TOP 100
Choose language

Your Calendar Widget

Show QR code
Developer: Manuel Shenavai
Categories: Work
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 7.5 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 12.08.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Your Calendar Widget is a free application that allows you to create and place calendar widgets on your desktop. Record important events in them and receive notifications. First of all, the program will be useful to all busy people who value their time. Download the application for Android from our website and always be aware of the upcoming business.

5 different widgets

The program provides five widgets that have some functional differences and differ in appearance. Widgets can be used individually or synchronized. In the latter case, you will receive a complete digital day planner.

Calendar Widget

A calendar widget is a convenient way to quickly access your calendar. In addition, the add-in automatically reads the completed profiles from the phone book and records important and memorable events in the calendar. From now on, you will be notified in advance about anniversaries, professional holidays, etc.

Diary Widget

All important things for the coming year can be recorded in a digital diary. Synchronize it with your calendar, match entries with dates and get a great tool to alert you in advance of important appointments and ideas.

Decoration Widget

With this tool, users can customize other widgets, incl. - change theme, backgrounds, fonts in the notebook, notification sounds, etc.

Filter widget

Its only function is to create and configure the so-called. "Sorting folders". Synchronize this tool with diaries and collect entries in groups, for example, holidays in one folder, work appointments in another, urgent matters in a third, etc. This is an incredibly useful feature that saves users from time-consuming searching for the records they need.

Additional widget

The functions of this add-on are very simple - they can be used to enable or disable the display of other widgets on the desktop, lock screen and shortcut bar.

Constructor

Plus, in the main settings of the program, you will find a constructor. You can use it to create widgets with any settings.

Your Calendar Widget for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. Your Calendar Widget is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Your Calendar Widget
Added: 2022-08-12
Your Calendar Widget
Added: 2022-08-12
Your Calendar Widget
Added: 2022-01-31
Your Calendar Widget
Added: 2022-01-31
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Your Calendar Widget

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Manuel Shenavai
Категории: Работа
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 7 MB
Скачали: 14
Рейтинг:
3 / 62
Обновлено: 15.09.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Your Calendar Widget – это бесплатное приложение с возможностью создавать и помещать на рабочий стол виджеты-ежедневники. Записывайте в них важные события и получайте уведомления. В первую очередь, программа будет полезна всем занятым людям, ценящим свое время. Скачивайте приложение на Андроид с нашего сайта и всегда будьте в курсе предстоящих дел.

5 разных виджетов

Программа предоставляет пятерку виджетов, имеющих некоторые функциональные различия и отличающиеся по внешнему виду. Виджеты можно использовать как по-отдельности, так и синхронизировать их. В последнем случае вы получите полноценный цифровой ежедневник.

Виджет-календарь

Виджет-календарь – это удобный способ получить быстрый доступ к календарю.  К тому же, надстройка в автоматическом режиме считывает заполненные профили из телефонной книги и записывает в календарь важные и памятные события. С этого момента вы будете заранее получать уведомления о юбилеях, профессиональных праздниках и т.д.  

Виджет-ежедневник

В цифровой ежедневник могут быть записаны все важные дела на предстоящий год. Синхронизируйте его с календарем, сопоставьте записи с датами и получите отличный инструмент, заранее оповещающий о важных встречах и идеях.

Виджет-оформление

С помощью этого инструмента пользователи могут настраивать остальные виджеты, в т.ч. – менять тему, фоны, шрифты в записной книге, звуки оповещений и т.д.

Фильтр-виджет

Его единственная функция – это создание и настройка т.н. «сортировочных папок». Синхронизируйте этот инструмент с ежедневников и собирайте записи по группам, например, праздники в одну папку, рабочие встречи в другую, неотложные дела в третью и т.д. Это невероятно полезная особенность, которая избавляет пользователей от длительного поиска необходимых записей.

Дополнительный виджет

Функции этой надстройки очень просты – с их помощью пользователи могут включить или отключить отображение остальных виджетов на рабочем столе, экране блокировки и на панели быстрого доступа.

Конструктор

Плюс ко всему, в главных настройках программы вы найдете конструктор. С его помощью можно создать виджеты с любыми настройками.

Your Calendar Widget на APKshki.com скачали 14 раз. Your Calendar Widget распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Похожие приложения