TOP 100
Choose language

Crime Revolt - Online FPS (PvP Shooter)

Show QR code
Developer: Edkon Games GmbH
Categories: Action
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 248.4 MB
Downloads: 0
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 25.08.2020
Limitations: Teen

Description

Crime Revolt - Online FPS (PvP Shooter) is a classic first-person shooter that combines the best from the classics of the genre, the legendary Call of Duty and Counter-Strike. There are at least three reasons not to postpone Crime Revolt for later: dynamic gameplay, well-thought-out physics of movements and a wider range of weapons than presented in CS. So what are you waiting for?

Gameplay

Crime Revolt - Online FPS has everything you need to enjoy shootout with real players on the network. And since the gameplay of online shooters rarely deviates from standard schemes, management, tasks, interaction with weapons and other players will not baffle anyone who has ever sat down to such games or at least watched from the sidelines. Beginners will quickly figure out how to select weapons and participate in matches, especially since a short tutorial is offered to try out the basic controls.

As for the unique features of Crime Revolt, the character editor, the extensive pumping system and the weapons and equipment store, which is hard to compete with the already mentioned Counter-Strike game, are remembered. But all the attention is being drawn by two game modes. In one of them it is necessary to survive the zombie apocalypse, in the other - to find and destroy a sniper.

Key Features of the Game

  • 3 game modes - team battle, sniper hunting and zombie mode;
  • many cards of all sizes and styles;
  • selection of opponents in accordance with the level and skills of the player;
  • accumulation of experience points for pumping skills;
  • an impressive collection of weapons, including standard sniper rifles, a fearsome flamethrower and an extravagant katana;
  • realistic physics of movements and 3D graphics, spiced with special effects;
  • unlimited communication with old friends and new teammates.

And finally - the rating system and frequent updates with promotions that can increase the enthusiasm of gamers.

You can download the game Crime Revolt - Online FPS (PvP Shooter) for free. The game is optimized for various Android device models. Minimum requirements - 300 MB of free memory, OS version not lower than 4.x and stable Internet connection. Start playing and compete for a place in the top!

Crime Revolt - Online FPS (PvP Shooter) for APKshki.com downloaded 0 times. Crime Revolt - Online FPS (PvP Shooter) is distributed freely in the file type xapk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots
Similar apps
Other apps Edkon Games GmbH

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Crime Revolt - Online FPS (PvP Shooter)

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Edkon Games GmbH
Категории: Экшен
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 248.4 MB
Скачали: 17
Рейтинг:
4.5 / 50
Обновлено: 25.08.2020
Ограничения: 13+

Описание

Crime Revolt - Online FPS (PvP Shooter) – это классический шутер от первого лица, вобравший в себя лучшее от классики жанра, легендарных Call of Duty и Counter-Strike. Есть как минимум три причины не откладывать Crime Revolt на потом: динамичный геймплей, продуманная физика движений и ассортимент оружия шире, чем представленный в CS. Так чего же ты ждешь?

Геймплей

В Crime Revolt - Online FPS есть все необходимое, чтобы насладиться перестрелкой с реальными игроками по сети. А так как игровой процесс сетевых шутеров редко отходит от стандартных схем, то управление, задачи, взаимодействие с вооружением и другими игроками не поставят в тупик ни одного, кто хоть раз садился за подобные игры или хотя бы наблюдал со стороны. Новички быстро разберутся с подбором оружия и участием в матчах, тем более что для пробы основных элементов управления предлагается короткий обучающий курс.

Что же до уникальных черт Crime Revolt, запоминается редактор персонажа, обширная система прокачки и магазин оружия и снаряжения, с которым тяжело тягаться уже упомянутой игре Counter-Strike. Но все внимание перетягивают два игровых режима. В одном из них необходимо пережить зомби-апокалипсис, в другом – обнаружить и уничтожить снайпера.

Ключевые характеристики игры

  • 3 игровых режима – командный бой, охота на снайпера и зомби-режим;
  • множество карт любых размеров и стилей;
  • подбор противников в соответствии с уровнем и умениями игрока;
  • накопление очков опыта для прокачки навыков;
  • внушительная коллекция оружия, включая стандартные снайперские винтовки, устрашающий огнемет и экстравагантную катану;
  • реалистичная физика движений и 3D-графика, сдобренная спецэффектами;
  • безграничное общение со старыми друзьями и новыми товарищами по команде.

И напоследок – рейтинговая система и частые обновления с акциями, способные повысить увлеченность геймеров.

Скачать игру Crime Revolt - Online FPS (PvP Shooter) можно бесплатно. Игра оптимизирована под различные модели устройств Android. Минимальные требования – 300 Мб свободной памяти, версия ОС не ниже 4.x и стабильное подключение к Интернету. Начни играть и поборись за место в топе!

Crime Revolt - Online FPS (PvP Shooter) на APKshki.com скачали 17 раз. Crime Revolt - Online FPS (PvP Shooter) распространяется бесплатно в расширении xapk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Edkon Games GmbH