TOP 100
Choose language

The Tribez: Build a Village

Show QR code
Developer: Game Insight
Categories: Simulators
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 102.5 MB
Downloads: 4
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 08.05.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Description

The Natives - free simulator for Android, a game filled with positive and interesting events. There is no age limit.

The Natives Simulator Plot

This simulator has long been known in the world of mobile games, but its popularity is not falling, but rather, on the contrary, new fans appear. According to your plot, you will become the leader of the tribe, and a beautiful girl, the daughter of a neighboring leader, will determine you there. You will be offered to complete various assignments, you will be given a number of all kinds of missions, from building shacks to growing food. There are many tasks, so you won't be bored with this game.

Mechanical Features of the Natives Simulator

All instructions for managing and completing missions will be prompted by the daughter of the leader, but then you can independently understand the essence of managing the game without prompting. The bold red arrow will guide you in the right direction. Almost each of the tasks has several stages that must be completed.

Graphic features of the Natives simulator

The graphics in the simulator are pleasant and not overloaded, do not cause eye fatigue. At the same time, everything looks very realistic. This is very attractive because in addition to completing tasks, you can just watch the characters. The only thing left for the developers to finalize is the font, it is a bit small.

Sound Effects of The Tribez

The sound in the game can be adjusted or turned off completely at your discretion. Since for some, the sound is the necessary accompaniment in the game, while for others it is a distracting link. Therefore, the developers left you the choice to play with a sound effect or without sound.

The natives is a simulator that will bring pleasure and at the same time not tire, plus everything will help to develop coordination, thinking and logic. The developers have made an effort to ensure that the simulator is liked by different generations of players.

The Tribez: Build a Village for APKshki.com downloaded 4 times. The Tribez: Build a Village is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Similar apps
Other apps Game Insight

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Туземцы

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Game Insight
Категории: Симуляторы
Версия Android: 5.0+
Размер: 102.5 MB
Скачали: 382
Рейтинг:
5 / 4
Обновлено: 08.05.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Туземцы бесплатный симулятор для Android, игра наполненная позитивом, и интересными событиями. Не имеет возрастных ограничений.

Сюжет симулятора Туземцы

Данный симулятор давно известен в мире мобильных игр, но его популярность не падает, а скорее наоборот появляются новые поклонники. По своему сюжету вы станете вождем племени, и определит вас туда прекрасная девушка дочь соседнего вождя. Вам предложат выполнить различные поручения, вам будет предоставлен целый ряд всевозможных миссий, от строения лачуг до выращивания продуктов питания. Заданий много, поэтому скучать с такой игрой у вас не получится.

Механические особенности симулятора Туземцы

Все указания по управлению и прохождению миссий будут подсказываться дочерью вождя, но потом вы сможете самостоятельно без подсказок вникнуть в суть управления игрой. Жирная красная стрелка будет подсказывать вам правильные действия. Практически каждое из заданий имеет несколько этапов, которые обязательны для выполнения.

Графические возможности симулятора Туземцы

Графика в симуляторе приятная и не перезагруженная, не вызывает усталости глаз. При этом все выглядит очень реалистично. Это очень привлекает ведь кроме выполнения заданий вы можете просто понаблюдать за героями. Единственное что осталось доработать разработчикам так это шрифт, он немного мелковат.

Звуковые эффекты игры Туземцы

Звук в игре можно настроить или же отключить совсем по своему усмотрению. Так как для одних звук нужное сопровождение в игре, а для других он отвлекающее звено. Поэтому разработчики оставили вам выбор со звуковым эффектом играть или без звука.

 Туземцы симулятор, который принесет удовольствие и при этом не утомит, плюс ко всему поможет развить координацию, мышление и логику. Разработчики приложили усилия для того чтоб симулятор понравился разным поколениям игроков.

Туземцы на APKshki.com скачали 382 раз. Туземцы распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Game Insight