TOP 100
Choose language

PICNIC - photo filter for dark sky, travel apps

Show QR code
Developer: ESTsoft Corp.
Categories: Photo
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 74.4 MB
Downloads: 4
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 30.09.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Picnic is a tool for processing photos by applying filters. This software cannot be called a full-fledged graphic editor, but with the help of it the user will be able to install a "weather" filter on the photo, which is able, for example, to change an overcast image with an abundance of clouds to a sunny one without precipitation.

Application Features

  • Allows you to apply filters to the background of individual photos (for example, you can take a photo in full sunshine and no precipitation, but then apply a "snow" filter with an abundance of snow, a predominance of cloudiness, and no sunlight). By the same principle, you can apply "rain", "foggy", "cloudy", "clear", "sunny", "evening", "morning", "twilight" and so on filters.
  • Substitution of one or another filter will transform the photo beyond recognition and create the illusion of different weather conditions, if, for example, there is no opportunity to go out into nature and take location photography due to sharply deteriorated weather conditions.

In principle, the functionality of the application does not imply serious manipulations with photos, however, thanks to weather filters, many pressing problems can be solved. For example, such filters can significantly help out in a situation when it is necessary to take a series of similar photos as part of a photo session using different clothes, styles, and so on in a studio, pavilion, or any other place where field shooting is excluded (after the end of the session, you can additionally , already in a computer, or on a mobile device, substitute an additional background and decorate it with the necessary weather special effects).

In addition, the application is ideal for processing images for publication on social networks and, in particular, Instagram (recently, the tendency to throw on various filters and transform a photo with various special effects has acquired an unprecedented scope, and is very popular among women).

PICNIC - photo filter for dark sky, travel apps for APKshki.com downloaded 4 times. PICNIC - photo filter for dark sky, travel apps is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Similar apps
Other apps ESTsoft Corp.

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

ПИКНИК

Показать QR код
Разработчик: ESTsoft Corp.
Категории: Фотография
Версия Android: 5.0+
Размер: 74.4 MB
Скачали: 29
Рейтинг:
4.8 / 83
Обновлено: 30.09.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Пикник — это инструмент для обработки фотографий методом накладывания фильтров. Полноценным графическим редактором данное программное обеспечение назвать не получится, но с помощью него пользователь сможет установить на фотографию «погодный» фильтр, который в состоянии, к примеру, изменить пасмурный снимок с обилием туч на солнечный без образования осадков.

Возможности приложения

  • Позволяет накладывать фильтры на фон отдельно взятых фотографий (к примеру, можно сфотографироваться в условиях полной солнечности и отсутствия осадков, но потом наложить «снежный» фильтр с изобилием снега, преобладанием пасмурности, и отсутствия солнечного света). По такому же принципу можно накладывать «дождевые», «туманные», «пасмурные», «ясные», «солнечные», «вечерние», «утренние», «сумеречные» и так далее фильтры.
  • Подстановка того или иного фильтра позволит преобразить фотографию до неузнаваемости и вызвать иллюзию иных погодных условий, если, к примеру, нет возможности выехать на природу и сделать натурные съёмки из-за резко ухудшившихся погодных условий.

В принципе, функционал приложения не подразумевает серьёзных манипуляций с фотографиями, однако, благодаря погодным фильтрам можно решить множество насущных проблем. К примеру, подобные фильтры могут ощутимо выручить в ситуации, когда необходимо сделать серию однотипных фотографий в рамках фотосессии с использованием различной одежды, стиля, и так далее в студии, павильоне, или любом другом месте, где исключены натурные съемки (после окончания сессии можно дополнительно, уже в компьютере, или на мобильном устройстве подставить дополнительный фон и украсить его нужными погодными спецэффектами).

Кроме того приложение идеально подойдёт для обработки снимков под публикацию в социальных сетях и в частности Инстаграм (в последнее время тенденция накидывать различные фильтры и преображать фотографию разнообразным спецэффектами приобрела небывалый размах, и очень популярна среди женского пола).

ПИКНИК на APKshki.com скачали 29 раз. ПИКНИК распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Похожие приложения
Другие приложения ESTsoft Corp.