TOP 100
Choose language

Google Play Store

Show QR code
Developer: Google LLC
Categories: Tools
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 44.3 MB
Downloads: 36
Rating:
3 / 2
Updated: 29.07.2021

Advantages

  • Legal content.
  • No viruses.
  • Quick search.
  • Catalog of applications, games, movies and books.
  • Convenient sorting by category.
  • Russian language support.
  • Ability to purchase a single Google Play Pass subscription.

Disadvantages

  • Doesn't work on devices without Google services.
  • Periodic departures.
  • Lots of paid content.
  • Inconvenient subscription management.
  • Some devices receive updates later than others.

Description

Google Play Store (other names - Google Play or Play Market - the official app store from Google. To install this program, you need a smartphone on iOS or Android platform version 4.0.1 or higher.

Play Market is a repository of free and paid applications, games, videos, music, etc. Each of the categories, in turn, can be sorted according to several criteria. Despite the fact that Play Market positions itself as a store, most of the content in it is free.

To work with the Play Market, you first need to register with the Google service. If you already have such an account, additional registration is not required. Once signed in, you have immediate access to nearly 3 million apps, games and videos.

Benefits of registering with the Google Play Store

The process of registration in the Play Market itself is standard. You enter your e-mail, come up with a password, confirm with the help of a captcha that you are a living person. After that, you will receive a registration confirmation email to your specified email address (as a rule, the link you need to click on), and registration ends there.

When entering the application, you will be prompted to add a credit card for payment, if you are not going to use PlayMarket to purchase paid content, you can skip this step.

If you still want to purchase one of the programs in the Google Play Store, you can use either regular credit or debit cards, as well as e-wallets G-Pay or PayPal. In addition, you can buy apps or other content using special promo codes or gift certificates.

The process of downloading applications in PlayMarket is very simple. You can find the content you want in one of the many categories, or you can use the search function. Enter the name of the app at the top of the screen and the app will find the program or video you want. Please note that by default the application only works when connected to Wi-Fi, however, this can be easily changed by going to settings.

From time to time, the application will offer to install updates that should not be neglected, because by installing them, you not only get access to the new interface and content, but also contribute to the correct operation of the application itself. You can install it for free on your smartphone by clicking the "Download" button at the top of the site.

Google Play Store for APKshki.com downloaded 36 times. Google Play Store is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Google Play Store
Added: 2020-09-07
Google Play Store
Added: 2020-06-20
Google Play Store
Added: 2020-06-20
Google Play Store
Added: 2020-06-20
Similar apps
Other apps Google LLC

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Google Play Store

  • Последняя версия: 20.5.19-all [0] [PR] 316024227
  • Разработчик: Google LLC
  • Категории Инструменты
  • Версия Android: Android 4+
  • Размер: 21.1 MB
  • Скачали: 3672
  • Рейтинг:
    9.1
Popup content

Описание

Google Play Store (другие названия – Google Play или Play Market – официальный магазин приложений от компании Google. Для установки данной программы вам потребуется смартфон на платформе iOS или Android версии 4.0.1 или выше.

Play Market – это хранилище бесплатных и платных приложений, игр, видео, музыки и т.д. Каждую из категорий, в свою очередь, можно отсортировать по нескольким критериям. Несмотря на то, что Play Market позиционирует себя, как магазин, большинство контента в нем бесплатно.

Для работы с Play Market вам сначала нужно зарегистрироваться в сервисе Google. Если у вас уже имеется такой аккаунт, дополнительная регистрация не требуется. Выполнив вход, вы сразу же получаете доступ к почти 3 миллионам приложений, игр и видео.

Преимущества регистрации в Google Play Store

Сам процесс регистрации в Play Market – стандартный. Вы указываете электронную почту, придумываете пароль, подтверждаете с помощью капчи, что вы – живой человек. После этого вам на указанный электронный адрес приходит письмо с подтверждением регистрации (как правило, ссылка по которой нужно перейти), и регистрация на этом заканчивается.

При входе в приложение вам будут предлагать добавить кредитную карту для оплаты, если вы не собираетесь использовать PlayMarket для покупки платного контента, этот шаг можно пропустить.

Если вы все же хотите приобрести одну из программ в Google Play Store, вы можете использовать для этого как обычные кредитные или дебетовые карты, так и электронные кошельки G-Pay или PayPal. Кроме этого, купить приложения или другой контент можно с помощью специальных промокодов или подарочных сертификатов.

Процесс скачивания приложений в PlayMarket очень простой. Вы можете найти нужный контент в одной из множества категорий, можете же воспользоваться функцией поиска. Введите название приложения в верхней части экрана, и приложение найдет необходимую вам программу или видео. Обратите внимание, что по умолчанию приложение работает только при подключении к Wi-Fi, впрочем, это можно легко поменять, перейдя в настройки.

Периодически приложение будет предлагать установку обновлений, которыми не нужно пренебрегать, ведь, устанавливая их, вы не только получаете доступ к новому интерфейсу и контенту, но и способствуете корректной работе самого приложения. Установить его бесплатно на свой смартфон можно, нажав кнопку “Скачать” вверху сайта.

Google Play Store на APKshki.com скачали 3672 раз. Google Play Store распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
9.1

Версии

Все версии >
Google Play Store
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Google Play Store
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Google Play Store
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Google LLC
Отзывы о Google Play Store