TOP 100
Choose language

Creative Destruction

Show QR code
Developer: NetEase Games
Categories: Action
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 77.7 MB
Downloads: 17
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 21.01.2022
Limitations: Teen

Description

Have you been looking for an exciting game on your mobile phone for a long time? Then download Creative Destruction, and you will get everything that you have dreamed of for a long time: more than 30 maps, each of which is perfectly designed, more than 20 types of weapons, among which there are clearly your favorite arsenal units. And the playground is so huge that it is comparable to the real size of a big city.

A lot of shooters bore experienced players: the same stories, similar missions and tricks, but the creators of Creative Destruction allowed the game on android to reach a new level, showing everything that the developers were capable of so that anyone, even the most experienced gamer.

Do you like action? Destroy objects of the surrounding world and kill enemies? It will be available to you: there are almost no restrictions on actions. Break stones, walls, vegetation with a hammer, which is issued at the beginning of your journey. It is the hammer that will help pave the road to victory. But be constantly on the lookout: opponents are always nearby, and no matter what route you choose, there will always be someone who will attack you, if you do not.

Land on any knowledge, move in the direction in which you see fit, the main thing is to survive. In any way, you can create your own structures or buildings, both for protection and for going further through the gameplay. Overcome any difficulty by creating from the available items from the stairs to the bridge.

Killing one opponent after another, your arsenal of weapons will be replenished, and very soon the hero will arm himself to the teeth, which will help him get into the thick of it and survive, watching as unadapted enemies perish under your bullets.

Graphics will help you navigate in the first seconds of the game, choose your own path and follow it, no matter what. But if you are not used to playing alone, or you are experiencing difficulties, then you can always build your own base and invite your friends to create an alliance against all other inhabitants.

Creative Destruction for APKshki.com downloaded 17 times. Creative Destruction is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Creative Destruction
Added: 2021-12-10
Creative Destruction
Added: 2021-12-10
Creative Destruction
Added: 2021-12-10
Creative Destruction
Added: 2020-09-07
Similar apps
Other apps NetEase Games

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Creative Destruction

  • Последняя версия: 2.0.4241
  • Разработчик: NetEase Games
  • Категории Экшен
  • Версия Android: 4.1+
  • Размер: 74 MB
  • Скачали: 34
  • Рейтинг:
    8.7

Описание

Давно находитесь в поиске увлекательной игры на своем мобильном телефоне? Тогда скачивайте Creative Destruction, и Вы получите все, о чем мечтали уже очень давно: более 30 карт, каждая из которых идеально проработана, более 20 видов оружия, среди которых явно найдутся и ваши любимые единицы арсенала. А игровая площадка настолько огромна, что сравнима с реальным размерам большого города.

Множество шутеров наводят тоску на опытных игроков: одни и те же сюжеты, похожие миссии и уловки, но создатели Creative Destruction позволили игре на андроид выйти на новый уровень, показав все, на что были способны разработчики для того, чтобы любого, даже самого опытного геймера. 

Любите экшен? Разрушать предметы окружающего мира и убивать врагов? Это будет Вам доступно: ограничений в действиях почти нет. Ломайте камни, стены, растительность молотом, который выдается в начале Вашего пути. Именно молот поможет проложить дорогу к победе. Но будьте постоянно начеку: противники всегда рядом, и какой бы маршрут вы не выбрали, всегда найдется тот, кто нападет на Вас, если это не сделаете Вы. 

Высаживайтесь на любые знания, передвигайтесь в том направлении, в котором посчитаете нужным, главное - выживите. Любыми способами можно создать свои собственные конструкции или здания, как для защиты, так и для прохождения дальше по игровому процессу. Преодолевайте любые трудности, создавая из подручных предметов от лестницы до моста.

Убивая одного соперника за другим, Ваш арсенал оружия будет пополняться, и совсем скоро - герой вооружится до зубов, что поможет ему пробираться в самую гущу и выживать, наблюдая за тем, как неприспособленные враги гибнут под Вашими пулями. 

Графика поможет Вам сориентироваться в первые же секунды игры, выбрать собственный путь и идти по нему, несмотря не на что. Но если в одиночестве играть не привыкли, или испытываете трудности, то всегда можно построить собственную базу и пригласить своих друзей для создания альянса против всех остальных обитателей.

Creative Destruction на APKshki.com скачали 34 раз. Creative Destruction распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
8.7

Версии

Все версии >
Creative Destruction
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Creative Destruction
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Creative Destruction
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Creative Destruction
Добавлено: 2020-06-19
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения NetEase Games