TOP 100
Choose language

Black Desert Mobile

Show QR code
Developer: PEARL ABYSS
Categories: Role games
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 86.2 MB
Downloads: 7
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 22.02.2022
Limitations: Teen

Advantages

  • Great 3D graphics.
  • High-quality musical accompaniment.
  • Huge game world.
  • Detailed customization of the character's appearance.
  • Automatic pumping function.
  • Variety of playable classes.
  • Spectacular PvP battles.

Disadvantages

  • Dear donation.
  • A small selection of costumes.
  • High system requirements.
  • Takes up a lot of space.

Description

Black Desert Mobile is an optimized version of the original game released for PC. Incredible adventures, battles with enemies and a bright fantasy world await you. You can choose a hero from 5 classes that will be available to you. You can play: Sorceress, Archer, Valkyrie, Warrior or Barbarian. Each hero has his own unique and powerful abilities that help him win battles.

You can upgrade characters, explore locations and engage in different types of crafts. The plot of the game is dynamic, the graphics are realistic, and the musical accompaniment adds atmosphere. Also, the user is provided with PvP activity and the opportunity to fight in 3 x 3 duels and participate in battles in the Arena of Romanes. Another nice bonus for users.

The adapted version of the game for Android has an important feature. You will have the option to switch to Black Spirit mode. It allows the player to receive rewards, gain experience in battles - even if you do not have a network connection. Access without the Internet will be open for 3 hours.

In addition, there is another advantage in the game Black Desert Mobile for Android, you will not need to spend your entire journey on horseback or walk it. The player has an incredible opportunity to use the teleport and get to the desired location. The game map is huge, so teleporting is a great solution. You will find a lot of quests, duels for victory and participation in battles.

The special effects in the game are amazing, the soundtrack is dynamic, and the characters are fantastic - all this allows you to immerse yourself in the world of fantasy and completely surrender to the game process. The action is off the charts, and BDO fans will be thrilled with the clever trading system, crafting, and teleportation.

Black Desert Mobile for APKshki.com downloaded 7 times. Black Desert Mobile is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Black Desert Mobile
Added: 2022-02-22
Black Desert Mobile
Added: 2022-01-21
Black Desert Mobile
Added: 2022-01-21
Black Desert Mobile
Added: 2022-01-21
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Black Desert Mobile

Разработчик: PEARL ABYSS
Категории: Ролевые
Версия Android: 5.0+
Размер: 95.9 MB
Скачали: 106
Рейтинг:
5 / 2
Обновлено: 19.06.2020
Ограничения: 13+

Описание

Игра Black Desert Mobile - это оптимизированная версия оригинальной игры, выпущенной для ПК. Вас ждут невероятные приключения, сражение с врагами и яркий фантастический мир. Вы можете выбрать героя из 5 классов, которые будут вам доступны. Вы можете играть: Волшебницей, Лучницей, Валькирией, воином или варваром. Каждый герой обладает своими уникальными и сильными способностями, которые помогают побеждать в сражениях.

Вы можете прокачивать персонажей, исследовать локации и заниматься разным видам ремесел. Сюжет игры динамичный, графика реалистичная, а музыкальное сопровождение добавляет атмосферности. Также пользователю предоставляется PvP-активность и возможность драться на поединках 3 х 3 и участвовать в сражениях на Арене Романеса. Еще один приятный бонус для пользователей.

Адаптированная версия игры под Android отличается важной особенностью. У вас будет возможность переключаться на режим Черного духа. Он позволяет игроку получать награды, нарабатывать опыт в сражениях - даже если у вас нет подключения к сети. Доступ без интернета будет открыт 3 часа.

Кроме того, есть еще одно преимущество в игре Black Desert Mobile для Android, вам не нужно будет проводить всё своё путешествие верхом на лошади или проходить его пешком. У игрока есть невероятная возможность использовать телепорт и попадать в необходимую локацию. Карта игры огромная, поэтому телепортироваться отличное решение. Вас ждет масса квестов, поединков за победу и участия в сражениях.

Спецэффекты в игре потрясающие, саундтрек динамичный, а герои фантастические – все это позволяет погрузиться в мир фэнтези и полностью отдаться процессу игры. Экшен в игре зашкаливает, а фанаты BDO будут в восторге от продуманной системы торговли, создании ремесла и возможности телепортации. 

Black Desert Mobile на APKshki.com скачали 106 раз. Black Desert Mobile распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
Black Desert Mobile
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Black Desert Mobile
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Black Desert Mobile
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Похожие приложения