TOP 100
Choose language

Bowmasters

Show QR code
Developer: Miniclip.com
Categories: Action
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 141.3 MB
Downloads: 9
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 10.12.2021
Limitations: Teen

Advantages

  • Large selection of characters.
  • Realistic physics.
  • Very simple controls.
  • Several game modes.
  • Multiplayer availability.
  • Nice graphics.

Disadvantages

  • Lots of ads.
  • The scaling function is missing.
  • Some features are only available in the Premium version.
  • Bothers you quickly.

Description

Bowmasters is a striking action game for mobile phones created by the famous company Miniclip.com, which has such a giant of applications for smartphones with Android OS as Plague Inc. Bowmasters features dynamic gameplay, several game modes and colorful special effects that will allow players to enjoy their free time playing this cartoon shooter.

General description

The game mechanics of Bowmasters are a bit like the popular Angry Birds saga, only there are many more characters and weapons. Dozens of unique characters are available for players, each of which, in addition to using any type of weapon in the game, also has a special special ability.

As for weapons, here the choice is not at all limited to bows, as one might think from the name of the game. You can choose from a large arsenal of familiar weapons, as well as special items like playing cards, joysticks, syringes and more.

The gameplay is based on the constant extermination of numerous enemies for a single player, and in the ability to accurately shoot (or throw) the selected weapon at the opponent in a duel mode. It is best to hit the head in this case - this way you can inflict the maximum possible damage on your opponent.

For winning any of the modes, you will earn in-game currency that can be spent on new characters or weapons. To speed up, you can use a donation, but you can do without it by downloading the game to your smartphone with Android OS on our website for free.

Merits

  • A large number of unique heroes and weapons for them;
  • Each character has a special ability;
  • Dynamic and spectacular battles with an abundance of special effects;
  • Several game modes for single or multiplayer play;
  • Easy to learn controls.

Bowmasters for APKshki.com downloaded 9 times. Bowmasters is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Bowmasters
Added: 2021-07-29
Bowmasters
Added: 2020-09-07
Bowmasters
Added: 2020-06-19
Bowmasters
Added: 2020-06-19
Similar apps
Other apps Miniclip.com

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Bowmasters

  • Последняя версия: 2.14.8
  • Разработчик: Miniclip.com
  • Категории Экшен
  • Версия Android: 4.1+
  • Размер: 94.9 MB
  • Скачали: 26
  • Рейтинг:
    9.2

Описание

Bowmasters – это яркий экшен для мобильных телефонов, созданный известной компанией Miniclip.com, в портфолио которой находится такой гигант приложений для смартфонов с ОС Андроид как Plague Inc. Bowmasters отличается динамичным геймплеем, несколькими игровыми режимами и красочными спецэффектами, которые позволят игрокам с удовольствием провести свое свободное время за прохождением этой мультипликационной стрелялки.

Общее описание

Игровая механика Bowmasters немного напоминает популярную сагу Angry Birds, только персонажей и видов оружия здесь гораздо больше. Для игроков доступны десятки уникальных персонажей, каждый из которых помимо использования любых видов оружия в игре имеет также особую специальную способность.

Что касается оружия, то здесь выбор вовсе не ограничивается луками, как можно было бы подумать исходя из названия игры. Вы сможете выбрать из большого арсенала привычного оружия, а также особых предметов вроде игральных карт, джойстиков, шприцов и многого другого.

Игровой процесс же основан на постоянном истреблении многочисленных врагов для одиночной игры, и в умении метко стрелять (или бросаться) выбранным оружием в соперника в режиме дуэли. Попадать при этом лучше всего в голову – так вы сможете нанести сопернику максимально-возможный урон.

За победу в любом из режимов вы будете зарабатывать игровую валюту, которую можно потратить на новых персонажей или оружие. Для ускорения можно воспользоваться донатом, но можно обойтись и без него, скачав игру на свой смартфон с ОС Андроид на нашем сайте бесплатно.

Достоинства

  • Большое количество уникальных героев и вооружения для них;
  • Наличие специальной способности у каждого персонажа;
  • Динамичные и зрелищные бои с обилием спецэффектов;
  • Несколько игровых режимов для однопользовательской или многопользовательской игры;
  • Легкое для освоения управление.

Bowmasters на APKshki.com скачали 26 раз. Bowmasters распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
9.2

Версии

Все версии >
Bowmasters
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Bowmasters
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Bowmasters
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Miniclip.com