TOP 100
Choose language

Приват24 Бизнес

Show QR code
Developer: PrivatBank
Categories: Finance
Android version: 4.2+
Size: 52.7 MB
Downloads: 3
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 30.01.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • Information is updated in real time.
  • Authorization based on data from the web version of the service.
  • Generation of Digital Signature Keys.
  • All the necessary functions for working with payments.
  • The program displays a detailed history of operations.

Disadvantages

  • Not the most intuitive interface.
  • May be unstable when connected to Wi-Fi.

Description

Privat24 Business is a convenient application for managing financial assets right from the screen of your mobile device. To use all the functions, you must be a registered user of the Privat24 for Business service. The program does not contain viruses or other spyware. A stable internet connection is required to work correctly.

Initial setup

After installing the application on Android, you need to verify your identity in the system. To do this, you will need a ready-made account in the system of this bank. After confirming the data, you will be prompted to create a pin code. It is needed for quick access to the application. After completing all the operations, your cards in this bank and the amount on the account will be displayed in the main menu.

Main functions of Privat24 Business

The main and extensive function of the program is financial management. Already in the main menu, you can choose where to direct the capital on the account. In addition to additional points not related to business, there are several basic ones. Among them:

  • Generation of automatic keys for digital signatures;
  • Exchange, purchase and sale of currency;
  • Making and working with deposits;
  • View the history of received and sent payments;
  • Receiving account statements and monitoring balances;
  • Preparation and direct implementation of payments and transfers.

All of the above operations are available around the clock and are performed in real time. To confirm them, you do not need to wait for a response from the SMS center. Just select the required procedure and in a few seconds it will be performed automatically, and you will receive an electronic invoice.

Additional program features

In addition to the above functions, using the application for the bank "Privat24 Business" physicallyIndividuals can carry out standard operations. The main list of such operations:

  • View balance;
  • Receiving card and account statements;
  • Transfer of money between cards and to LiqPay account;
  • Payment of invoices of any organizations registered in Ukraine;
  • Purchase transport tickets.

In addition, you can pay for utilities using the TIN or QR code in receipts. Pay for communication in Volya-Kabel, Kyivstar, Vega, Viasat and UkrTelecom. Send money transfers via WesternUnion and PrivatMoney. Also buy plane tickets and train destinations within the country.

Working with QR codes

The new "Contactless" system of this application will allow users to receive transfers and pay bills using QR codes. Also, using this code, you can enter the site and other services of Privat24 bank. The main function remains the ability to receive cash using a smartphone camera. It is very convenient. Now all users and customers can opt out of the physical use of cards.

An app for everyone

The most popular functions remain unchanged. With the help of the program, each user can pay loans and work with deposits. Use the accumulation tool "Piggy bank". Transfer your bank details via SMS to other numbers. Track exchange rates. The program also allows you to contact the bank at any time by phone or e-mail. Plus, Privat24 Business has a built-in ATM and branch card. To use the application, you can download it absolutely free from our website to your Android device.

Приват24 Бизнес for APKshki.com downloaded 3 times. Приват24 Бизнес is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Приват24 Бизнес
Added: 2022-01-22
Приват24 Бизнес
Added: 2021-12-11
Приват24 Бизнес
Added: 2021-12-11
Приват24 Бизнес
Added: 2021-12-11
Similar apps
Other apps PrivatBank

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Приват24 Бизнес

Показать QR код
Разработчик: PrivatBank
Категории: Финансы
Версия Android: 4.2+
Размер: 52.7 MB
Скачали: 180
Рейтинг:
4.7 / 87
Обновлено: 30.01.2022
Ограничения: Для всех

Плюсы

  • Информация обновляется в реальном времени.
  • Авторизация по данным от веб-версии сервиса.
  • Генерация ключей Электронной Цифровой Подписи.
  • Все необходимые функции для работы с платежами.
  • В программе отражена подробная история операций.

Минусы

  • Не самый интуитивный интерфейс.
  • Может работать нестабильно, при подключении к Wi-Fi.

Описание

Приват24 Бизнес – это удобное приложение для управления финансовыми активами прямо с экрана вашего мобильного устройства. Чтобы пользоваться всеми функциями необходимо быть зарегистрированным пользователем в сервисе «Приват24 для бизнеса». Программа не содержит вирусы и другие шпионские файлы. Для корректной работы требуется стабильное подключение к интернету.

Первоначальная настройка

После установки приложения на Андроид вам необходимо подтвердить свою личность в системе. Для этого понадобится уже готовый аккаунт в системе данного банка. После подтверждения данных вам предложат создать пин-код. Он нужен для быстрого доступа к приложению. После выполнения всех операций в главном меню будут отображены ваши карточки в данном банке и сумма на счету.

Основные функции «Приват24 Бизнес»

Основной и обширной функцией программы является управление финансовыми средствами. Уже в главном меню вы можете выбрать куда направить имеющийся на счете капитал. Помимо дополнительных пунктов, не связанных с бизнесом, существуют несколько основных. Среди них:

  • Создание автоматических ключей электронноцифровых подписей;
  • Обмен, покупка и продажа валюты;
  • Осуществление депозитных вкладов и работа с ними;
  • Просмотр истории полученных и отправленных платежей;
  • Получение выписок по счетам и мониторинг остатков;
  • Подготовка и непосредственное осуществление платежей и переводов.

Все перечисленные операции доступны круглосуточно и выполняются в режиме реального времени. Для их подтверждения не нужно ждать ответа из смс-центра. Просто выберите необходимую процедуру и через несколько секунд она будет выполнена в автоматическом режиме, а вы получите счет-выписку в электронном виде.

Дополнительные возможности программы

Кроме перечисленных выше функций, при помощи приложения для банка «Приват24 Бизнес» физические лица могут осуществлять стандартные операции. Оновной список таких операций:

  • Просмотр баланса;
  • Получение выписок по карте и счетам;
  • Перевод денег между картами и на счет LiqPay;
  • Оплата счетов любых организаций, зарегистрированных в Украине;
  • Покупка билетов на транспорт.

Кроме этого вы можете оплачивать коммунальные услуги по ИНН или QR-коду в квитанциях. Платить за связь в Воля-Кабель, Киевстар, Вега, Виасат и УкрТелеком. Отправлять денежные переводы через WesternUnion и PrivatMoney. Также покупать билеты на самолет и ЖД-направления внутри страны.

Работа с QR-кодами

Новая система «Бесконтакт» данного приложения позволит пользователям получать переводы и оплачивать счета, используя для этого QR-коды. Также при помощи данного кода можно входить на сайт и остальные сервисы банка Приват24. Главной функцией остается возможность получать наличные при помощи камеры смартфона. Это очень удобно. Теперь все пользователи и клиенты могут отказаться от физического использования карт.

Приложение для всех

Неизменными остаются и самые популярные функции. При помощи программы каждый пользователь может оплачивать кредиты и работать с депозитами. Использовать накопительный инструмент «Копилка». Передавать свои банковские реквизиты при помощи смс на другие номера. Отслеживать курсы валют. Также программа позволяет в любой момент связаться с банком по телефону или электронной почте. Плюс ко всему, «Приват24 Бизнес» имеет встроенную карту банкоматов и отделений. Чтобы воспользоваться приложением, вы можете абсолютно бесплатно скачать его с нашего сайта на свое Андроид-устройство.

Приват24 Бизнес на APKshki.com скачали 180 раз. Приват24 Бизнес распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Приват24 Бизнес
Добавлено: 2022-01-22
Приват24 Бизнес
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Приват24 Бизнес
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Приват24 Бизнес
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения PrivatBank