TOP 100
Choose language

ConnectBot

Show QR code
Developer: Kenny Root
Categories: Contact
Android version: 4.0+
Size: 3 MB
Downloads: 0
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 19.12.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

ConnectBot is a free and open source application. It is a powerful SSH client. Helps to communicate with remote devices, encrypt the connection, and ensure the security of file transfers or personal correspondence. Download the program to your Android from our website, add it to your system code and enjoy free communication. The SSH client installation is free and virus-free.

ConnectBot Features

The application allows users to connect multiple devices remotely. So, using this program, you can configure access to other smartphones, personal computers, smart TVs and speakers. In this case, the communication channel through which the data will be transmitted will be protected by 128-bit encryption. It doesn't matter what content you send or receive, it will be completely inaccessible to third-party users.

SSH: client-server-client

The application is an SSH client. For synchronization and subsequent correct operation, you need to create a Server. The server is the so-called. control point and data storage, ensuring the operation of one or more devices connected to it. In simple words, a server for SSH is an intermediary between two devices, for example, a smartphone with this application and a home computer.

Many more devices can be connected to the server. So at one control point, up to hundreds of different digital gadgets can work, moreover, each device with an installed client can control other devices. As a result, users get a local web consisting of TVs, PCs, laptops, phones, etc.

Systems for "ConnectBot"

Since the application is suitable for many digital devices, it can connect to different operating systems. The program successfully interacts with:

  • GNU / Linux and BSD;
  • MS Windows / Windows NT;
  • Windows Mobile;
  • Symbian OS;
  • Mac OS;
  • Java;
  • Android;
  • Blackberry;
  • MeeGo;
  • J2ME;
  • Etc.

The system works equally well with all of the listed systems. Additional configuration may be required for MeeGo, J2ME and Blackberry.

ConnectBot for APKshki.com downloaded 0 times. ConnectBot is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
ConnectBot
Added: 2021-07-29
ConnectBot
Added: 2020-09-29
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

ConnectBot

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Kenny Root
Категории: Связь
Версия Android: 4.0+
Размер: 3 MB
Скачали: 17
Рейтинг:
4.4 / 85
Обновлено: 19.12.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

ConnectBot – это бесплатное приложение с открытым кодом. Представляет собой мощный SSH-клиент. Помогает связываться с удаленными устройствами, шифровать соединение и обеспечивает безопасность при передаче файлов или личной переписки. Скачивайте программу на свой Андроид с нашего сайта, добавляйте его в свой системный код и наслаждайтесь свободным общением. Установка SSH-клиента распространяется бесплатно и не содержит вирусы.

Возможности «ConnectBot»

Приложение позволяет пользователям соединять удаленно несколько устройств. Так, при помощи данной программы вы можете настроить доступ к другим смартфонам, персональным компьютерам, умным телевизорам и колонкам. При этом канал связи, по которому будут передаваться данные, будет защищен 128-битным шифрованием. Неважно какой контент вы отправляете или принимаете – он будет полностью недоступен сторонним пользователям.

SSH: клиент-сервер-клиент

Приложение представляет собой SSH-клиент. Для синхронизации и последующей корректной работы необходимо создать Сервер. Сервер – это т.н. пункт управления и хранения данных, обеспечивающих работу одного и более подключенных к нему устройств. Простыми словами сервер для SSH – это посредник между двумя устройствами, например, смартфоном с данным приложением и домашним компьютером.

К серверу можно подключить гораздо больше устройств. Так на одном пункте управления может работать до сотни различных цифровых гаджетов, притом каждое устройство с установленным клиентом может управлять другими устройствами. В итоге пользователи получают локальную паутину, состоящую из ТВ, ПК, ноутбуков, телефонов и т.д.

Системы для «ConnectBot»

Так приложение подходит ко многим цифровым устройствам, то может подключаться к разным операционным системам. Программа успешно взаимодействует с:

  • GNU/Linux и BSD;
  • MS Windows/Windows NT;
  • Windows Mobile;
  • Symbian OS;
  • Mac OS;
  • Java;
  • Android;
  • Blackberry;
  • MeeGo;
  • J2ME;
  • И т.д.

Система работает одинаково хорошо со всеми перечисленными системами. Возможно, потребуется дополнительная настройка для MeeGo, J2ME и Blackberry.

ConnectBot на APKshki.com скачали 17 раз. ConnectBot распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
ConnectBot
Добавлено: 2021-07-29
ConnectBot
Добавлено: 2020-09-29
Похожие приложения