TOP 100
Choose language

English for Kids: Learn & Play

Show QR code
Developer: OldCroc Studio
Categories: Learning Games
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 69.5 MB
Downloads: 3
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 29.07.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • Suitable for preschool children.
  • Content is divided into lessons.
  • Voice acting from native speakers.
  • Achievement system.
  • Section with mini-games.
  • The first 4 lessons are available for free.

Disadvantages

  • Payment is required to access the full course of study.
  • The program is rarely updated.
  • Not the most modern design.

Description

PMG's English for Kids is an app for teaching English to kids in a playful way. The application has lessons on various topics, games and a system of rewards in the form of achievements, which are given for completing tasks with certain conditions: take a lesson without mistakes, accumulate coins, take a lesson several times. For achievements, coins are given, for which you can open the following lessons and games.

Interface

After launching the application, the main window will open, funny music will sound in the background. On the left is a menu with sections:

  • Lessons - Exercises about flowers, animals, numbers, fruits, assignments and more.
  • Games are fun games to reward good studies.
  • Achievements - a list of rewards for completed tasks.
  • Settings - select the interface language, turn off the music, contact the developers.

Lessons

In the section, the lessons are arranged in the form of a tile of images of book covers, each of which contains the lesson number, topic and illustration for the topic. When the lesson is opened, the animation of the opening of the book appears and words and pictures from the topic of the lesson are located on its pages. Lessons 1 to 8 can be taken free of charge.

By clicking on one of the pictures, the user opens a subsection with several pictures and a word pronounced by the virtual announcer. It is necessary to indicate the picture that he named. Next to the word there is a button for repeating a word and a button with a question mark, which returns to the main section of the lesson. In the upper right corner there is a coin icon and their number.

If you guess correctly, the picture is surrounded by a green frame, the user is credited with 10 coins and the transition to the next word occurs. If the answer is incorrect, the transition to the next word also occurs, but the coins are not credited. The progress bar is located at the bottom of the window. After the end of the lesson, a window appears with congratulations and the number of coins earned.

Games

Games are bought ��а earned coins. There are three games in total:

  • Gunslinger - you need to shoot at flying objects.
  • Froggy - take a frog along a dangerous road.
  • Submarine Happydive - sail a submarine, avoiding danger.

Gunslinger

The player acts as a cowboy and he needs to shoot at objects flying out from below. Getting into an object, he throws it up and thus it is necessary to keep it in the air for as long as possible. If the item falls, one life is taken away. For a hit, dollars are awarded. In the second round, a grenade can fly out and you do not need to shoot at it, because this will end the game. In the upper left corner, the number of lives and the timer for the end of the tour are shown.

Froggy

It is necessary to guide the frog along the road with obstacles and dangers. There are stones on the road that must be bypassed, rivers flow along the sides of the road, into which he cannot fall, because it takes life. Dangerous objects in the form of spiked wheels that shoot arrows roll along the road, water lilies float along the rivers, on which the frog can ride.

Submarine Happydive

Here you need to swim in a submarine on the sea and not get caught in electric traps. The submarine moves forward by itself, the player can only submerge it or direct it up. There are coins in the water column that need to be collected. There are chests with gold at the bottom.

Output

To teach the youngest children, it is worth downloading this program for them, in which he will get acquainted with new words of the English language and pronunciation. The rewards in the form of fun games will encourage your child to further learn the language. Achievements clearly show progress in learning.

English for Kids: Learn & Play for APKshki.com downloaded 3 times. English for Kids: Learn & Play is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
English for Kids: Learn & Play
Added: 2020-09-08
English for Kids: Learn & Play
Added: 2020-08-12
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Английский для детей от PMG

Показать QR код
Разработчик: OldCroc Studio
Категории: Обучающие
Версия Android: 4.4+
Размер: 69.5 MB
Скачали: 72
Рейтинг:
4 / 2
Обновлено: 29.07.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Плюсы

  • Подходит для детей дошкольного возраста.
  • Контент разбит на уроки.
  • Озвучка от носителей языка.
  • Система достижений.
  • Раздел с мини-играми.
  • Первые 4 урока доступны бесплатно.

Минусы

  • Для доступа к полному курсу обучения, требуется оплата.
  • Программа редко обновляется.
  • Не самый современный дизайн.

Описание

Английский для детей от PMG – это приложение для преподавания детям английского языка в игровой форме. В приложении есть уроки на различные темы, игры и система поощрений в виде достижений, которые даются за выполнение заданий с определенными условиями: пройти урок без ошибок, накопить монеты, пройти урок несколько раз. За достижения даются монеты, на которые можно открывать следующие уроки и игры.

Интерфейс

После запуска приложения откроется главное окна, фоном будет звучать веселая музыка. Слева находится меню с разделами:

  • Уроки – упражнения на тему цветов, животных, чисел, фруктов, заданий и другие.
  • Игры – увлекательные игры в поощрение за хорошую учебу.
  • Достижения – список наград за выполненные задания.
  • Настройки - выбор языка интерфейса, выключение музыки, связь с разработчиками.

Уроки

В разделе уроки расположены в виде плитки изображений обложек книг, на каждой из которых указан номер урока, тема и иллюстрация к теме. При открытии урока появляется анимация открытия книги и на ее страницах располагаются слова и картинки из темы урока. С 1 по 8 уроки можно проходить бесплатно.

Нажав на одну из картинок, пользователь открывает подраздел с несколькими картинками и словом, которое произносит виртуальный диктор. Необходимо указать картинку, которую он назвал. Рядом со словом находится кнопка для повтора слова и кнопка со знаком вопроса, которая возвращает в основной раздел урока. В правом верхнем углу значок монеты и их количество.

При правильном угадывании картинка обводится зеленой рамкой, пользователю начисляется 10 монет и происходит переход к следующему слову. При неверном ответе происходит также переход к следующему слову, но монеты не начисляются. Внизу окна расположена строка прогресса. После окончания урока появляется окно с поздравлением и количеством заработанных монет.

Игры

Игры покупаются за заработанные монеты. Всего есть три игры:

  • Gunslinger – необходимо стрелять по пролетающим предметам.
  • Froggy – провести лягушонка по опасной дороге.
  • Submarine Happydive – проплыть на подводной лодке, минуя опасности.

Gunslinger

Игрок выступает в роли ковбоя и ему нужно стрелять по вылетающим снизу предметам. Попадая в предмет, он подкидывает его вверх и таким образом необходимо как можно дольше удержать его в воздухе. Если предмет падает, отнимается одна жизнь. За попадание начисляются доллары. Во втором туре может вылететь граната и в нее стрелять не нужно, т.к. это приведет к концу игры. В левом верхнем углу показано количество жизней и таймер окончания тура.

Froggy

Необходимо провести лягушонка по дороге с препятствиями и опасностями. На дороге лежат камни, которые необходимо обойти, по сторонам дороги текут реки, в которые попадать ему нельзя, т.к. это отнимает жизнь. По дороге катаются опасные предметы в виде шипованных колес, выпускающих стрелы, по рекам плывут кувшинки, на которых лягушонок может прокатиться.

Submarine Happydive

Тут нужно проплыть на подводной лодке по морю и не попасться в электрические ловушки. Субмарина движется вперед сама, игрок может только погружать ее или направлять вверх. В толще воды находятся монеты, которые нужно собирать. На дне лежат сундуки с золотом.

Вывод

Для обучения самых маленьких детей стоит скачать для них эту программу, в которой он ознакомиться с новыми словами английского языка и произношением. Поощрения в виде веселых игр подтолкнут ребенка к дальнейшему изучению языка. Достижения наглядно показывают прогресс в обучении.

Английский для детей от PMG на APKshki.com скачали 72 раз. Английский для детей от PMG распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Английский для детей от PMG
Добавлено: 2020-09-08
Английский для детей от PMG
Добавлено: 2020-08-12
Похожие приложения