TOP 100
Choose language

Cyber Hunter

Show QR code
Developer: NetEase Games
Categories: Adventure
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 101.2 MB
Downloads: 30
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 10.12.2021
Limitations: Teen

Advantages

  • High quality 3D graphics.
  • Elements of parkour add a unique character to the game.
  • Large selection of weapons.
  • Built-in voice chat.
  • Huge game world.
  • Convenient management.

Disadvantages

  • High system requirements.
  • Weak anti-cheat.
  • Support not responding.
  • Donate is present.

Description

Embark on an epic epic adventure created by NetEase Games in the game-winning and highly rated Cyber ​​Hunter. Known for its PC version, it is now available for free download on an Android phone. The developers call their players Wanderers, because in the open world game they really have to travel a lot and explore various locations.

Competitive gameplay includes elements of quest, adventure, shooter, puzzles, parkour. This game will allow you to overcome space and time, move straight to the cyber future, where humanity survives thanks to computer-neural technologies. Of course, there were those who decided to take advantage of the fruits of scientific and technological progress in accordance with their interests, but you must not let them manipulate the world and challenge the villains in the name of justice and good.

Fight in a team of heroes and heroines who have super abilities obtained through quantum droids. This power is unique: it allows you to transform the energy potential of a quantum cube into any possible weapon or device. Create what you need to fight your enemies: invisible protective camouflage, universal medicine, enemy force detector. But remember: to defeat the strongest opponents, super abilities are not enough. It is important to have strategic thinking in order to select effective skills and winning traits for your character.

In addition to classic fighting techniques, the game offers a unique opportunity to master the technique of vertical attacks: climb and soar in mountains, swamps, tropical forests and deserts. The spatial possibilities of the game are difficult to imagine: realistic graphics create unique landscapes of the world of the future, where you can equally freely move above the ground and fly high in outer space. Do not forget in the midst of battles that the surrounding world needs to be explored, as it hides many secrets: look into caves and abandoned temples to find precious artifacts and bonuses. Items for weapons and camouflage can be found in original dumps with robots.

Cyber Hunter for APKshki.com downloaded 30 times. Cyber Hunter is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Cyber Hunter
Added: 2021-12-10
Cyber Hunter
Added: 2021-12-10
Cyber Hunter
Added: 2020-09-07
Cyber Hunter
Added: 2020-06-19
Similar apps
Other apps NetEase Games

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Cyber Hunter

Разработчик: NetEase Games
Категории: Приключения
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 100.1 MB
Скачали: 123
Рейтинг:
4.5 / 2
Обновлено: 07.09.2020
Ограничения: 13+

Описание

Отправьтесь в удивительное эпическое приключение, созданное NetEase Games в завоевавшей любовь геймеров и высокие рейтинге игре Cyber Hunter. Известная благодаря своей ПК версии, теперь она доступна для бесплатного скачивания на телефон с операционной системой Android. Разработчики называют своих игроков Странниками, ведь в игре с открытым миром им предстоит действительно много путешествовать и исследовать различные локации.

Соревновательный геймплей включает в себя элементы квеста, приключения, шутера, головоломок, паркура. Эта игра позволит вам преодолеть пространство и времени, переместить прямиком в кибер-будущее, где человечество выживает благодаря компьютерно-нейронным технологиям. Конечно, нашлись те, кто решили воспользоваться плодами научно-технического прогресса в соответствии со своими интересами, но вы должны не позволить им манипулировать миром и во имя справедливости и добра бросить злодеям вызов.

Сражайтесь в команде героев и героинь, которые имеют супер способности, полученным посредством квантовых дроидов. Эта сила уникальна: она позволяет трансформировать энергетический потенциал квантового куба в любое возможное орудие или устройство. Создавайте то, что вам нужно для борьбы с врагами: невидимый защитный камуфляж, универсальное медицинское средство, детектор вражеской силы. Но помните: чтобы победить сильнейших противников, супер способностей недостаточно. Важно обладать стратегическим мышлением, чтобы выбрать для своего персонажа эффективные умения и выигрышные качества.

Помимо классических боевых приемов в игре предлагается уникальная возможность освоить технику вертикальных атак: лазайте и парите в условиях гор, болот, тропических лесов и пустынь. Пространственные возможности игры сложно вообразить: реалистичная графика создает уникальные ландшафты мира будущего, где можно одинаково свободно перемещаться над землей и лететь высоко в космическом пространстве. Не забывайте среди сражений о том, что окружающей мир нуждается в исследовании, так как скрывает в себе множество тайн: заглядывайте в пещеры и заброшенные храмы, чтобы найти драгоценные артефакты и бонусы. На своеобразных свалках с роботами можно найти предметы для вооружения и создания камуфляжа.

Cyber Hunter на APKshki.com скачали 123 раз. Cyber Hunter распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
Cyber Hunter
Добавлено: 2020-09-07
Cyber Hunter
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Cyber Hunter
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Cyber Hunter
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения NetEase Games