TOP 100
Choose language

Real Driving Sim

Show QR code
Developer: Ovidiu Pop
Categories: Race
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 46.6 MB
Downloads: 10
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 07.09.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Many people like cars. But driving a real one is stress mixed with pleasure. How to leave only pleasure? Get behind the wheel of a virtual car. You don't even need a computer for this. Just download the Real Driving Sim to your smartphone.

The game offers many possibilities. First, the open world. It is gigantic - with 20 cities. You are free to go wherever you want. Travel as much as you want. Secondly, there are dozens of cars in Real Driving Sim.

There are about 80 models to choose from. Want an SUV? You are welcome. Sedan or crossover? No problems. There are also supercars. Nice bonus: the creators have worked out the salons in detail. Plus the motors sound realistic (especially when downshifting).

Do you like being a loner? Welcome to career mode. It all depends on you. Multiplayer races are also available. You can compete with your friends - who is the better driver?

There is always something to do. There are a lot of tasks - from banal races to driving without damage (and a challenge for fuel consumption). In addition, the variety of tracks pleases. There are urban, highway, mountain, plain and desert. Winter locations complete the list.

Among other things, the weather changes in Real Driving Sim. Easy to get caught in rain, snow and so on. Tuning deserves special attention. Have you dreamed of improving your engine or body for a long time? Get started. Relevant tools are available.

Do you like drag racing? Arranging this is not difficult. As for the controls, it is traditional (for games of this genre). Tilts, virtual steering wheel and buttons are used. Manual transmission (with H-shaped switch).

Getting into an accident is not recommended. Cars break down after accidents (visually and mechanically). It won't end well. Another plus of Real Driving Sim is the connection between developers and users.

The creators of the race have launched pages on popular social networks. What for? To share news and accept offers. Have a cool feature? Dreaming of a new car? They will be added in updates, if you ask.

Minus one. Real Driving Sim is free, but with ads. And it was not without in-app purchases. Consider when you install.

Real Driving Sim for APKshki.com downloaded 10 times. Real Driving Sim is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Real Driving Sim
Added: 2020-06-19
Real Driving Sim
Added: 2020-06-19
Real Driving Sim
Added: 2020-06-19
Real Driving Sim
Added: 2019-11-16
Similar apps
Other apps Ovidiu Pop

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Real Driving Sim

  • Последняя версия: 4.3
  • Разработчик: Ovidiu Pop
  • Категории Гонки
  • Версия Android: Android 4+
  • Размер: 46.6 MB
  • Скачали: 16
  • Рейтинг:
    6.4
Popup content

Описание

Машины нравятся многим. Но водить настоящие — стресс смешанный с удовольствием. Как оставить только удовольствие? Сесть за руль виртуального авто. Для этого даже компьютера не надо. Достаточно скачать на смартфон симулятор Real Driving Sim.

Игра предлагает множество возможностей. Во-первых — открытый мир. Он гигантский - с 20 городами. Вы вольны ехать куда угодно. Путешествуйте сколько хотите. Во-вторых, в Real Driving Sim десятки автомобилей.

На выбор — порядка 80 моделей. Хотите внедорожник? Пожалуйста. Седан или кроссовер? Нет проблем. Суперкары тоже найдутся. Приятный бонус: создатели детально проработали салоны. Плюс моторы звучат реалистично (особенно при понижении передач).

Нравится быть одиночкой? Добро пожаловать в режим карьеры. Здесь все зависит от вас. Также доступны многопользовательские заезды. Можно соревноваться с друзьями — кто более лучший водитель?

Всегда есть чем заняться. Заданий полно — от банальных гонок до езды без повреждений (и челленджа на расход горючего). Кроме того, радует разнообразие трасс. Имеются городские, шоссейные, горные, равнинные и пустынные. Дополняют список зимние локации.

Помимо прочего, в Real Driving Sim меняется погода. Легко попасть под дождь, снег и так далее. Отдельного внимания заслуживает тюнинг. Давно мечтали улучшить двигатель или кузов? Приступайте. Соответствующие инструменты в наличии.

Любите дрэг-рейсинг? Устроить такое не трудно. Что касается управления, оно традиционное (для игр подобного жанра). Используются наклоны, виртуальный руль и кнопки. Коробка передач ручная (с переключателем Н-образной формы).

Попадать в ДТП не рекомендуется. Тачки ломаются после аварий (визуально и механически). Ничем хорошим это не кончится. Другой плюс Real Driving Sim - связь разработчиков с пользователями.

Создатели гонки завели страницы в популярных социальных сетях. Зачем? Чтобы делиться новостями и принимать предложения. Придумали классную функцию? Мечтаете о новой машине? Их добавят в апдейтах, если попросите.

Минус один. Real Driving Sim бесплатная, но с рекламой. И без встроенных покупок не обошлось. Учтите, когда будете устанавливать.

Real Driving Sim на APKshki.com скачали 16 раз. Real Driving Sim распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
6.4

Версии

Все версии >
Real Driving Sim
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Real Driving Sim
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Real Driving Sim
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Ovidiu Pop
Отзывы о Real Driving Sim