TOP 100
Choose language

Cover Fire

Show QR code
Developer: Genera Games
Categories: Action
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 47.3 MB
Downloads: 42
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 07.09.2020
Limitations: Teen

Description

A new shooter that reveals additional boundaries of the game space: the design of the visual and musical parts, as well as the game process is considered, if not the best, then one of the.

Always wanted to oppose a large corporation, defeat them and establish your own rules on a huge territory that will be subject only to you? Then this game is especially for you.

Lead a small squad of enthusiastic soldiers, oppose the corporation, and enter the warpath. Upgrade weapons, protect your soldiers, strategically plan an offensive against a huge corporation that destroys the fate of not only the poor people left on the sidelines, but the whole world. For someone, neglecting everything for the sake of money is a trifling matter, but you must be a man of principle, a man capable of supplying your soldiers with the necessary ammunition, taking into account the character and strength of each. And most importantly - do not forget about strategic thinking - this is the only way to defeat a huge system, incurring minimal losses.

But any war has a goal, all hostilities take place because of something or even someone, and, most importantly, for the sake of something. Go to your goal adamantly, maintain trust among your soldiers, do not disappoint them and do not deceive: by creating a strong team around you, you and your loved ones are close by, you can sweep away everything on your way that prevents you from reaching your goal.

Wage war all over the world, there are no restrictions on locations: choose the places of battles and study them carefully. Expand your arsenal with weapons that will effectively destroy the enemy during battles, as well as practical when moving. Change your soldiers even during battles: each of them may need rest, and a stronger and healthier soldier will lead you to victory. Calculate your actions well, because the outcome of the battle is difficult to predict: the war will not be easy, and the enemy will not surrender without fights, in which you will also lose your soldiers.

Aren't you afraid to challenge the corporation? Then prove that it is you who are capable of leading your squad to victory over universal evil.

Cover Fire for APKshki.com downloaded 42 times. Cover Fire is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Cover Fire
Added: 2020-06-19
Cover Fire
Added: 2020-06-19
Cover Fire
Added: 2020-06-19
Cover Fire
Added: 2019-11-16
Similar apps
Other apps Genera Games

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Cover Fire

Разработчик: Genera Games
Категории: Экшен
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 47.3 MB
Скачали: 528
Рейтинг:
4.8 / 4
Обновлено: 07.09.2020
Ограничения: 13+

Описание

Новый шутер, который раскрывает дополнительные границы игрового пространства: оформление визуальной и, музыкальной частей, а также процесс игры считается если не самым лучшим, то одним из.

Всегда желали выступить против большой корпорации, победить их и установить свои правила на огромнейшей территории, которая будет подвластна только Вам? Тогда эта игра - специально для Вас.

Возглавьте маленький отряд солдат-энтузиастов, выступите против корпорации, и выйдите на тропу войны. Улучшайте оружия, защищайте своих солдат, стратегически продумывайте план наступления на огромную корпорацию, которая разрушает судьбы не только бедных людей, оставшихся в стороне, но и весь мир. Для кого-то пренебречь всем ради денег - плевое дело, но Вы должны оказаться человеком принципа, человеком, способном снабдить своих солдат необходимой амуницией, учитывая характер и силы каждого. А главное, - не забывайте о стратегическом мышлении, - только так можно победить огромную систему, понеся минимальные потери.

Но любая война имеет цель, все военные действия происходят из-за чего-то или даже кого-то и, главное, - ради чего-то. Идите к своей цели непреклонно, поддерживайте доверие среди своих солдат, не разочаровывайте их и не обманывайте: создав сильную команду вокруг себя, Вы и ваши близкие люди рядом, сможете смести на своем пути все, что мешает достигнуть свою цель. 

Ведите войну по всем мире, всякие ограничения по локациям отсутствуют: выбирайте места сражений и тщательно изучите их. Расширяйте свой арсенал вооружением, которое будет эффективно уничтожать противника во время боев, а также практично при перемещениях. Сменяйте своих солдат даже во время сражений: каждый из них может нуждаться в отдыхе, а более сильный и здоровый солдат приведет Вас к победе. Хорошо рассчитывайте свои действия, ведь итог сражения трудно предугадать: война не будет легкой, а противник не сдастся без боев, в которых и Вы потеряете своих солдат. 

Не боитесь бросить вызов корпорации? Тогда докажите, что именно Вы способны привести свой отряд к победе над всеобщим злом.

Cover Fire на APKshki.com скачали 528 раз. Cover Fire распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
Cover Fire
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Cover Fire
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Cover Fire
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Cover Fire
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Genera Games