TOP 100
Choose language

Hole.io

Show QR code
Developer: VOODOO
Categories: Arcade
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 128.2 MB
Downloads: 3
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 23.02.2022
Limitations: Teen

Description

Hole.io is an addicting game that opens up a lot of possibilities for you. Create your own black hole and absorb everything that gets in its way. Expand your black game and show the residents who is the boss here. Collide with other holes and fight.

Application Features

  • no internet connection is required to play, but it gives the illusion that you are playing with real people;
  • intuitive interface, easy control;
  • good graphics;
  • the ability to download and install on any device running on the Android system;
  • several game modes;
  • variety of skins.

Other benefits of the program

Hole.io is a simulator of black holes that can swallow entire buildings and streets of a metropolis. The game helps to have a good time, relieve tension and stress, relax and calm down. It facilitates switching to other tasks, improves concentration.

The gameplay is thought out to the smallest detail. The game is incredibly exciting, bright and unusual. It will not get bored and boring, even if you play it daily. You will have at your disposal a whole metropolis with all its infrastructure: buildings, roads, stadiums, residents, shops, parks, cars. Your black hole will consume everything in its path, expand and destroy more and more objects, animals, people, cars and buildings.

The controls in the game are very simple, understandable even for young children. It is suitable for both beginners and experienced gamers. But you can change its complexity. Therefore, even a professional player will not get bored with a phone or tablet screen.

The attractive thing is that the graphics are so detailed and well thought out that you will have no doubt that a black hole is operating in a real city.

The main goal of the game is to absorb everything around by a black hole. To win, you will need to destroy the city presented to you. YOU will always be aware of how much your hole has already "eaten". To do this, look at the scale at the top of the screen. Start with small parts (benches, people, cars). And as the hole grows, destroy huge skyscrapers and entire streets.

Download and install Hole.io on your device. Do it absolutely free on our website.

Hole.io for APKshki.com downloaded 3 times. Hole.io is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Hole.io
Added: 2021-12-10
Hole.io
Added: 2021-12-10
Hole.io
Added: 2021-12-10
Hole.io
Added: 2021-07-29
Similar apps
Other apps VOODOO

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Hole.io

  • Последняя версия: 1.7.7
  • Разработчик: VOODOO
  • Категории Аркады
  • Версия Android: 4.4+
  • Размер: 85 MB
  • Скачали: 37
  • Рейтинг:
    8.3

Описание

Hole.io – увлекательная игра, открывающая перед вами массу возможностей. Создавайте свою чёрную дыру и поглощайте всё, что попадётся на её пути. Расширяйте свою черную игру и показывайте жителям, кто тут хозяин. Сталкивайтесь с другими дырами и сражайтесь.

Возможности приложения

  • для игры не требуется интернет-соединение, но она создаёт иллюзию, что вы играете с реальными людьми;
  • интуитивно понятный интерфейс, лёгкое управление;
  • хорошая графика;
  • возможность скачать и установить на любое устройство, работающее на системе Андроид;
  • несколько режимов игры;
  • разнообразие скинов.

Другие преимущества программы

Hole.io – симулятор чёрных дыр, которые могут поглощать целые здания и улицы мегаполиса. Игра помогает хорошо провести время, снять напряжение и стресс, расслабиться и успокоиться. Она способствует переключению на другие задачи, улучшает концентрацию внимания.

Геймплей продуман до мелочей. Игра невероятно увлекательная, яркая, необычная. Она не наскучит и не приестся, даже если вы будете играть в неё ежедневно. В вашем распоряжении будет целый мегаполис со всей его инфраструктурой: зданиями, дорогами, стадионами, жителями, магазинами, парками, автомобилями. Ваша чёрная дыра будет поглощать всё на своём пути, расширяться и уничтожать всё больше предметов, животных, людей, машин и зданий.

Управление в игре очень простое, понятно даже маленьким детям. Она подходит и для новичков и для опытных гемеров. Но вы можете изменять её сложность. Поэтому даже профессиональный игрок не заскучает за экраном телефона или планшета.

Привлекательно то, что графика настолько детально прорисована и продумана, что у вас не останется сомнений, что чёрная дыра орудует в реальном городе.

Основная цель игры – поглощение чёрной дырой всего вокруг. Чтобы победить, вам нужно будет уничтожить представленный вам город. ВЫ всегда будете в курсе, сколько всего уже «съела» ваша дыра. Для этого смотрите на шкалу вверху экрана. Начинайте с небольших деталей (лавочек, людей, машин). А по мере разрастания дыры уничтожайте огромные небоскрёбы и целые улицы.

Скачивайте и устанавливайте Hole.io на своё устройство. Делайте это абсолютно бесплатно на нашем сайте.

Hole.io на APKshki.com скачали 37 раз. Hole.io распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
8.3

Версии

Все версии >
Hole.io
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Hole.io
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения VOODOO