • Деловой;
  • А также специализированный.

Можно выбирать тот вариант, который оказывается на данный момент наиболее актуальным. В каждом разделе предлагается до 70 роликов, благодаря которым освоение английского пройдет максимально гладко и качественно. Это – оптимальный вариант для отработки лексики в реальных жизненных ситуациях и без раздражающего акцента.

Разработчики предусмотрели изучение каждого раздела часа за три в среднем. Чтобы считать тему усвоенной, потребуется пройти ее как минимум на 70 процентов. Но при этом не следует забывать и про необходимость повторять уже изученное.

Даже занимаясь по четверть часа 2-3 раза в день, можно со временем заметить значительные улучшения в произношении. А чтобы не забыть позаниматься, приложение предложит настройку оповещений.

Правильная работа с видео роликами предполагает сначала прослушать речь, затем постараться по звукам повторить за голосом диктора. Каждую попытку произношения можно записать на смартфон – и сравнить с эталоном. Nativox также само может оценить правильность произношения. Считается успешным результат правильного произношения от 70 процентов. Этого добиться на самом деле не так уж и сложно – если заниматься каждый день.

Nativox окажется полезным и для отработки нужной интонации. Ведь не секрет, что в случае с иностранным языком бывает довольно трудно уловить, с какой именно интонацией говорит собеседник. Для отработки интонаций Nativox предлагает ряд готовых шаблонов, регулярно практикуясь с которыми можно добиться потрясающего результата – и заговорить буквально на уровне носителя языка.

Программа проста в освоении. Вам не придется отвлекаться на «борьбу с интерфейсом», а можно будет полностью сосредоточиться на изучении английского.

То, что с Nativox будет выполнено буквально за несколько часов, часто достигается неделями и месяцами упражнений без данного тренажера. Плюсы приложения очевидны. Так почему бы не опробовать его в деле уже сегодня?

Nativox на APKshki.com скачали 18 раз. Nativox распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения