TOP 100
Choose language

Quiz: Logo game

Show QR code
Developer: Lemmings at work
Categories: Trivia
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 33.9 MB
Downloads: 17
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 29.07.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Quiz: Logo game is a brand guessing quiz. To successfully complete the level, you need to quickly answer which brand the ostentatious logo belongs to. There are over 2500 questions in the game. Do you want to test your knowledge right now? Then download the application for your Android. It is free and contains no malicious files.

Gameplay

In each round, the player must match the brand name with its logo. The process is extremely exciting, given that the game features famous companies from France, Germany, USA, England, Russia, the Netherlands, etc. Each country has more than 100 brands, and there are 2,625 of them at 86 standard levels.

Plus 47 additional rare or vintage logos of companies founded over 200 years ago. Try to guess what the images of Heinz ketchup, French sparkling wine Morsche, manufacturer of hunting clothes for European royal families “GDHunt”, etc. looked like back then. For each round, you will have a certain number of attempts. After three errors, the level ends.

But if you can win several quizzes in a row without mistakes, then a bonus round will open. You can earn a lot of points on it. Points are needed to move to a higher level. For people unfamiliar with most brands, it is best to choose the easy difficulty. You will receive fewer points, but you will be able to familiarize yourself with the presented logos, and later move on to a higher difficulty. You can also use hints in the game. Their number is limited, so you shouldn't waste everything at the very beginning without hesitation.

Quiz: Logo game for APKshki.com downloaded 17 times. Quiz: Logo game is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Quiz: Logo game
Added: 2021-12-13
Quiz: Logo game
Added: 2021-12-13
Quiz: Logo game
Added: 2020-07-21
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Квиз: Лого игра

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Lemmings at work
Категории: Викторины
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 33.9 MB
Скачали: 75
Рейтинг:
4.2 / 34
Обновлено: 29.07.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Квиз : Лого игра – это викторина по угадыванию брендов. Для успешного завершения уровня необходимо быстро ответить какому бренду принадлежит показнный логотип. Всего в игре более 2500 вопросов. Хотите проверить свои знания прямо сейчас? Тогда качайте приложение на свой Андроид. Оно бесплатное и не содержит вредоносных файлов.

Геймплей

Игроку в каждом раунде необходимо сопоставить название бренда с его лого. Процесс крайне увлекательный, учитывая что в игре представлены знаменитые компании из Франции, Германии, США, Англии, России, Нидерландов и т.д. На каждую страну приходится более 100 брендов, а всего их 2625 на 86 стандартных уровней.

Плюс 47 дополнительных с редкими или старинными логотипами компаний, основанных более 200 лет назад. Попробуйте угадать, как тогда выглядели изображения кетчупа «Heinz», французского игристого вина «Morsche», производителя охотничьей одежды для европейских царских семей «GDHunt» и т.п. На каждый раунд у вас будет определенное количество попыток. После трех ошибок уровень завершается.

Но если вы сможете выиграть подряд несколько викторин без ошибок, то откроется бонусный тур. На нем можно заработать уйму очков. Очки нужны для перехода на уровень выше. Людям, незнакомым с большинством брендов, лучше всего выбрать легкую сложность. Вы будете получать меньше очков, зато сможете ознакомиться с представленными логотипами, а позже перейти на сложность выше. Также в игре можно использовать подсказки. Их количество ограничено, поэтому не стоит без раздумья тратить все в самом начале.

Квиз: Лого игра на APKshki.com скачали 75 раз. Квиз: Лого игра распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Квиз: Лого игра
Добавлено: 2021-12-13
Квиз: Лого игра
Добавлено: 2021-12-13
Квиз: Лого игра
Добавлено: 2020-07-21
Похожие приложения