TOP 100
Choose language

Might and Magic – Battle RPG 2020

Download
Show QR code
Developer: Ubisoft Entertainment
Categories: Role games
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 54.2 MB
Downloads: 4
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 16.12.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Might & Magic: Elemental Guardians is an addicting dynamic strategy game adapted for the Android platform. You need to fight various groups of hostile creatures using the power of swords and a wide variety of spells. All actions take place in the fantasy world of the popular game "Heroes of Might and Magic". The game can be downloaded for free from our website.

Building a hero and a squad

To start the game, you need a hero, initial spells and a squad of summoned creatures. In the Academy of Magic, you can either create a character with any appearance on your own, or choose one of the proposed heroes. A choice between a mage or a warrior is also available. Warriors have great parameters in physical attacks and defense. Mages, on the other hand, concentrate on magic spells and have a greater supply of mana, which helps to use a lot of spells. Magic can be one of three branches: Matter, Chimera, or Spirit. Each of them has its own characteristics in use and effect. Creatures are automatically detected according to your race.

Features

Each of the summoned creatures is able to develop right during the battle. So they increase their attack and defense skills. In addition, the stars earned for completing daily tasks can be used to improve the creature. This will increase its characteristics even more.

When meeting in the world with detachments of summoned creatures, it is possible to take them into a group, put them to flight or just fight. To take flight and be accepted, you need to be of high performance and level.

Magical attacks can greatly help you in any of the battles. Offensive spells inflict damage and can reduce the number of enemies, and protective magic allows you to reduce the attack power of the enemy's spells or even block them altogether. In addition, there are spells that deal damage in the area or aimed at a specific creature. T�You can kill an enemy warrior or strengthen your own. The main feature of magic is the cost of mana to use it. In this sense, mages are vastly superior to warriors, due to their large reserves of mana and the expenditure of less power to use.

When victories against strong bosses, it is possible to find special bonuses-symbols in hidden chests. If you place them in special cells in your hero's outfit, then their magical potential will enhance some parameters. Not all symbols are useful. About a third of all existing ones have a negative effect. For example, it reduces the power of attacks on you and your opponent, or imposes a ban on the use of spells. These artifacts are best simply sold in stores.

It is also possible to fight in the Arena in PvP battles. In this case, after the battle, all your summoned creatures will be revived in full strength. For winning you get useful rewards and move up the leaderboard. You can get to the very top of the leaderboard and earn quite a lot of gold and experience while doing this. With the rewards earned, you can increase the level and replenish the squad with new creatures.

Pros:

  • Choosing a character's appearance;
  • Leveling up the skills of the hero and summoned creatures;
  • Attractive realistic design;
  • Beautiful visualization of magic spells.

Cons:

  • Static images of creature attacks;
  • Few branches of magic;
  • Heroes are not grouped by level when participating in the Arena.

Might and Magic – Battle RPG 2020 for APKshki.com downloaded 4 times. Might and Magic – Battle RPG 2020 is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Might and Magic – Battle RPG 2020
Added: 2021-12-16
Might and Magic – Battle RPG 2020
Added: 2021-12-16
Might and Magic – Battle RPG 2020
Added: 2020-08-23
Similar apps
Other apps Ubisoft Entertainment

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Might & Magic: Стражи стихий

Скачать
Показать QR код
Разработчик: Ubisoft Entertainment
Категории: Ролевые
Версия Android: 4.4+
Размер: 54.2 MB
Скачали: 8
Рейтинг:
2.7 / 3
Обновлено: 16.12.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Might & Magic: Стражи стихий – это увлекательная динамическая игра в жанре стратегии, адаптированная для платформы Андроид. Вам необходимо сражаться с различными группами враждебно настроенных существ с помощью силы мечей и большого разнообразия заклинаний. Все действия происходят в фэнтезийном мире популярной игры «Герои меча и магии». Игру можно бесплатно скачать с нашего сайта.

Создание героя и отряда

Для начала игры вам необходим герой, начальные заклинания и отряд призванных существ. В Академии Волшебства есть возможность либо самостоятельно создать персонажа с любой внешностью, либо выбрать одного из предложенных героев. Также доступен выбор между магом или воином. Воины обладают большими параметрами в физических атаках и защите. Маги же концентрируются на магических заклинаниях и имеют больший запас маны, что помогает использовать много заклинаний. Магия может быть одной из трех ветвей: Материя, Химера или Дух. Каждая из них имеет свои особенности в использовании и эффекте. Существа автоматически определяются, согласно вашей расе.

Особенности

Каждое из призванных существ способно развиваться прямо во время боя. Так у них повышаются навыки атаки и защиты. Кроме этого, на заработанные, за выполнение ежедневных заданий, звезды можно улучшить существо. Так его характеристики увеличатся еще больше.

При встрече в мире с отрядами призванных существ есть возможность принять их в группу, обратить в бегство или просто сразиться. Для обращения в бегство и принятие необходимо обладать высокими характеристиками и уровнем.

Магические атаки могут сильно помочь вам в любом из боев. Атакующие заклинания наносят урон и могут снизить количество врагов, а защитная магия позволяет снизить силу атаки заклинаниями противника или вообще заблокировать их. Кроме этого, есть заклинания, наносящие урон по площади или направленные на конкретное существо. Так можно убить вражеского воина или усилить своего. Главной особенностью магии является затраты маны на ее использование. В этом смысле маги сильно превосходят воинов, благодаря большим запасам маны и расходованием меньших сил на использование.

При победах против сильных боссов есть возможность найти в спрятанных сундуках специальные бонусы-символы. Если их разместить в специальные ячейки в экипировке вашего героя, то их магический потенциал усилит некоторые параметры. Не все символы могут быть полезны. Примерно треть из всех существующих имеют негативный эффект. Например, уменьшает силу атак у вас и вашего противника или накладывает запрет на использование заклинаний. Такие артефакты лучше всего просто продавать в магазинах.

Также есть возможность сражаться на Арене в ПвП-боях. В таком случае после битвы все ваши призванные существа возродятся в полном составе. За победу вы получаете полезные награды и продвигаетесь вверх в таблице рейтинга. Можно добраться до самой вершины турнирной таблицы и заработать при этом довольно много золота и опыта. На заработанные награды можно увеличить уровень и пополнить отряд новыми существами.

Плюсы:

  • Выбор внешности персонажа;
  • Прокачка навыков героя и призванных существ;
  • Привлекательный реалистичный дизайн;
  • Красивая визуализация магических заклинаний.

Минусы:

  • Статические изображения атак существ;
  • Малое количество ветвей магии;
  • При участии на Арене герои не сформированы в группы по уровню.

Might & Magic: Стражи стихий на APKshki.com скачали 8 раз. Might & Magic: Стражи стихий распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
Might & Magic: Стражи стихий
Добавлено: 2021-12-16
Might & Magic: Стражи стихий
Добавлено: 2021-12-16
Might & Magic: Стражи стихий
Добавлено: 2020-08-23
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Ubisoft Entertainment