TOP 100
Choose language

5555 English Grammar Tests

Show QR code
Developer: English Galaxy
Categories: Education
Android version: 4.0+
Size: 3.6 MB
Downloads: 2
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 10.07.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Description

5555 English Grammar Tests is a useful application adapted for the Android platform. It helps to significantly improve English grammar from beginner to advanced level. You can download the application for free from our website. The application does not contain any virus or tracking files.

Features

The 5555 English Grammar Tests app provides tests to help you improve your grammar level. An additional explanation is attached to each task. With its help, you can quickly assimilate the material. This way, you will make fewer mistakes while practicing. The program will automatically check the work and mark the places in which there were incorrect constructions of words or sentences. Each test can be passed several times in order to master the material at the highest level and not make mistakes. When you replay the missions, they will swap places. In this case, it is necessary to carefully study the proposal. Having understood the general idea of ​​phrases, you can confidently note errors and correct them. After completing the first course of tests to one of the grammatical topics, you can proceed to the following. The new topic will be more difficult than the previous one, with new rules and words. So you will not only understand the rules for constructing sentences, but also increase your vocabulary. The program includes more than five hundred topics for studying grammar. They cover all grammatical components and allow you to create sentences with different intonations, for example, using the imperative mood, asking questions or making statements. There are ten tests for each topic, which check the level of knowledge assimilation. The last topic is considered the most difficult. It includes as many as 15 tests.

Additional functions

Mixed tests can be opened as needed for further practice. There will be assignments on various topics such as business, travel, sightseeing and other general topics. After studying them, you will be able to communicate fluently in English. If there are mistakes, then you can turn to the passed tests again to refresh your knowledge. The 5555 English Grammar Tests app is an effective way to learn grammar for constructing words and whole sentences in English. Great for self-study, thanks to additional explanations for each topic and tests.

5555 English Grammar Tests for APKshki.com downloaded 2 times. 5555 English Grammar Tests is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

5555 English Grammar Tests

Показать QR код
Разработчик: English Galaxy
Категории: Образование
Версия Android: 4.0+
Размер: 3.6 MB
Скачали: 74
Рейтинг:
5 / 2
Обновлено: 10.07.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

5555 English Grammar Tests – это полезное приложение, адаптированное для платформы Андроид. Оно помогает значительно улучшить грамматику английского языка с начального уровня до продвинутого. Скачать приложение можно бесплатно с нашего сайта. Приложение не содержит вирусных файлов и файлов слежки.

Особенности

В приложении 5555 English Grammar Tests предоставлены тесты, которые помогут улучшить уровень грамматических знаний. К каждому заданию прилагается дополнительное пояснение. С его помощью можно быстрее усвоить материал. Таким образом, вы совершите меньше ошибок при занятиях. Программа автоматически проверит работу и отметит места, в которых были неправильные построения слов или предложений. Каждый тест можно проходить по нескольку раз, чтобы усвоить материал на высшем уровне и не совершать ошибок. При повторном прохождении задания будут меняться местами. В этом случае необходимо внимательно изучить предложение. Поняв общую мысль словосочетаний можно с уверенностью отметить ошибки и исправить их. После пройденного первого курса тестов к одной из грамматических тем можно приступать к следующим. Новая тема будет сложнее предыдущей, с новыми правилами и словами. Так вы не только поймете правила построения предложений, но и увеличите словарный запас. В программе более пятиста тем для изучения грамматики. Они охватывают все грамматические составляющие и позволяют составлять предложения с различными интонациями, например, использовать повелительное наклонение, задавать вопросы или давать утверждения. На каждую тему отведено по десять тестов, которые проверяют уровень усвоения знаний. Последняя тема считается самой сложной. В нее входят аж 15 тестов.

Дополнительные функции

При необходимости дальнейшей практики можно открыть смешанные тесты. Здесь будут задания на различные тематики, такие как бизнес, путешествия, достопримечательности и другие общие темы. Изучив их, вы сможете свободно общаться на английском. Если есть ошибки, то можно снова обратиться к пройденным тестам, чтобы освежить знания. Приложение «5555 English Grammar Tests» – это эффективный способ изучения грамматики построения слов и целых предложений в английском языке. Прекрасно подходит для самостоятельного обучения, благодаря дополнительным пояснениям к каждой теме и тестам.

5555 English Grammar Tests на APKshki.com скачали 74 раз. 5555 English Grammar Tests распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения