TOP 100
Choose language

CLEO MOD Master

Show QR code
Developer: CraftGameDev
Categories: Tools
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 5 MB
Downloads: 99
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 29.07.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • Not required as root.
  • More than 200 scripts and mods.
  • Install add-ons automatically.
  • Section with guides and cheats.
  • No payment required.

Disadvantages

  • An installed version of GTA is required.
  • May be unstable on Andoid 11 and newer.
  • May lose network connection.

Description

CLEO MOD Master is a quality Android application from the famous CraftGameDev developer studio. Employees of this company have been working with projects from the Grand Theft Auto series for a long time. This is their favorite game series. Therefore, there is nothing surprising in the fact that they decided to create a convenient application related to GTA, which can be downloaded completely free of charge. But what is the reason for the success of this game? Is this program really worth recommending to all fans of Rockstar Games creations? It is worth understanding the advantages that the CLEO MOD Master has. Then you can understand who you can really recommend to use this application for mobile phones on Android.

Who is the CLEO MOD Master for?

CLEO MOD Master should be of interest primarily to those players who cannot play Grand Theft Auto without improvements to the standard gameplay. This application is capable of greatly expanding the game features of Grand Theft Auto. You can easily install up to several hundred scripts and modifications without having to independently study all the game files. Examples of what this program can do include:

  • Invincibility. You may have always wanted to make your character as powerful as possible, but he could still be killed by ordinary armed cops. In this case, the best solution would, of course, be the use of a special modification aimed at making the main character of the game invulnerable.
  • A set of skins. Are you tired of looking at the same appearance of the main character of the game? This can be easily dealt with using the CLEO MOD Master. The application offers a unique opportunity for any skin that you might find interesting.
  • Weapons on vehicles. Are you tired of the fact that a character is only able to shoot from a car window while driving? In this case, the best solution is to install the weapon on a transport withscarcity. Automatic aiming will allow you to kill absolutely everyone who gets in your way.
  • Zombie apocalypse. Have you dreamed of becoming the star of a zombie attack movie? Then you definitely need to download a special mod with the walking dead, which allows you to feel fear and despair when the whole city is against you and you need to somehow avoid clashes with all possible opponents, including your former friends.

Features of the CLEO MOD Master App

It's hard to find someone who doesn't like what the CLEO MOD Master has to offer. The program is truly one of the most amazing among those that have ever been released on mobile phones running the Android operating system. You just need to take a few minutes to get used to it and you will have a great chance to access the following features of the application:

  • More than 200 mods and scripts;
  • More features than the original GTA;
  • Huge assortment of vehicles;
  • A fairly clear and easy-to-use application.

CLEO MOD Master for APKshki.com downloaded 99 times. CLEO MOD Master is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
CLEO MOD Master
Added: 2019-11-16
CLEO MOD Master
Added: 2020-06-20
CLEO MOD Master
Added: 2020-06-20
CLEO MOD Master
Added: 2020-09-07
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

CLEO MOD Master

Разработчик: CraftGameDev
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 4.9 MB
Скачали: 453
Рейтинг:
4.6 / 5
Обновлено: 16.11.2019
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

CLEO MOD Master – качественное приложение под Андроид от известной студии разработчиков CraftGameDev. Сотрудники этой компании уже давно работали с проектами из серии Grand Theft Auto. Это их любимая игровая серия. Поэтому нет ничего удивительного в том, что они решили создать удобное приложение, связанное с ГТА, которое можно скачать совершенно бесплатно. Но в чём причина успеха этой игры? Неужели эту программу действительно можно рекомендовать всем поклонникам творений Rockstar Games? Стоит разобраться в преимуществах, которыми обладает CLEO MOD Master. Тогда можно будет понять, кому действительно можно рекомендовать воспользоваться данным приложением для мобильных телефонов на Android.

Для кого предназначен CLEO MOD Master?

CLEO MOD Master должен представлять интерес в первую очередь для тех игроков, которые не могут играть в Grand Theft Auto без улучшений для стандартного игрового процесса. Это приложение способно значительно расширить игровые фишки Grand Theft Auto. Можно без проблем установить до нескольких сотен скриптов и модификаций, не прибегая для этого к самостоятельному изучению всех файлов игры. Среди примеров того, что может позволить сделать данная программа, можно отметить:

  • Неуязвимость. Возможно, вы всегда хотели сделать персонажа своей игры максимально сильным, но его всё равно могли убить обычные вооруженные полицейские. В этом случае наилучшим решением будет конечно же использование специальной модификации направленной на получение неуязвимости главным героем игры.
  • Набор скинов. Вам надоело смотреть на один и тот же облик главного героя игры? С этим можно легко справиться, используя CLEO MOD Master. Приложение предлагает уникальную возможность любой скин, который может показаться вам интересным.
  • Оружие на машинах. Вы устали от того, что персонаж способен стрелять лишь из окна автомобиля, когда находится за рулём? В этом случае лучшим решением является установка оружия на транспортное средство. Автоматическая наводка позволит мочить абсолютно всех, кто будет попадаться на вашем пути.
  • Зомби апокалипсис. Мечтали стать звездой фильмов про нападение зомби? Тогда вам обязательно нужно скачать специальный мод с ходячими мертвецами, позволяющий почувствовать страх и отчаяние, когда весь город настроен против вас и вам нужно каким-то образом избежать стычек со всеми возможными противниками, включая бывших друзей.

Особенности приложения CLEO MOD Master

Трудно найти человека, которому бы не понравилось то, что предлагает CLEO MOD Master. Программа действительно является одной из самых удивительных среди тех, что когда-либо выходили на мобильных телефонах под управлением операционной системы Android. Достаточно лишь выделить несколько минут на то, чтобы освоиться и у вас появится замечательный шанс получить доступ к следующим особенностям приложения:

  • Более 200 модов и скриптов;
  • Повышенное количество возможностей по сравнению с оригинальной GTA;
  • Огромный ассортимент транспортных средств;
  • Достаточно понятное и удобное в использовании приложение.

CLEO MOD Master на APKshki.com скачали 453 раз. CLEO MOD Master распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
CLEO MOD Master
Добавлено: 2020-09-07
CLEO MOD Master
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
CLEO MOD Master
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Похожие приложения