TOP 100
Choose language

Burkozel online

Show QR code
Developer: JagPlay
Categories: Board games
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 29.5 MB
Downloads: 3
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 17.12.2021
Limitations: Teen

Advantages

  • The classic rules of the game.
  • Online matches for 2 or 3 players.
  • The function of selecting only reliable opponents.
  • Ability to protect the lobby with a password.

Disadvantages

  • Frequent freezes.
  • In-app purchases are available.
  • Ads, during which the time given per move expires.

Description

Burkozel Online is a card game that requires logical thinking and concentration. It combines the rules of "Bura" and "Goat", which have been known for a long time in gambling. The purpose of the entertainment is to collect, through bribes, necessary to win points.

Gameplay

It allows players to develop intuition, memory and ingenuity, because you need to memorize played combinations, the number of points, monitor the number of cards in opponents. So everything is not as simple as it seems, but if you use logic, it becomes more interesting to play. With its help, it is possible to calculate the strategy of the game, possible steps, tactics of opponents. Luck is not the main condition for victory, logical thinking is important. This makes the game exciting and varied. "Boer" was known several centuries ago, and it has changed little. Only new rules and strategies have been added, so playing this application you can understand how the people of the past were having fun.

The game interface is intuitive, for those users who have no idea about the rules, the application provides an opportunity to familiarize themselves with them. Moreover, this can be done not only in the main menu, but also during the game, which will facilitate the gameplay for beginners. The program offers a convenient selection of tables, which are sorted by rates and number of players. Each table has a clear pictogram with settings. You can choose the desired bet, the number of persons or create an individual game with the desired bet.

Up to 4 people can participate in the game, but the most optimal option if there are two or less than four. Thus, the strategy will be much easier to develop, and the dynamics of the gameplay will be reduced. As a standard, a deck of 36 cards is used for the game, each of which has its own meaning, which is used in calculating the points earned. They can be doubled by creating �The right card combination. The simplest cards, such as seven, eight, nine, have zero value, but starting with the jack the player has the opportunity to earn the necessary points.

Distinctive Features

The online application invites users to plunge into the atmosphere of the past and feel the spirit of old games, because "Burkozel" appeared a long time ago and retained all the delights of card games. It also has several distinctive features that make it stand out from other applications, namely:

  • Free and affordable download. The game does not require additional payments for the right to use. It is absolutely free, suitable for mobile devices based on android. In order to play it, you need an internet connection, which must be taken into account before installing.
  • Development of logical thinking and attention. Despite the fact that most card games require concentration, the use of strategies and certain tactics, this application stands out favorably against their background. Thanks to it, you can start developing the necessary skills without experiencing difficulties. Therefore, if the user wants to have fun and get some benefit in the form of an increase in non-standard thinking, then Burkozel is ideal for this.
  • Ability to add to friends and communicate. Users can join teams and discuss game tactics in private messages. Also, the developers have provided a system of complaints, which you can contact if the player has violated the rules of communication.

Burkozel online for APKshki.com downloaded 3 times. Burkozel online is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Burkozel online
Added: 2021-12-17
Burkozel online
Added: 2021-12-17
Burkozel online
Added: 2020-09-03
Burkozel online
Added: 2020-09-08
Similar apps
Other apps JagPlay

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Буркозел Онлайн

Разработчик: JagPlay
Категории: Карточные
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 22.5 MB
Скачали: 235
Рейтинг:
5 / 4
Обновлено: 03.09.2020
Ограничения: 13+

Описание

Буркозел Онлайн – это карточная игра, требующая логического мышления и концентрации внимания. Совмещает в себе правила «Бура» и «Козла», издревна известных азартных игр. Целью развлечения является набор, посредством взяток, необходимых для выигрыша очков.

Игровой процесс

Оно позволяет игрокам развить интуицию, память и смекалку, ведь нужно запоминать отыгранные комбинации, количество очков, следить за количеством карт у оппонентов. Так что все не так просто, как кажется, но если задействовать логику, то играть становится интереснее. С ее помощью возможно рассчитывание стратегии игры, возможных шагов, тактики соперников. Везение не является главным условием победы, важно логическое мышление. Это позволяет сделать игру захватывающей и разнообразной. «Бур» был известен еще несколько веков назад, и он мало чем изменился. Добавились только новые правила и стратегии, так что играя в это приложение можно понять, как развлекались люди прошлого.

Интерфейс игры интуитивно понятен, для тех пользователей, которые не имеют представления о правилах, приложение предоставляет возможность с ними ознакомиться. Причем это можно сделать не только в главном меню, но и в процессе игры, что облегчит игровой процесс для новичков. Программа предлагает удобный выбор столов, которые упорядочены по ставкам и количеством игроков. На каждый стол имеется наглядная пиктограмма с настройками. Можно выбрать желаемый кон, количество персон или создать индивидуальную игру с нужной ставкой.

Участвовать в игре может до 4-х человек, однако наиболее оптимальный вариант, если их двое или меньше четырех. Таким образом стратегию будет разрабатывать намного легче, а динамика игрового процесса н снизится. Стандартно для игры используется колода из 36 карт, каждая из которых имеет собственное значение, использующееся при подсчете заработанных очков. Их можно удвоить, если создать нужную карточную комбинацию. Самые простые карты, такие как семерка, восьмерка, девятка, имеют нулевое значение, но начиная с валета у игрока появляется возможность заработать нужные очки.

Отличительные характеристики

Онлайн приложение предлагает пользователям окунуться в атмосферу прошлого и прочувствовать дух старых игр, ведь «Буркозел» появился давно и сохранил в себе все прелести карточных игр. Также оно имеет несколько отличительных особенностей, которые выделяют его среди других приложений, а именно:

  • Бесплатное и доступное скачивание. Игра не требует внесения дополнительных платежей, за право пользования. Она абсолютно бесплатна, подходит для мобильных девайсов на базе андроид. Для того, чтобы в нее сыграть необходимо подключение к интернету, что нужно учитывать перед установкой.
  • Развитие логического мышления и внимания. Несмотря на то, что большинство карточных игр требуют сосредоточенности, использования стратегий и определенных тактик, данное приложение выгодно выделяется на их фоне. Благодаря ему можно начать развивать нужные навыки, не испытывая сложностей. Поэтому, если пользователь хочет развлечься и получить пользу, в виде повышения нестандартного мышления, то «Буркозел» идеально для этого подходит.
  • Возможность добавления в друзья и общения. Пользователи могут объединяться в команды и обсуждать тактику игры в личных сообщениях. Также разработчики предусмотрели систему жалоб, в которую можно обратиться, если игрок нарушил правила общения.

Буркозел Онлайн на APKshki.com скачали 235 раз. Буркозел Онлайн распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Буркозел Онлайн
Добавлено: 2020-09-08
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения JagPlay