TOP 100
Choose language

Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery

Show QR code
Developer: Illumix Inc.
Categories: Strategies
Android version: 7.0+
Size: 185.2 MB
Downloads: 21
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 08.08.2022
Limitations: Teen

Advantages

  • Animatronic editor is present.
  • The opportunity to meet animatronics in your own home.
  • Unlocks additional costumes and mods.
  • High quality graphics.
  • The game is distributed free of charge.

Disadvantages

  • Some content requires payment.
  • The game contains ads.
  • Uses GPS.
  • Can't play offline.

Description

Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery is a scary part of the FNAF franchise. Players must face an endless stream of hostile animatronics that will follow them wherever they go. The story begins with Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, a friendly place for parents and their children to enjoy their favorite food in a fun area.

The main attractions of this place were Freddie and two of his companions, all of them robotic animatronics, built and programmed for entertainment. However, something went wrong, and the behavior of the robots becomes unpredictable and even hostile. All this happened in the past, and today robots have evolved and made their business a massive phenomenon when they deliver robots intended for entertainment to our front door.

Users are armed with a flashlight and a Taser, and looking into the lens of their mobile device, they need to track and locate robots, turn them off and chase away shadows. But robots have cloaking devices and other tricks up their sleeves, and you can only use a certain amount of power for your light or Taser. The entire gameplay is based on the FPS horror experience, but there are other things you can do, like read the mail Fazbear sends you, and even reprogram the robots you manage to disable.

You can disassemble robots for parts and CPU, and then deploy your own animatronic robots for self-defense. Since the game uses AR technology, the only models are animatronic robots that look like in cartoons and other parts. The result of horror is also highly dependent on faulty equipment, so your vision is constantly twitching, which exacerbates the situation as you hunt robots that are invisible most of the time.

Pros of Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery:

  • Stylish interface and detailed rendering of details;
  • Horror with background music;
  • There is a lot of free content;
  • Almost no advertising;
  • Having a choice of difficulty of the gameplay;
  • Convenient management.

The gameplay doesn't offer too much variety in terms of content, but it did turn out to be a fun augmented reality experience, especially as it turns your home into a horror survival haven. The amount of fun you can get depends a lot on you and how much you are willing to give this game, but at best it can amuse you and the rest of the family to a great extent.

Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery for APKshki.com downloaded 21 times. Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery
Added: 2022-01-22
Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery
Added: 2022-01-22
Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery
Added: 2021-12-11
Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery
Added: 2021-12-11
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Illumix Inc.
Категории: Стратегии
Версия Android: 7.0+
Размер: 185.1 MB
Скачали: 1861
Рейтинг:
4.4 / 36
Обновлено: 22.01.2022
Ограничения: 13+

Плюсы

  • Присутствует редактор аниматроников.
  • Возможность повстречать аниматроников в собственном доме.
  • Разблокировка дополнителных костюмов и модов.
  • Качественная графика.
  • Игра распространяется бесплатно.

Минусы

  • Некоторый контент требует оплаты.
  • Игра содержит рекламу.
  • Использует GPS.
  • Нельзя играть офлайн.

Описание

Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery — это устрашающая часть во франшизе FNAF. Игроки должны противостоять бесконечному потоку враждебных аниматроников, которые будут следовать за ними, куда бы они ни пошли. История началась с пиццы Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, дружелюбного места для родителей и их детей, где они могут насладиться любимой едой в веселой зоне.

Главными достопримечательностями этого места были Фредди и двое его товарищей, все они были роботами-аниматрониками, построенными и запрограммированными для развлечения. Однако что-то пошло не так, и поведение роботов становится непредсказуемым и даже враждебным. Все это происходило в прошлом, а сегодня роботы эволюционировали и превратили свой бизнес в массовое явление, когда они доставляют роботов, предназначенных для развлечения, к нашей парадной двери.

Пользователи вооружены фонариком и Тазером, и, глядя в объектив своего мобильного устройства, нужно отслеживать и определять местонахождение роботов, отключать их и прогонять тени. Но у роботов есть маскирующие устройства и другие уловки в рукавах, и вы можете использовать только определенную мощность для своего света или Тазера. Весь игровой процесс основан на опыте ужасов FPS, но есть и другие вещи, которые вы можете делать, например, читать почту, которую отправляет вам Fazbear, и даже перепрограммировать роботов, которых вам удается отключить.

Вы можете разобрать роботов на запчасти и ЦП, а затем развернуть собственных аниматронных роботов для самообороны. Поскольку в игре используется технология AR, единственными моделями являются роботы-аниматроники, которые выглядят как в мультфильмах и других частях. Результат ужаса также сильно зависит от неисправного оборудования, поэтому ваше зрение постоянно дергается, что усугубляет ситуацию, поскольку вы охотитесь на роботов, которые большую часть времени невидимы.

Плюсы игры Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery:

  • Стильный интерфейс и детализированная прорисовка деталей;
  • Атмосфера ужаса с помощью фоновой музыки;
  • Есть большое количество бесплатного контента;
  • Практически отсутствует реклама;
  • Наличие выбора сложности игрового процесса;
  • Удобное управление.

Геймплей не предлагает слишком много разнообразия с точки зрения контента, но он действительно оказался забавным опытом дополненной реальности, особенно потому, что он превращает ваш дом в убежище выживания ужасов. Количество удовольствия, которое вы можете получить, во многом зависит от вас и от того, сколько вы готовы дать этой игре, но в лучшем случае она может в значительной степени развлечь вас и других членов семьи.

Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery на APKshki.com скачали 1861 раз. Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery
Добавлено: 2022-01-22
Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Five Nights at Freddy's AR: Special Delivery
Добавлено: 2021-07-29
Похожие приложения