TOP 100
Choose language

Voice Recorder

Show QR code
Developer: lovekara
Categories: Tools
Android version: 4.2+
Size: 9.9 MB
Downloads: 0
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 11.08.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • Customizable sound quality.
  • The interface is in Russian.
  • Save recordings in mp3 format.
  • Play audio in the built-in player.
  • Can run in the background.

Disadvantages

  • May stop audio recording without warning.
  • Lots of ads.
  • Playback of recordings may not work.

Description

The Super Voice Recorder application is an ideal offer for those who lack the functionality of a regular voice recorder. This is the best option, with improved features and ease of use.

Users who have already become familiar with the capabilities of this application, despite the simplicity of the interface and minimalism, position it as the best voice recorder that can be installed on a smartphone. This is evidenced by its high rating, as well as a large number of downloads.

Benefits of Super Voice Recorder App

There are many features that distinguish this application from other similar ones. Among the main ones are the following:

  • the ability to record any audio files in mp format At the same time, unlike older applications, Super Voice Recorder allows you to record hundreds of hours of audio without clogging the gadget's memory;
  • the ability to select the quality of the recorded file. There are 7 options for recording quality in total. The choice depends on the purpose for which the recording is performed, as well as on the amount of free space in the phone's memory. Of course, the higher the quality of the recorded audio file, the larger its size;
  • the ability to record audio files in the background. Users get the opportunity to use the phone at their own discretion, while the recording continues without interruption, the required amount of time;
  • ease of use. Despite its advanced functionality, the Super Voice Recorder application is very easy to use. Moreover, it allows you not only to easily listen to the recorded files, but also to share them with friends, using various social networks.

According to user reviews, although the application does not have an original design, it is the best among similar ones due to its ease of use and advanced features.

Requirements

Like other similar applications, Super Voice Recorder is very easy to install and does not have any special requirements. In order to start using it, any gadget on the Android platform with version 4.2 and higher will do. A particular advantage is the light weight of the application.

You can download the Super Voice Recorder application for Android for free on our website without additional registration and sending Sms. The application is constantly updated, while improving its functionality and usability.

Voice Recorder for APKshki.com downloaded 0 times. Voice Recorder is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Voice Recorder
Added: 2022-08-11
Voice Recorder
Added: 2021-07-29
Voice Recorder
Added: 2020-09-04
Similar apps
Other apps lovekara

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Супер диктофон

Разработчик: lovekara
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 4.2+
Размер: 5.8 MB
Скачали: 161
Рейтинг:
4.5 / 2
Обновлено: 04.09.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Приложение Супер диктофон – идеальное предложение для тех, кому недостаточно функционала обычного диктофона. Это оптимальный вариант, который отличается усовершенствованными функциями и простотой использования.

Пользователи, которые уже успели ознакомиться с возможностями этого приложения, даже несмотря на простоту интерфейса и минимализме, позиционируют его как лучший диктофон, который может быть установлен на смартфоне. Об этом свидетельствует его высокий рейтинг, а также большое количество скачиваний.

Преимущества приложения Супер диктофон

Особенностей, которые выгодно отличают это приложение от других аналогичных, много. Среди основных можно выделить следующие:

  • возможность записи любых аудио файлов в формате mp При этом, в отличие от более старых приложений, Супер диктофон позволяет записывать сотни часов аудио, не забивая память гаджета;
  • возможность выбора качества записываемого файла. Всего предлагается 7 вариантов качества записи. Выбор зависит от того, для каких целей выполняется запись, а также от количества свободного места в памяти телефона. Разумеется, чем выше качество записанного аудиофайла, тем больше его размер;
  • возможность записывать аудиофайлов в фоновом режиме. Пользователи получают возможность использовать телефон на свое усмотрение, в то время как запись ведется дальше, не прерываясь, необходимое количество времени;
  • простота использования. Несмотря на расширенный функционал, пользоваться приложением Супер диктофон очень легко. Более того, он позволяет не только без труда прослушивать записанные файлы, а также делиться ими с друзьями, используя при этом различные социальные сети.

Согласно отзывам пользователей, приложение, хоть и не обладает оригинальным дизайном, однако является лучшим среди аналогичных, благодаря удобству использования и расширенным функциям.

Требования

Как и другие подобные приложения, Супер диктофон устанавливается очень просто и не имеет никаких особых требований. Для того, чтобы начать его использовать, подойдет любой гаджет на платформе Андроид с версией 4.2 и выше. Особое преимущество – небольшой вес приложения.

Скачать бесплатно приложение Супер диктофон на Android можно на нашем сайте без дополнительной регистрации и отправки Sms. Приложение постоянно обновляется, при этом улучшается его функционал и удобство использования.

Супер диктофон на APKshki.com скачали 161 раз. Супер диктофон распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения lovekara