TOP 100
Choose language

Pole Plus

Show QR code
Developer: STUDIO Z
Categories: Trivia
Android version: 2.3+
Size: 3.1 MB
Downloads: 12
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 16.11.2019
Limitations: Teen

Advantages

  • All the characters from the classic DOS game are present.
  • You can play offline.
  • Many levels.
  • Works on phones and tablets.
  • The game is distributed free of charge.

Disadvantages

  • Rare updates.
  • There are grammatical errors.
  • Simple graphics.
  • Advertising is present.

Description

Field of Miracles Plus is a remake of the well-known game, which several years ago was on almost all models of push-button telephones. Now the application can be downloaded to modern mobile devices that support the Android operating system.

Graphics & Design

Despite the simple 2D graphics and rather minimalistic design, the game is addictive from the very first minutes. Interesting tasks that only become more difficult with each level, the ability to create your own avatar and a large number of new characters will definitely be appreciated by fans of such entertainment.

Those who dream of getting on a TV program, but do not have the opportunity to do so, can feel the atmosphere that prevails in the TV show, sitting on the couch. You can enjoy playing Field of Miracles Plus in class, in public transport or in the park. In addition, players who download the application do not need to have access to the Internet. You can play Field of Miracles Plus even if you don't have access to the Internet.

Game Features

The feeling that you spin the drum, correctly indicate the letter, or guess the whole word will give you the same emotions as the players in the TV show. And the opportunity to accumulate points and play a super game, a hall with spectators, like in a real TV program, interesting and funny characters will cheer you up and give you a truly positive experience of spending time playing the game. Fascinating dialogues of virtual characters with Leonid Arkadyevich will add a special charm to the gameplay.

Benefits of Field of Miracles Plus

Field of Miracles Plus perfectly develops logic, expands vocabulary and makes it possible for a gamer to become more erudite. The game also develops horizons and is perfect for those who like to usefully spend time behind the screen of a mobile phone. And the gameplay with the virtual host Leonid Yakubovich will allow you to reach the last level and receive the main reward, which can be stored in a virtual house or garage. The great advantage of the game is that it is quite easy to use and even an inexperienced player can figure it out. The game can be downloaded for free on any type of electronic device that supports the Android platform.

After this application appears on your smartphone, you can be sure that a fun and exciting pastime is guaranteed.

The game has a number of clear advantages:

  • ease of management;
  • a large number of levels and modes;
  • the ability to play offline.

Pole Plus for APKshki.com downloaded 12 times. Pole Plus is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Pole Plus
Added: 2020-06-19
Pole Plus
Added: 2020-06-19
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Поле Чудес Плюс

Разработчик: STUDIO Z
Категории: Викторины
Версия Android: 2.3+
Размер: 3.1 MB
Скачали: 145
Рейтинг:
5 / 4
Обновлено: 16.11.2019
Ограничения: 13+

Описание

Поле Чудес Плюс — это ремейк известной игры, которая несколько лет назад была практически на всех моделях кнопочных телефонов. Теперь же приложение можно скачать на современные мобильные устройства, поддерживающие операционную систему Android.

Графика и дизайн

Несмотря на простую 2D-графику и довольно минималистичный дизайн, игра затягивает уже с первых минут. Интересные задания, которые с каждым уровнем становятся только сложнее, возможность создать своего аватара и большое количество новых персонажей однозначно оценят любители подобных развлечений.

Те, кто мечтает попасть на телепрограмму, но не имеет возможности сделать это, может прочувствовать атмосферу, царящую в телешоу, сидя на диване. Наслаждаться игрой Поле Чудес Плюс можно на занятиях, в общественном транспорте или парке. Кроме того, игрокам, скачавшим приложение, вовсе не обязательно иметь доступ к Интернету. Играть в Поле Чудес Плюс можно даже при отсутствии доступа к Сети.

Возможности игры

Ощущение того, что Вы крутите барабан, верно указываете букву или же угадываете слово целиком подарят Вам те же эмоции, что и у игроков в телешоу. А возможность накопить баллы и сыграть в супер-игру, зал со зрителями, как в настоящей телепрограмме, интересные и веселые персонажи поднимут настроение и подарят по-настоящему положительные впечатления от времяпровождения за игрой. Увлекательные диалоги виртуальных персонажей с Леонидом Аркадьевичем добавят особый шарм в игровой процесс.

Преимущества Поле Чудес Плюс

Поле Чудес Плюс отлично развивает логику, расширяет словарный запас и дает возможность стать геймеру эрудированнее. Игра также развивает кругозор и отлично подойдет для тех, кто любит с пользой проводить время за экраном мобильного телефона. А игровой процесс с виртуальным ведущим Леонидом Якубовичем позволит дойти до последнего уровня и получить главное вознаграждение, которое можно хранить в виртуальном доме или гараже. Большое преимущество игры состоит в том, что она является достаточно удобной в использовании и разобраться в ней сможет даже неопытный игрок. Игру можно бесплатно скачать на любой вид электронного устройства, поддерживающего платформу Android.

После того, как это приложение появится на Вашем смартфоне, будьте уверены, веселое и увлекательное времяпровождение Вам гарантировано.

Игра имеет ряд явных преимуществ:

  • простота управления;
  • большое количество уровней и режимов;
  • возможность играть без интернета.

Поле Чудес Плюс на APKshki.com скачали 145 раз. Поле Чудес Плюс распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Поле Чудес Плюс
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Поле Чудес Плюс
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Похожие приложения