TOP 100
Choose language

Samsung Knox Manage

Show QR code
Developer: Samsung SDS INC.
Categories: Business
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 10.6 MB
Downloads: 9
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 22.01.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Samsung Knox Manage is a manager application whose command center remotely controls and configures Android devices. The undoubted advantage of this application is that it does not need additional systems, the developers directly configure the automated corporate business system. The app's ability to auto register and install helps greatly, reducing the time it takes to deploy a production environment. The developed algorithm allows you to start working without additional development in the system.

Samsung Knox Manage helps to restrict the dissemination of information, it prevents the possibility of leakage of confidential information about the company, as well as the actions of company employees. The application has more than 200 different limiting suspicious actions of applications, sites, such actions include: sending files, accessing contacts, etc. In addition, administrators have the right to block certain actions on the part of employees, for example: launching a camera from a device at the workplace or for a certain period.

Also, thanks to device monitoring, it is possible to track devices using GPS, if the company and its employees agree to this. In the event of an error on the device outside the workplace, you can send a request directly to the administration for a quick response and coming to the elimination of the error.

Samsung Knox Manage for APKshki.com downloaded 9 times. Samsung Knox Manage is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Samsung Knox Manage
Added: 2022-01-22
Samsung Knox Manage
Added: 2021-12-11
Samsung Knox Manage
Added: 2021-12-11
Samsung Knox Manage
Added: 2021-12-11
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Samsung Knox Manage

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Samsung SDS INC.
Категории: Бизнес
Версия Android: 5.0+
Размер: 10.6 MB
Скачали: 145
Рейтинг:
4.5 / 98
Обновлено: 22.01.2022
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Samsung Knox Manage -это приложение-менеджер, командный центр которого удаленно контролирует и настраивает параметры Android устройств. Несомненным плюсом данного приложение является то, что для него не нужны дополнительные системы, разработчики напрямую настраивают автоматизированную систему корпоративного дела. Значительно помогает и способность приложение авто регистрации и установки, что сокращает время на развертывание рабочей среды. Разработанный алгоритм позволяет приступить к работе без дополнительных разработок в системе.

Samsung Knox Manage способствует ограничение распространению информации, то предотвращает возможность утечки конфиденциальной информации о предприятии, а также действиях сотрудников компании. В приложении есть более 200 различных ограничивающие подозрительных действий приложений, сайтов, к подобным действиям относятся: отправка файлов, доступ к контактам и т.д. Кроме того, администраторы имеют право на блокировку определенных действий со стороны сотрудников, к примеру: запуск камеры с устройства на рабочем месте или на определенный период.

Также, благодаря мониторингу устройств, присутствует возможность отслеживания устройств по GPS, если компания и ее сотрудники дают на это согласие. В случае возникновения ошибки на устройстве вне рабочего места можно отправить запрос напрямую к администрации для быстрого реагирования и приходу к устранению ошибки.

Samsung Knox Manage на APKshki.com скачали 145 раз. Samsung Knox Manage распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
Samsung Knox Manage
Добавлено: 2022-01-22
Samsung Knox Manage
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Samsung Knox Manage
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Samsung Knox Manage
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Похожие приложения