TOP 100
Choose language

Finnish-Russian Translator

Show QR code
Developer: Klays-Development
Categories: Education
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 2.7 MB
Downloads: 3
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 10.07.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • No internet access required.
  • Translation of single words and whole phrases.
  • Save translation history.
  • Sound translation function.
  • Add important phrases to favorites.

Disadvantages

  • Advertising presence.
  • Inaccurate translations are possible.
  • Does not recognize speech correctly.

Description

Russian-Finnish Translator is a unique free application for smartphones on the Android platform, with which the user can instantly find out the meaning of a word or a whole expression. With such an assistant, communication with citizens of another country will become much easier.

Application Features

After installing the program on his smartphone, the user will receive an unlimited number of possibilities. It will be easier to communicate with him or find out the meanings of different words. It will also definitely be useful for those who wish to expand their knowledge and learn another foreign language.

  1. Here you can not only find out the translation of individual words. The program also offers complete and thorough translation of sentences and capacious texts. In addition, it will be possible to translate the spoken words in both orders. The application will require permission to work with the microphone to do this.
  2. Travelers and students will be able to improve their level of knowledge of the language. The application can be used offline.
  3. It offers translation of phrases and words, voice input, adding some items to favorites and much more.
  4. The program has a simple interface, every user will be able to cope with it. The controls are simple, no special skills are required.

Application Benefits

The program does not require an Internet connection. This is a great advantage as not all locations can easily find an affordable internet connection. The user can translate phrases by copying them to the clipboard. The program supports this function, making it convenient and easy to use.

It can be used not only as a dictionary for study, but also during travel. It has everything you need to make communication easier and get all the information you need.

You can download the application for free on a smartphone or tablet running on the Android operating system. To do this, enter a request in the browser and download the installation file in APK format or use the Play Market downloader.

The program has a large dictionary, translates phrases with great accuracy, helps in language learning. The history contains a complete list of what the user has previously translated in the program, and it can be used offline. Russian-Finnish Translator is one of the best apps in its category. You can use it anywhere, anytime.

Finnish-Russian Translator for APKshki.com downloaded 3 times. Finnish-Russian Translator is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps
Other apps Klays-Development

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Русско-Финский Переводчик

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Klays-Development
Категории: Образование
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 2.7 MB
Скачали: 41
Рейтинг:
5 / 1
Обновлено: 10.07.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Плюсы

  • Не требуется доступ в Интернет.
  • Перевод отдельных слов и целых фраз.
  • Сохранение истории переводов.
  • Функция озвучивания перевода.
  • Добавление важных фраз в избранное.

Минусы

  • Наличие рекламы.
  • Возможны неточные переводы.
  • Некорректно распознает речь.

Описание

Русско-Финский Переводчик – это уникальное бесплатное приложение для смартфонов на платформе Андроид, при помощи которого пользователь мгновенно сможет узнать значения того или иного слова или целого выражения. С таким помощником общение с гражданами другой страны станет намного проще.

Возможности приложения

После установки программы на свой смартфон пользователь получит неограниченное количество возможностей. С ним будет проще общаться или узнать значения разных слов. Также оно обязательно станет полезным для тех, кто желает расширить свои знания и выучить еще один иностранный язык.

  1. Здесь можно не только узнать перевод отдельных слов. Программа также предлагает полноценный и доскональный перевод предложений и емких текстов. Кроме того, получится перевести в обоих порядках сказанные слова. Приложение для этого затребует разрешения для работы с микрофоном.
  2. Путешественники и студенты смогут повысить свой уровень знаний языка. Приложением можно пользоваться в автономном режиме.
  3. Здесь предложен перевод фраз и слов, голосовой ввод, добавление некоторых пунктов в избранное и многое другое.
  4. Программа имеет простой интерфейс, справиться с ней получится у каждого пользователя. Управление простое, для этого не понадобится наличие специальных навыков.

Преимущества приложения

Для работы программы не требуется подключение к интернету. Это является большим преимуществом, так как не во всех местах можно без труда найти доступное интернет-соединение. Пользователь может перевести фразы, скопировав их в буфер обмена. Программа поддерживает такую функцию, благодаря чему является удобной и простой в использовании.

Ее можно использовать не только в качестве словаря для изучения, но и во время путешествия. Здесь имеется все, что необходимо для упрощения общения и получения всей необходимой информации.

Скачать приложение можно бесплатно на смартфон или планшет, работающий на основе операционной системы Андроид. Для этого следует ввести запрос в браузере и загрузить установочный файл в формате APK или воспользоваться загрузчиком Play Market.

Программа имеет большой словарь, переводит фразы с большой точностью, помогает при изучении языка. В истории хранится полный список того, что пользователь переводил в программе ранее, и им можно воспользоваться в автономном режиме. Русско-Финский Переводчик – одно из самых лучших приложений в своей категории. Им получится воспользоваться в любом месте в любое время.

Русско-Финский Переводчик на APKshki.com скачали 41 раз. Русско-Финский Переводчик распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Klays-Development