TOP 100
Choose language

ClassicBoy (32-bit)

Show QR code
Developer: PortableAndroid
Categories: Arcade
Android version: 2.3+
Size: 32.2 MB
Downloads: 77
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 08.08.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • All required packages are already included in the software.
  • Emulates multiple consoles.
  • Convenient management.
  • Support for save function.
  • Small program size.

Disadvantages

  • Free version is limited.
  • Hangs on loading autosaves.
  • Can "stick" virtual buttons.

Description

ClassicBoy (32-bit) is a program that emulates old game consoles that have retained the spirit of nostalgia. You can now play games using gestures and a sensor, allowing you to experience the atmosphere of old gaming apps.

General description

The application was created on the android platform and allows you to run games of old consoles, the late 20th and early 21st centuries. If you want to see what game consoles used to be or remember your youth, then you just need to download this application for free and enjoy the spirit of the past game design. ClassicBoy (32-bit) supports many games on various consoles such as Nintendo, Sega, Gameboy, etc. The choice is really huge, so each player will choose the platform that suits him.

When starting to work with this program, you need to take into account that it does not have its own game base, but only a management model. Therefore, you need to download the installation packages in bin, smd or gen format in advance, and then open them with ClassicBoy. The app makes it possible to change the in-game controls to whatever the player wants.

Another feature of the emulator is the function of changing buttons and creating an individual interface. The developers provide the player to independently edit the controls, making it as convenient and personalized as possible. It is also possible to connect third-party controllers, like a joystick. In addition, synchronization with gyroscopes and special devices that allow gesture control is possible, which combines 21st century technology with 20th century design.

To spend time playing a simple game with an entourage design, you can use ClassicBoy, especially since the emulator is free and weighs several megabytes. This will not cause a lot of load on the internal memory, and the application itself will download quickly, at the expense of a small amount.

Game features </ h2>

The application is quite interesting and has some features that make it stand out from other emulators. These include:

  • Support for many games up to 32-bit system. This allows you to play almost all games of the past without worrying about compatibility. Perfect for owners of not new mobile devices,
  • Multiplayer availability. Thanks to this function, you can invite friends and acquaintances to the game to spend time together. The game allows you to invite up to 4 users, which makes it much more interesting than standard emulators. If you want to play old console games with friends, without paying extra money and without burdening your phone, then ClassicBoy is perfect for this.
  • Compatible with all modern android versions. With this trait, you don't have to worry about conflicts between the app and the device. In addition, the emulator is suitable not only for recently released versions of mobile devices, but also for past ones. This is especially pleasant for those people who use old generation smartphones.

ClassicBoy (32-bit) for APKshki.com downloaded 77 times. ClassicBoy (32-bit) is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
ClassicBoy (32-bit)
Added: 2022-08-08
ClassicBoy (32-bit)
Added: 2022-08-08
ClassicBoy (32-bit)
Added: 2022-01-30
ClassicBoy (32-bit)
Added: 2021-12-11
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

ClassicBoy (32-bit)

Показать QR код
Разработчик: PortableAndroid
Категории: Аркады
Версия Android: 2.3+
Размер: 23.4 MB
Скачали: 3515
Рейтинг:
4.4 / 30
Обновлено: 30.01.2022
Ограничения: Для всех

Плюсы

  • Все необходимые пакеты уже включены в состав ПО.
  • Эмуляция нескольких вариантов консолей.
  • Удобное управление.
  • Поддержка функции сохранения.
  • Небольшой размер программы.

Минусы

  • Возможности бесплатной версии ограничены.
  • Зависает при загрузке автосохранений.
  • Могут "залипать" виртуальные кнопки.

Описание

ClassicBoy (32-bit) – это программа, представляющая из себя эмулятор старых игровых приставок, сохранивших дух ностальгии. Теперь можно играть в игры с помощью жестов и датчика, что позволяет прочувствовать атмосферу старых игровых приложений.

Общее описание

Приложение создано на платформу андроид и позволяет запускать в работу игры старых приставок, конца 20 и начала 21 века. Если хочется посмотреть какие раньше были игровые консоли или вспомнить свою молодость, то достаточно бесплатно скачать данное приложение и наслаждаться духом прошлого гейм дизайна. ClassicBoy (32-bit) поддерживает множество игр на различных консолях, такие как Nintendo, Sega, Gameboy и т.д. Выбор по-настоящему огромен, так что каждый игрок подберет для себя ту платформу, которая ему подойдет.

При начале работы с данной программой, нужно учитывать, что она не имеет собственной игровой базы, а только модели управления. Поэтому нужно заранее скачать установочные пакеты в формате bin, smd или gen, после чего открыть их с помощью ClassicBoy. Приложение делает возможным изменение внутриигрового управление на то, какое хочет игрок.

 Еще одной особенностью эмулятора является функция изменения кнопок и создание индивидуального интерфейса. Разработчики предоставляют игроку самостоятельно редактировать управление, делая его максимально удобным и персонализированным. Также есть возможность подключать сторонние контроллеры, по типу джойстика. Помимо этого, возможна синхронизация с гироскопами и специальными устройствами, позволяющими управлять жестами, что соединяет технологии 21-го века, с дизайном 20-го. 

Чтобы провести время за простенькой игрой с антуражным оформлением, можно прибегнуть к помощи ClassicBoy, тем более, что эмулятор является бесплатным и весит несколько мегабайт. Это не вызовет большую нагрузку на внутреннюю память, а само приложение быстро скачается, за счет небольшого объема.

Игровые особенности

Приложение достаточно интересное и имеет некоторые особенности, которые выделяет его среди прочих эмуляторов. В их число входят:

  • Поддержка множества игр до 32-х битной системы. Это позволяет играть практически во все игры прошлого, не задумываясь о совместимости. Отлично подойдет для обладателей не новых мобильных девайсов,
  • Наличие мультиплеера. Благодаря этой функции в игру можно пригласить друзей, знакомых, чтобы вместе провести время. Игра позволяет пригласить до 4-х пользователей, что делает ее намного интереснее стандартных эмуляторов. Если есть желание поиграть в стары консольные игры с друзьями, не доплачивая лишних денег и не нагружая телефон, то ClassicBoy отлично для этого подойдет.
  • Совместимость со всеми современными версиями андроид. С этой чертой, можно не бояться о конфликтах между приложением и девайсом. Помимо этого, эмулятор подходит не только на недавно вышедшие версии мобильных устройств, но и на прошлые. Это особенно приятно тем людям, которые пользуются смартфонами старого поколения.

ClassicBoy (32-bit) на APKshki.com скачали 3515 раз. ClassicBoy (32-bit) распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
ClassicBoy (32-bit)
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
ClassicBoy (32-bit)
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
ClassicBoy (32-bit)
Добавлено: 2020-07-13
Похожие приложения