TOP 100
Choose language

Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom

Show QR code
Developer: SEGA
Categories: Arcade
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 67.9 MB
Downloads: 12
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 06.08.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom is a fun sequel to the game that has already gained a lot of fans and allows you to download the new version for free. The player will once again have to take control of Sonic, his loyal friends, to help cope with the approaching robotic threat posed by Dr. Eggman!

Plot

An energetic character returns, therefore, his activities continue, filled with endless running, attempts to stay alive, avoiding the pursuit of insidious enemies. Those, in turn, are preparing new intrigues, trying to seize all the privileges and destroy the hero. Sonic attracts the rings necessary for the fight, Knuckles unexpectedly falls on the heads of enemies, leaving solid remains of them.

Game Features

You need to intelligently control your favorite character in order to successfully set speed records. In this part, the style has changed, it has become more modern, the team of brave heroes looks different, incredible charisma has been added, which users will not be able to dislike. The application has received slightly improved graphics, entertaining gameplay elements and functions have appeared. Now you can run along dozens of different routes, change them along the way, and also use other characters, each of which is endowed with incredible skills and tricks.

The game is available for download on android, is bright and unpredictable, you need to manage to dodge the dangers present, break hostile robots, jump over gaps, slide along narrow handrails. That is, in every possible way it is necessary to show how agile Sonic's team is, and in their power to save the universe from the crazy Eggman!

Similar to the previous story, in the process of performing jumps and tricks, it is proposed to accumulate the ability to dash, then rush through a significant part of the level, destroying everything on the way and achieving your goals. However, you should be extremely careful, remember that jerks must be done thoughtfully and logically. This version, available for download on your phone, will take you to the colorful, intriguing world of Sonic and will bring real pleasure! By the way, the user will not be left indifferent by supersonic speeds, pleasantly surprising during battles and chases!

Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom for APKshki.com downloaded 12 times. Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom
Added: 2022-08-06
Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom
Added: 2022-02-24
Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom
Added: 2021-12-10
Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom
Added: 2021-12-10
Similar apps
Other apps SEGA

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom

Показать QR код
Разработчик: SEGA
Категории: Аркады
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 65.2 MB
Скачали: 89
Рейтинг:
4 / 11
Обновлено: 24.02.2022
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom является увлекательным продолжением игры, которая уже приобрела массу поклонников и позволяет скачать новую версию совершенно бесплатно. Игроку снова предстоит взять под собственный контроль Соника, его верных приятелей, чтобы помочь справиться с приближающейся роботической угрозой, исходящей от доктора Эггмана!

Сюжет

Энергичный персонаж возвращается, следовательно, продолжается его деятельность, наполненная бесконечной беготней, попытками остаться в живых, избежав преследований коварных врагов. Те, в свою очередь, готовят новые козни, пытаясь завладеть всеми привилегиями и уничтожить героя. Соник притягивает необходимые для борьбы кольца, Наклз неожиданно обрушивается на головы врагов, оставляя от них сплошные останки.

Особенности игры

Надо разумно управлять любимым персонажем, чтобы успешно устанавливать рекорды по скорости. В данной части сменился стиль он стал более современным, команда отважных героев выглядит по-другому, добавилась невероятная харизма, что не сможет не понравиться пользователям. Приложение получило несколько улучшенную графику, появились занимательные геймплейные элементы и функции. Теперь можно бегать по десяткам разнообразных маршрутов, по ходу действий менять их, также, использовать других персонажей, каждый из которых наделен невероятными умениями и трюками.

Игра доступна для скачивания на андроид, проходит ярко и непредсказуемо, надо успевать уворачиваться от присутствующих опасностей, ломать враждебно настроенных роботов, прыгать через провалы, скользить по узеньким поручням. То есть, всячески надо показывать, насколько проворной является команда Соника, и в ее силах спасти вселенную от сумасшедшего Эггмана!

Подобно, как предыдущем сюжете, в процессе совершения прыжков и трюков предлагается накопить способности к рывку, затем промчаться через значительную часть уровня, все разрушая на пути и добиваясь поставленных целей. Однако, следует быть предельно осторожным, помнить, что рывки необходимо делать продуманно и логично. Данная версия, доступная для скачивания на телефон, переместит в красочный, интригующий мир Соника и доставит настоящее наслаждение! Кстати, пользователя не оставят равнодушными сверхзвуковые скорости, приятно удивляющие в процессе сражений и погонь!

Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom на APKshki.com скачали 89 раз. Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom
Добавлено: 2021-12-10
Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom
Добавлено: 2021-12-10
Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom
Добавлено: 2021-07-29
Sonic Dash 2: Sonic Boom
Добавлено: 2020-09-07
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения SEGA