TOP 100
Choose language

SayHi Translate

Show QR code
Developer: SayHi LLC
Categories: Education
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 12.2 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 15.12.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

SayHi Translation is a voice and text translator available for Android devices. With this application, you can get out in any situation when your knowledge of the language does not reach the required level.

Easy communication in a foreign country is not available to everyone. Sometimes it is not the meager vocabulary of a non-native language that interferes, but elementary constraint and a language barrier. In any case, with SayHi Translation, a minimum of effort will be required from the user: to dictate his message to the program so that it speaks it out in another language. Or record the speech of the interlocutor by clicking on the corresponding button. Everything is fast and easy.

What puts SayHi translator one step above the competition? Perhaps it is voice input with an excellent level of word recognition. The resulting translation rarely needs editing, and sometimes the translator manages to independently catch the dialect (language) of the interlocutor and adapt to it. Thanks to this, in a dialogue with a foreigner, you can pronounce phrases in turn, in a calm manner, without worrying about possible confusion with the translation.

As unique features, it is worth noting:

  • select male or female voice;
  • adjust the speed of the speaker.

The application instantly processes the spoken phrases; it works just as quickly when you enter text in a standard way - in print - or when processing inscriptions on a photo. Holding the phrase by tapping will display the available actions: copy and paste, edit, import into third-party applications.

The SayHi database contains more than 40 languages ​​and some dialects and is gradually replenished.

The application requires an Internet connection, but given the accuracy of the translation and the significant simplification of communication with people, this requirement is insignificant. In addition, SayHi translator is free - this is another item in the piggy bank of its advantages.

SayHi Translate for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. SayHi Translate is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
SayHi Translate
Added: 2021-12-15
SayHi Translate
Added: 2021-12-15
SayHi Translate
Added: 2020-08-18
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

SayHi Перевод

Показать QR код
Разработчик: SayHi LLC
Категории: Образование
Версия Android: 4.4+
Размер: 12.2 MB
Скачали: 13
Рейтинг:
5 / 91
Обновлено: 15.12.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

SayHi Перевод – это голосовой и текстовый переводчик, доступный для устройств Android. С этим приложением можно выкрутиться в любой ситуации, когда знание языка не дотягивает до нужного уровня.

Легкое общение в чужой стране доступно не всем. Порой мешает не скудный лексикон неродного языка, а элементарное стеснение и языковой барьер. В любом случае с SayHi Перевод от пользователя потребуется минимум усилий: продиктовать свое сообщение программе, чтобы та озвучила его на другом языке. Или же записать речь собеседника, нажав на соответствующую кнопку. Всё происходит быстро и не заморочено.

Что ставит переводчик SayHi на ступень выше конкурентных программ? Пожалуй, именно голосовой ввод с отличным уровнем распознавания слов. Полученный перевод редко когда нуждается в редактировании, и порой переводчику удается самостоятельно уловить диалект (язык) собеседника и подстроиться под него.  Благодаря этому в диалоге с иностранцем можно произносить фразы по очереди, в спокойной манере, не беспокоясь о возможной путанице с переводом.

В качестве уникальных функций стоит отметить:

  • выбор мужского или женского голоса;
  • настройка скорости речи диктора.

Приложение мгновенно обрабатывает сказанные фразы; столь же оперативно оно работает и при вводе текста стандартным способом – печатным – или при обработке надписей на фото. Удержание фразы тапом отобразит доступные действия: копирование и вставка, редактирование, импорт в сторонние приложения.

База SayHi содержит более 40 языков и некоторых диалектов и постепенно пополняется.

Для работы приложения требуется подключение к Интернету, но, учитывая точность перевода и существенное упрощение коммуникации с людьми, требование это незначительно. Кроме того, переводчик SayHi бесплатный – это ещё один пункт в копилку его преимуществ.

SayHi Перевод на APKshki.com скачали 13 раз. SayHi Перевод распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
SayHi Перевод
Добавлено: 2021-12-15
SayHi Перевод
Добавлено: 2021-12-15
SayHi Перевод
Добавлено: 2020-08-18
Похожие приложения