TOP 100
Choose language

Castle Fusion

Show QR code
Developer: Shark Jump
Categories: Casual
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 30.7 MB
Downloads: 0
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 16.11.2019

Description

Castle Fusion is a unique blend of tower defense and clicker genres. In this cool game, you will not only have to line up existing towers, but also cross them with each other, getting improved towers of the same type, or new types of defensive structures. Players will experience exciting gameplay with high dynamics of events, many difficult levels and the need to constantly develop their defense.

General description

Most tower defense games are based on build-look, but Castle Fusion is much more active and varied. Here you are directly involved in the process of installing protective structures and weapons, and in the process of improving them directly in battle, and even in the battles themselves. You will have to carefully monitor the firepower of your defense and balance between damage and attack speed, because just making one steep tower is not enough, its speed of shots is simply not enough to repulse enemy attacks.

At first glance, Castle Fusion seems like a fairly simple game, but with each level it will be more difficult to correctly distribute your gold and skill points. For skill points, you need to improve your commanders, which in turn will give your towers a bonus to attack, defense or gold mining. It is necessary to constantly make the right decisions in order to occupy the highest places on the leaderboard. But you can download and install the game on your mobile phone with Android OS on our website for free!

Merits

  • Dynamic gameplay based on a combination of clicker and tower defense genres;
  • Ability to combine several towers into one more powerful one;
  • The need to properly manage your resources to achieve maximum results;
  • Rivalry with other players in the leaderboards;
  • Beautiful graphics of Castle Fusion.

Castle Fusion for APKshki.com downloaded 0 times. Castle Fusion is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Castle Fusion

Разработчик: Shark Jump
Категории: Казуальные
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 30.7 MB
Скачали: 21
Рейтинг:
2.8 / 0
Обновлено: 16.11.2019

Описание

Castle Fusion – уникальная смесь жанров Tower Defense и кликера. В этой крутой игре вам придется не просто выстраивать в ряды имеющиеся башни, но еще и скрещивать их друг с другом, получая улучшенные башни одного вида, или же новые виды защитных сооружений. Игроков ждет захватывающий геймплей с высокой динамикой событий, множество сложнейших уровней и необходимость постоянно развивать свою защиту.

Общее описание

Большинство игр в жанре «Защита башни» основана на принципе строй-смотри, но Castle Fusion – гораздо активнее и разнообразнее. Здесь вы принимаете непосредственное участие и в процессе установки защитных сооружений и орудий, и в процессе их улучшения прямо в бою, и даже в самих баталиях. Вам придется тщательно следить за огневой мощью своей защиты и балансировать между уроном и скоростью атаки, ведь просто сделать одну крутую башню недостаточно, скорости ее выстрелов просто не хватит для отбития вражеских наскоков.

На первый взгляд, Castle Fusion кажется достаточно простой игрой, но с каждым уровнем правильно распределять свое золото и очки умений будет все сложнее. За очки умений необходимо улучшать своих командиров, которые в свою очередь будут давать вашим башням бонус к атаке, защите или добыче золота. Необходимо постоянно принимать правильные решения, чтобы занимать самые высокие места в таблице лидеров. Зато скачать и установить игру на свой мобильный телефон с ОС Андроид на нашем сайте можно бесплатно!

Достоинства

  • Динамичный игровой процесс, основанный на сочетании жанров кликера и защиты башни;
  • Возможность соединять несколько башен в одну более мощную;
  • Необходимость правильно распоряжаться своими ресурсами для достижения максимальных результатов;
  • Соперничество с другими игроками в лидербордах;
  • Красивое графическое оформление Castle Fusion.

Castle Fusion на APKshki.com скачали 21 раз. Castle Fusion распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения