TOP 100
Choose language

Apollo's Moon Shot AR

Show QR code
Developer: SN Digital LLC
Categories: Education
Android version: 7.0+
Size: 1021 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 22.08.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • High quality graphics.
  • Selfie mode is present.
  • Themed videos and quizzes.
  • Walking on the moon in AR mode.
  • No ads or paid features.

Disadvantages

  • Works only on Android 7.0 or higher.
  • Errors in AR mode operation are possible.
  • All information is presented in English.

Description

Apollo's Moon Shot AR is an app designed to celebrate the 50th anniversary of the moon landing. Together with him, you can repeat this event without getting up from the couch. Also, the program will acquaint users with other significant dates in the field of astronautics, which are defined as the beginning of a new milestone in the history of mankind. To repeat the feat of the astronauts, download the application to your Android from our website. The installation is free and does not contain viruses.

Application Features

The three-dimensional interface will allow you to immerse yourself in the atmosphere inherent in the pioneers of the moon. From the very beginning, you will launch a Saturn-V rocket into space, fly the distance from Earth to its satellite, transfer to the Apollo-11 lunar module and land. Here the program will provide users with some interesting functions.

During landing, you can play two exciting games. Their names are "Shot from the Moon" and "Challenge". Each of them offers users to smoothly land on the flat surface of the satellite, bypassing all possible craters and stone boulders.

The second function will allow you to take selfies. All you need to do is turn the lens towards you, take a picture of your face, and the app will place you inside the suit. Once captured, the footage can be edited or shared with friends via email or social media.
The next function allows you to set up notifications. Get a piece of the Apollo 11 story every hour or day. You will be able to discover every detail and nuance of that historic flight, from takeoff to return to Earth.

Additional functions

"Interactive timeline" will increase interest in studying the history of the event. Here you will find quizzes with questions of varying degrees of difficulty, amazing videos from the scene, as well as learn some facts that were hidden from the eyes of most of the world's inhabitants until this moment.

You can also see 3D models of Buzz Aldrin and Neil Armstrong's spacesuits and their lunar command module. Objects can be scaled and rotated, looking at the smallest details.

Finally, users will be given the opportunity to watch the Apollo's Moon Shot from the famous Smithsonian Academy channel.

Apollo's Moon Shot AR for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. Apollo's Moon Shot AR is distributed freely in the file type xapk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Apollo's Moon Shot AR

Показать QR код
Разработчик: SN Digital LLC
Категории: Образование
Версия Android: 7.0+
Размер: 1021 MB
Скачали: 51
Рейтинг:
5 / 1
Обновлено: 22.08.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Плюсы

  • Качественная графика.
  • Присутствует селфи-режим.
  • Тематические видео и викторины.
  • Прогулки по Луне в AR-режиме.
  • Отсутствие рекламы и платных функций.

Минусы

  • Работает только на Android не ниже версии 7.0.
  • Возможны ошибки при работе AR-режима.
  • Вся информация представлена на английском языке.

Описание

Apollo's Moon Shot AR – это приложение, созданное для празднования 50-й годовщины высадки на Луну. Вместе с ним вы сможете повторить это событие, не вставая с дивана. Также программа познакомит пользователей с другими знаковыми датами в области космонавтики, которые определяются, как начало новой вехи в истории человечества. Чтобы повторить подвиг космонавтов, скачайте приложение на свой Андроид с нашего сайта. Установка распространяется бесплатно и не содержит вирусы.

Особенности приложения

Трехмерный интерфейс позволит вам самим погрузиться в атмосферу, присущую первопроходцам Луны. С самого начала вы запустите ракету Saturn-V в космос, пролетите расстояние от Земли до ее спутника, пересядете в лунный модуль Apollo-11 и совершите посадку. Здесь программа предоставит пользователям несколько интересных функций.

Во время посадки можно сыграть в две увлекательные игры. Их названия – «Выстрел с Луны» и «Вызов». Каждая из них предлагает пользователям плавно приземлиться на ровную поверхность спутника, минуя все возможные кратеры и каменные валуны.

Вторая функция позволит делать селфи. Все, что вам нужно, это повернуть объектив на себя, фотографировать лицо, а приложение поместит вас внутрь скафандра. После съемки кадры можно будет отредактировать или переслать друзьям через электронную почту или разместить в социальных сетях.
Следующая функция позволяет настроить уведомления. Каждый час или день получайте частички истории о миссии Аполлон-11. Вы сможете узнать каждую деталь и нюанс того исторического перелета, начиная от взлета и до возвращения на Землю.

Дополнительные функции

«Интерактивная шкала» увеличит интерес к изучению истории о произошедшем событии. Здесь вы найдете викторины с вопросами разной степени сложности, потрясающими видео с места событий, а также узнаете некоторые факты, которые были скрыты от глаз большинства жителей планеты до этого момента.

Также вы сможете увидеть трехмерные модели скафандров Базза Олдрина и Нила Армстронга, и их лунный командный модуль. Объекты можно будет масштабировать и вращать, разглядывая самые мелкие детали.

В завершении пользователям предоставится возможность просмотреть нарезки «Apollo's Moon Shot» из знаменитого канала, принадлежавшего некогда Смитсоновской Академии.

Apollo's Moon Shot AR на APKshki.com скачали 51 раз. Apollo's Moon Shot AR распространяется бесплатно в расширении xapk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения