TOP 100
Choose language

Echocardiography

Show QR code
Developer: Chernyshkov Evgeny
Categories: Medicine
Android version: 2.1+
Size: 0.2 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 29.04.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Echocardiography is a handy application that allows you to calculate the main echocardiographic parameters. Now it will be much easier to monitor your health, take into account all deviations and find out what is worth paying attention to. After installing the application on the phone, a number of basic parameters will open in front of you, the calculation of which will be carried out. It is quite simple to deal with the interface and configure everything for yourself, so that it is extremely clear. In addition, the application will allow you to determine the criteria that are considered the norm, what is considered to be a deviation and at what point it is necessary to sound the alarm.

The following options are available in the application:

  • Volume per minute;
  • Stroke volume and left ventricular ejection and shortening fractions;
  • Index of mass and relative thickness of the myocardium;
  • Index of end systolic and diastolic volume, including L. Teicholtz;
  • Stroke Volume Index;
  • Measurement of mean pulmonary artery pressure;
  • Measurement of the mass of the left ventricular myocardium according to the R.B.Devereux system;
  • The rate of circulatory shortening of myocardial fibers.

The application is completely free to download and use, there are no ads for the convenience of users and a minimum weight, which makes it as convenient as possible. In addition, the report can be sent to you directly by e-mail, which allows you to study all the data in more detail and even print it when you need it.

The application is developed in accordance with all requirements, taking into account all parameters and supports several languages ​​at once, so that it can be used both in Russian and in English, taking into account all localization requirements.

You can evaluate all the advantages and disadvantages of the application by installing it on your phone and studying everything yourself. The platform is constantly updated, new features and parameters are added, which makes it even more perfect and useful to use.

Echocardiography for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. Echocardiography is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Эхокардиография

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Chernyshkov Evgeny
Категории: Медицина
Версия Android: 2.1+
Размер: 0.2 MB
Скачали: 29
Рейтинг:
5 / 1
Обновлено: 29.04.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Эхокардиография — удобное приложение, которое позволяет рассчитывать главные эхокардиографические параметры. Теперь будет гораздо проще следить за своим здоровьем, учитывать все отклонения и выяснить на что стоит обратить внимание. Установив приложение на телефон, перед вами откроется ряд основных параметров, подсчет которых будет проводиться. Разобраться с интерфейсом довольно просто и настроить все под себя, чтобы было предельно понятно. К тому же приложение позволит определить критерии, которые считаются нормой, что принято считать отклонением и в какой момент необходимо бить тревогу.

В приложении доступны следующие параметры:

  • Объем за минуту;
  • Ударный объем и фракции укорочения и выброса левого желудочка;
  • Индекс массы и относительной толщены миокарда;
  • Индекс конечного систолического и диастолического объема, в том числе и по L. Teicholtz;
  • Индекс ударного объема;
  • Измерение среднего давления в легочной артерии;
  • Измерение массы миокарда левого желудочка по системе R.B.Devereux;
  • Скорость циркуляционного укорочения волокон миокарда.

Приложение совершенно бесплатно для скачивания и использования, в ней нет рекламы для удобства пользователей и минимальный вес, что делает её максимально удобной. К тому же отчет вам могут отправить прямо по электронной почте, что позволяет более детально изучить все данные и даже распечатать его при первой же необходимости.

Приложение разработано согласно всем требованиям, с учетом всех параметров и поддерживает сразу несколько языков, так что его можно использовать как на русском, так и на английском языках, с учетом всех требований локализации.

Оценить все преимущества и недостатки приложения можете установив его на свой телефон и самостоятельно все изучив. Платформа постоянно обновляется, добавляются новые возможности и параметры, что делает его еще более совершенным и полезным в использовании.

Эхокардиография на APKshki.com скачали 29 раз. Эхокардиография распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Похожие приложения