TOP 100
Choose language

AIOS

Show QR code
Developer: Anand Pilania
Categories: Tools
Android version: 4.0+
Size: 2.3 MB
Downloads: 2
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 06.07.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Description

AIOS is a handy application that allows you to access all system settings with a single click. The program icon will be on the main screen. When you click on it, you will be taken to a menu where all system functions are collected in one large list. Plus, the program will slightly supplement the Android OS with its tools. Each of them will be useful to a specific user.

Main functions of the program

The main feature of the AIOS application is the location of all smartphone functions in one place. A similar system is implemented on the Linux PC OS. After installation, the program icon will be on the desktop. By clicking on it, a menu of 4 items will appear, each of which includes a set of specific options:

  • "Settings". Responsible for general system settings;
  • "APN Settings". Internet connection management;
  • "Location Settings". Determining the location of the device;
  • "User Settings". Profile settings.

To access an extended list of settings, just click on the desired line with the option name. There you will find control over all parameters of the mobile device. All changes will be saved automatically, and after uninstalling the application, the settings will return to their original state.

Additional functions

The program allows you to add a widget to your desktop. With it, access to the settings is carried out in one click. This is done for convenience and to increase the speed of working with the program. From the moment you install the application, you no longer have to go into the jungle of the phone, trying to find the necessary system element. Physically "AIOS" does not change the standard settings to its own, but compactly puts them in one place. The application does not require root privileges to do this, so there is no need to worry about the safety of system files.

Where to download

You can download the program for free for Android straight from our website. It does not contain viruses, spyware or other malicious files. Thanks to her, mobile device management will be carried out in one click.

AIOS for APKshki.com downloaded 2 times. AIOS is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

AIOS

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Anand Pilania
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 4.0+
Размер: 2.3 MB
Скачали: 29
Рейтинг:
4.5 / 84
Обновлено: 06.07.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

AIOS – это удобное приложение, которое позволяет получить доступ ко всем настройкам системы с помощью одного клика. Иконка программы будет находиться на главном экране. При нажатии по ней вы попадете в меню, где все системные функции собраны в один большой список. Плюс программа немного дополнит ОС Андроид своими инструментами. Каждый из них будет полезен определенному пользователю.

Основные функции программы

Главная особенность приложения «AIOS» – расположение всех функций смартфона в одном месте. Похожая система реализована на ОС Linux для ПК. После установки значок программы будет находиться на рабочем столе. Кликнув по нему, появится меню из 4-х пунктов, каждый из которых включает в себя набор определенных опций:

  • «Settings». Отвечает за общие настройки системы;
  • «APN Settings». Управление подключением к интернету;
  • «Location Settings». Определение местоположения устройства;
  • «User Settings». Настройки профиля.

Для доступа к расширенному списку настроек просто нажмите на нужную строчку с названием опции. Там вы найдете управление всеми параметрами мобильного устройства. Все изменения будут сохраняться автоматически, а после удаления приложения настройки вернуться к первоначальному состоянию.

Дополнительные функции

Программа позволяет добавить на рабочий стол виджет. При помощи него доступ к настройкам осуществляется в один клик. Это сделано для удобства и увеличения скорости работы с программой. С момента установки приложения вам больше не придется лезть в дебри телефона, пытаясь найти необходимый системный элемент. Физически «AIOS» не меняет стандартные настройки на свои, а компактно складывает их в одном месте. Для этого приложению не требуются root-права, а потому не стоит беспокоиться за сохранность системных файлов.

Где скачать

Скачать программу бесплатно на Андроид можно прямиком с нашего сайта. Она не содержит вирусов, шпионских и других вредоносных файлов. Благодаря ей, управление мобильным устройством будет осуществляться в один клик.

AIOS на APKshki.com скачали 29 раз. AIOS распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения