TOP 100
Choose language

Rabota.ru: Vacancies & job search. Work remotely

Show QR code
Developer: Rabota.ru
Categories: Business
Android version: 5.1+
Size: 72 MB
Downloads: 2
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 12.08.2022
Limitations: Teen

Advantages

  • meticulous sorting of job offers

Disadvantages

  • advanced filters available
  • Description

    Rabota.ru is the official application of the Rabota.ru portal. The platform helps to quickly find a job and recruit staff, it leads the online recruitment market along with the best platforms. You can find work in a wide variety of Russian cities and regions. The search covers all Russian regions, so you can find a job anywhere in the country and town.

    Application value

    Every day, employers and job seekers post thousands of vacancies and resumes. Rabota.ru has built-in functions for selecting the necessary vacancies, which take into account all user requirements for the general functionality of the application. You can download this application for free on android without any problems.

    For a full life, any person needs a job that brings both pleasure and good income. But not everyone thinks about it. To resolve this situation, take a look at the application and find the vacancy that meets all of your criteria. There are many filters, the interface is as convenient as possible. You can offer a vacancy and post all the data by which employees will understand that this is their dream job.

    You can search for jobs in different ways. If you want to work close to home, you must click on the "Nearby" menu. If you need a vacancy in skills, you can go to the "For you" section. When both criteria are irrelevant, you should look for the desired job on the map. Jobs can also be searched using advanced search based on schedule, salary, location and other factors that play a decisive role in your life. To suggest a candidate, you can send a resume, write in person to the employer, or even call him or her directly.

    Pros

    Advantages of the Rabota.ru application:

    • meticulous sorting of job offers;
    • advanced filters available;
    • reliable employers;
    • easy to use�.

    Search is possible in all cities of Russia, and you can find a job upon request with very high accuracy. Resumes and vacancies are sorted so that everyone finds what they need. Ads will only be fresh if you choose the appropriate filter. Or you can choose to search from direct employers. You can view any one area of ​​activity. Thus, the employer and people who want to pursue the specialty offered to him or her are brought together. The number of vacancies and resumes is huge, the choice is very large, so, in the end, something will definitely be found.

    The Service reliably keeps the confidentiality of personal data. Each vacancy details the requirements, opportunities, responsibilities, contact person, his or her phone number. Therefore, it is very convenient to use the application. So, the application is designed for the most accurate job search.

    The application is very fast, although it occupies over a hundred megabytes, so it will require a sufficient amount of free space. This is a versatile development that can be called one of the best today.

    Rabota.ru: Vacancies & job search. Work remotely for APKshki.com downloaded 2 times. Rabota.ru: Vacancies & job search. Work remotely is distributed freely in the file type apk.

    All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

    If you find a virus: [email protected]

    If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

    Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

    Screenshots

    Versions

    All versions >
    Rabota.ru: Vacancies & job search. Work remotely
    Added: 2022-08-12
    Rabota.ru: Vacancies & job search. Work remotely
    Added: 2022-08-12
    Rabota.ru: Vacancies & job search. Work remotely
    Added: 2022-01-22
    Rabota.ru: Vacancies & job search. Work remotely
    Added: 2022-01-22
    Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Работа.ру

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Rabota.ru
Категории: Бизнес
Версия Android: 5.1+
Размер: 72 MB
Скачали: 1101
Рейтинг:
4.5 / 30
Обновлено: 12.08.2022
Ограничения: 13+

Плюсы

  • педантичная сортировка предложений работы;
  • наличие расширенных фильтров;
  • надёжные работодатели;
  • лёгкое использование.

Минусы

  • неточности в работе поиска;
  • ошибки при создании резюме:
  • ищет без учета выбранного региона.

Описание

Работа.ру  — это официальное приложение портала Rabota.ru. Платформа помогает быстро найти работу и подобрать персонал, она лидирует на рынке онлайн-рекрутмента наряду с самыми лучшими платформами. Вы сможете найти работу в самых разных российских городах и регионах. Поиск охватывает все российские регионы, поэтому Вы сможете найти работу в любой точке страны и населённого пункта.

Значение приложения

Каждый день работодатели и соискатели оставляют публикации нескольких тысяч вакансий и резюме. Работа.ру имеет встроенные функции подбора необходимых вакансий, в которых учитываются все требования пользователей к общему функционалу приложения. Скачать бесплатно на андроид данное приложение можно без проблем.

Для полноценной жизни любому человеку нужна работа, приносящая одновременно удовольствие и неплохой доход. Но об этом задумываются далеко не все. Чтобы разрешить эту ситуацию, загляните в приложение и отыщите ту вакансию, которая соответствует всем Вашим критериям. Фильтров много, интерфейс максимально удобен. Вы можете предложить вакансию и выложить все данные, по которым работники поймут, что это работа их мечты.

Работу можно искать разными способами. Если хочется работать близко к дому, надо нажать на меню «Рядом». Если нужна вакансия по навыкам, можно перейти в раздел «Для вас». Когда не имеют значения оба критерия, следует поискать желаемую работу на карте. Вакансии также можно искать с помощью расширенного поиска, исходя из графика, зарплаты, местоположения и иных факторов, которые играют решающую роль в Вашей жизни. Чтобы предложить кандидатуру, можно отправить резюме, написать лично работодателю или даже непосредственно ему или ей позвонить.

Плюсы

Поиск возможен по всем городам России, а найти работу можно по запросу с очень высокой точностью. Резюме и вакансии сортируются так, чтобы каждый нашёл то, что ему нужно. Объявления будут только свежие, если выбрать соответствующий фильтр. Или можно выбрать поиск от прямых работодателей. Можно просматривать какую-то одну сферу деятельности. Таким образом сводятся работодатель и люди, желающие заниматься предлагаемой им или ей специальностью. Количество вакансий и резюме огромно, выбор очень большой, поэтому, в конце концов, что-то обязательно найдётся.

Сервис надёжно хранит конфиденциальность личных данных. В каждой вакансии подробно указываются требования, возможности, обязанности, контактное лицо, его или её телефон. Поэтому пользоваться приложением очень удобно. Итак, приложение рассчитано на максимально точный поиск работы.

Скорость работы приложения очень высокая, хотя оно занимает более сотни Мегабайт, поэтому для него потребуется достаточное количество свободного места. Это универсальная разработка, которая может быть названа одной из лучших на сегодняшний день.

Работа.ру на APKshki.com скачали 1101 раз. Работа.ру распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
4.58.2 |
Добавлено: 12.08.22
4.57.9 |
Добавлено: 12.08.22
4.45.5 |
Добавлено: 22.01.22
4.45.3 |
Добавлено: 22.01.22
Похожие приложения