TOP 100
Choose language

Microsoft Word

Show QR code
Developer: Microsoft Corporation
Categories: Work
Android version: 6.0+
Size: 71.4 MB
Downloads: 12
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 25.02.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Microsoft Word is perhaps the most famous and most reliable program for working with text documents. In this application, you can create, edit and view text files. Microsoft Word is simply an indispensable tool for all people whose activities are tied to work with large amounts of text. These are students, writers, journalists, office workers and many others. Now the most powerful text editor fits in your pocket!

Create the perfect document

The professional templates available in the application make it easy to create beautifully designed documents: letter, article, manual, script and much more. And fine-tuning the layout parameters and formatting tools will help you realize your ideas to the fullest. All Word documents will look the same on all devices, both mobile and desktop.

Comfortable viewing and editing

For convenient acquaintance with the contents of documents, the application has a reading mode, which will allow you to understand the essence of the text without unnecessary distractions on the interface. You can also open PDF files for reading and quickly edit them with a couple of taps.

Teamwork

Share this document with your team to move the work forward faster. Discuss, make suggestions, leave notes and callouts next to the text. Everyone will be able to participate in a common cause and follow the updates in the text. Thanks to the change log, you can always find out how the file looked in the previous steps.

You can download Microsoft Word for free from our website. Start using one of the most popular and powerful text editors right now. You must subscribe to access all features of the app.

Microsoft Word for APKshki.com downloaded 12 times. Microsoft Word is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Microsoft Word
Added: 2022-01-21
Microsoft Word
Added: 2021-12-29
Microsoft Word
Added: 2021-12-10
Microsoft Word
Added: 2021-12-10
Similar apps
Other apps Microsoft Corporation

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Microsoft Word

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Microsoft Corporation
Категории: Работа
Версия Android: 6.0+
Размер: 71.4 MB
Скачали: 209
Рейтинг:
5 / 4
Обновлено: 25.02.2022
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Microsoft Word – это, пожалуй, самая известная и самая надежная программа для работы с текстовыми документами. В данном приложении вы сможете создавать, редактировать и просматривать текстовые файлы. Microsoft Word просто незаменимый инструмент для всех людей, чья деятельность завязана на работе с большими объемами текста. Это студенты, писатели, журналисты, офисные работники и многие другие. Теперь самый мощный текстовый редактор помещается у вас в кармане!

Создайте идеальный документ

Профессиональные шаблоны, доступные в приложении, позволяют с легкостью создавать документы с красивым оформлением: письмо, статья, руководство, сценарий и многое другое. А тонкая настройка параметров разметки и средств форматирования помогут реализовать ваши идеи в полной мере. Все документы Word будут одинаково выглядеть на всех устройствах: как на мобильных, так и на десктопных.

Комфортный просмотр и редактирование

Для удобного ознакомления с содержимым документов в приложении есть режим чтения, который позволит без лишних отвлечений на интерфейс вникнуть в суть текста. Вы также можете открывать файлы формата PDF для чтения и быстро их редактировать в пару касаний.

Командная работа

Откройте доступ к документу своей команде, чтобы работа продвигалась быстрее. Обсуждайте, высказывайте предложения, оставляйте заметки и выноски рядом с текстом. Каждый сможет поучаствовать в общем деле и следить за обновлениями в тексте. Благодаря журналу изменений вы всегда сможете узнать, как выглядел файл на предыдущих этапах.

Скачать Microsoft Word вы можете бесплатно с нашего сайта. Начните пользоваться одним из самых популярных и мощных текстовых редакторов прямо сейчас. Для доступа ко всем функциям приложения необходимо оформить подписку.

Microsoft Word на APKshki.com скачали 209 раз. Microsoft Word распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Microsoft Word
Добавлено: 2022-01-21
Microsoft Word
Добавлено: 2021-12-29
Microsoft Word
Добавлено: 2021-12-10
Microsoft Word
Добавлено: 2021-12-10
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Microsoft Corporation