TOP 100
Choose language

PS4 Emulator

Show QR code
Developer: Try It Now Ltd.
Categories: Tools
Android version: 2.3+
Size: 45.9 MB
Downloads: 80
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 23.07.2020

Advantages

  • Easy setup.
  • A handy screen controller.
  • Support for most games.
  • Adapting games to fit the gadget's screen.

Disadvantages

  • Game images are not included in the software.
  • Inability to earn achievements.
  • Fairly high system requirements.

Description

PS4 Emulator is an example of how modern mobile phones can be turned into anything, even a portable game console. Especially when they have a built-in Android operating system. It is not surprising that people try to take full advantage of the Unix system. Now it's enough to download the PS4 Emulator for free to get rid of the need to buy a separate console from the PlayStation family once and for all. All for the simple reason that now this emulator allows you to run high-quality three-dimensional games with the same convenient controls in the form of a cross, two analog sticks and a set of function keys "Cross", "Triangle", "Square", "Circle". All this is the proprietary DualShock gamepad layout, which has now migrated straight to Android mobile phones.

Why download an emulator like this?

There are many reasons to consider this emulator. For example, take a look at how the PS4 Emulator is capable of handling any 3D game available today from such well-known game series as Tekken, Uncharted, God of War, Little Big Planet and many others. Due to the presence of a touch screen that can recognize several taps on the screen at once, there was absolutely no difficulty in recreating the full feeling of playing with a home console from Sony.

Since the built-in Android functionality allows you to easily adapt the picture to the resolution and screen size of any smartphone, this emulator copes well with all the main tasks with a bang. It perfectly reproduces any projects currently available for mobile phones. It is possible to easily navigate through the high-quality interface, which is intuitive and allows you to easily embed any game image from the same PSP into the emulator. You can emulate yourself this way��e well-known projects. The only drawback is that you will not be able to get the same trophies and knock out platinum, as at one time it was possible to do on the same PlayStation 3. Otherwise, you get a fully working version of the well-known console. All that remains is to spend a minimum amount of time to download the emulator to your mobile phone and you can start the game. Even a child can cope with downloading the APK file from apkshki.com.

What are the most popular projects that can be played with the PS4 Emulator?

There are several games that definitely deserve your attention as part of using the PS4 Emulator. Among them are hits such as:

  • Gran Turismo 2;
  • Tomb Raider III;
  • Resident Evil 2;
  • Dino Crisis;
  • Spider-Man;
  • WWF War Zone;
  • Crash Team Racing: CTR;
  • Driver 2.

This is just a small list of all those games that you can already download to the emulator and start playing, even when you are far outside your own home. It is recommended to get an SD card on which you could throw off enough ISO images with game projects.

PS4 Emulator for APKshki.com downloaded 80 times. PS4 Emulator is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

PS4 Emulator

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Try It Now Ltd.
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 2.3+
Размер: 45.9 MB
Скачали: 21732
Рейтинг:
4.4 / 151
Обновлено: 23.07.2020

Плюсы

  • Простая настройка.
  • Удобный экранный контроллер.
  • Поддержка большинства игр.
  • Адаптация игр под размер экрана гаджета.

Минусы

  • Образы игр не входят в состав ПО.
  • Невозможность зарабатывать достижения.
  • Достаточно высокие системные требования.

Описание

PS4 Emulator – пример того, что современные мобильные телефоны можно превратить во всё что угодно, даже в портативную игровую приставку. Особенно когда они имеют встроенную операционную систему Андроид. Нет ничего удивительного в том, что люди стараются пользоваться преимуществами системы Unix на полную. Сейчас достаточно бесплатно скачать PS4 Emulator, чтобы раз и навсегда избавиться от потребности покупать отдельную приставку из семейства PlayStation. Всё по той простой причине, что сейчас данный эмулятор позволяет запускать качественные трёхмерные игры с тем же самым удобным управлением в виде крестовины, двух аналоговых стиков и набора функциональных клавиш «Крестик», «Треугольник», «Квадрат», «Кружок». Всё это является фирменной раскладкой геймпада DualShock, которая теперь перекочевала прямиком на мобильные телефоны под управлением Android.

Зачем стоит скачивать подобный эмулятор?

Есть множество причин обратить внимание на данный эмулятор. К примеру, стоит посмотреть на то, как PS4 Emulator способен справляться с любыми доступными на сегодняшний день трёхмерными играми из таких известных игровых серий, как Tekken, Uncharted, God of War, Little Big Planet и многих других. За счёт наличия сенсорного экрана, способного распознавать сразу несколько нажатий по экрану, не возникло совершенно никаких трудностей с тем, чтобы воссоздать полноценное ощущение игры за домашней приставкой от компании Sony.

Так как встроенный в Android функционал позволяет легко адаптировать картинку под разрешение и размер экрана любого смартфона, данный эмулятор хорошо справляется со всеми основными задачами на ура. Он отлично воспроизводит любые доступные в данный момент проекты для мобильных телефонов. Есть возможность легко перемещаться по качественному интерфейсу, который интуитивно понятен и позволяет с лёгкостью встроить в эмулятор любой образ игры с той же PSP. Вы можете таким образом эмулировать самые известные проекты. Единственный недостаток – вы не сможете получать те самые трофеи и выбивать платину, как это в своё время можно было делать на той же PlayStation 3. В остальном же вы получаете полностью рабочую версию известной всем приставки. Останется лишь затратить минимальное количество времени на то, чтобы загрузить эмулятор на свой мобильный телефон и можно начинать игру. Справиться со скачиванием APK файла с apkshki.com сможет даже ребёнок.

Какие самые популярные проекты, в которые можно сыграть с PS4 Emulator?

Есть несколько игр, которые определённо заслуживают вашего внимания в рамках использования PS4 Emulator. Среди них такие хиты, как:

  • Gran Turismo 2;
  • Tomb Raider III;
  • Resident Evil 2;
  • Dino Crisis;
  • Spider-Man;
  • WWF War Zone;
  • Crash Team Racing: CTR;
  • Driver 2.

Это лишь малый список всех тех игр, которые уже сейчас можно загрузить в эмулятор и начинать играть, даже находясь далеко за пределами собственного дома. Рекомендуется обзавестись SD картой на которую можно было скинуть достаточно ISO образов с игровыми проектами.

PS4 Emulator на APKshki.com скачали 21732 раз. PS4 Emulator распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения