TOP 100
Choose language

aquapark.io

Show QR code
Developer: VOODOO
Categories: Action
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 90.7 MB
Downloads: 10
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 23.02.2022
Limitations: Everyone 10+

Description

Aquapark.io is one of the most original arcade games for mobile phones with Android OS. You are going to visit the water amusement park, where you will compete with other visitors in the ability to overcome various slides and attractions as quickly as possible! Dress your hero in comfortable swimming trunks and show everyone the master class on downhill from the waterslide!

General description

On the Internet, you can find hundreds of types of all kinds of racing simulators, runners, arcades and other extreme games. But Aquapark.io is a completely new word in racing, because here you use only your body and the skills to maneuver it. The game is very funny and good-natured, download it for free on our website and are guaranteed to get a lot of positive emotions and impressions!

To begin with, our funny protagonist will have to choose one of dozens of beautiful unique outfits to look simply irresistible in the eyes of the large public of the water park. And when you have chosen - forward to the stairs, climb to the top of the hill and compete with other vacationers in the skill of high-speed flying descent.

There are a lot of slides in the game, from simple children's slides to dizzying descents with jumps and flights! Try not to fly somewhere wrong, because the number of your lives is limited, and even less than that of a cat!

Merits

  • Fun and addicting gameplay;
  • Bright colorful graphics;
  • Lovely relaxing music;
  • A huge number of all kinds of water attractions;
  • Many possibilities to customize your character;
  • Crazy races and breathtaking ski jumps;
  • Various bonuses that can be collected on the track: acceleration, extra lives, and others.

aquapark.io for APKshki.com downloaded 10 times. aquapark.io is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
aquapark.io
Added: 2022-01-28
aquapark.io
Added: 2022-01-21
aquapark.io
Added: 2021-12-10
aquapark.io
Added: 2021-12-10
Similar apps
Other apps VOODOO

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

aquapark.io

  • Последняя версия: 4.1.1
  • Разработчик: VOODOO
  • Категории Экшен
  • Версия Android: 4.4+
  • Размер: 86.4 MB
  • Скачали: 51
  • Рейтинг:
    6.2

Описание

Aquapark.io – одна из самых оригинальных аркадных игр для мобильных телефонов с ОС Андроид. Вам предстоит посетить парк водных развлечений, в котором вы посостязаетесь с другими посетителями в умении максимально быстро преодолевать различные горки и аттракционы! Одевайте своего героя в удобные плавки и покажите всем мастер-класс по скоростному спуску с водной горки!

Общее описание

В Интернете можно найти сотни видов всевозможных гоночных симуляторов, раннеров, аркад и прочих экстремальных игр. Но Aquapark.io – совершенно новое слово в гонках, ведь здесь вы используете лишь свое тело и навыки маневрирования им. Игра очень веселая и добродушная, скачивайте ее бесплатно на нашем сайте и гарантировано получите массу положительных эмоций и впечатлений!

Для начала нашему забавному главному герою предстоит выбрать один из десятков красивых уникальных нарядов, чтобы выглядеть просто неотразимо в глазах многочисленной публики аквапарка. А когда выбрали – вперед на лестницу, поднимайтесь на вершину горки и посоревнуйтесь с другими отдыхающими в мастерстве скоростного улетного спуска.

Горок в игре огромное количество, начиная с простеньких детских, и заканчивая головокружительными спусками с трамплинами и перелетами! Постарайтесь не залететь куда-то не туда, ведь количество ваших жизней ограничено, и их даже меньше, чем у кошки!

Достоинства

  • Веселый и увлекательный геймплей;
  • Яркая красочная графика;
  • Прекрасная расслабляющая музыка;
  • Огромное количество всевозможных водных аттракционов;
  • Множество возможностей для кастомизации своего персонажа;
  • Сумасшедшие гонки и головокружительные перелеты на трамплинах;
  • Различные бонусы, которые можно собрать на трассе: ускорения, дополнительные жизни и другие.

aquapark.io на APKshki.com скачали 51 раз. aquapark.io распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
6.2

Версии

Все версии >
aquapark.io
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
aquapark.io
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
aquapark.io
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения VOODOO