TOP 100
Choose language

My PPTX Presentation: Word, Excel, PowerPoint, PDF

Show QR code
Developer: T & N Apps
Categories: Tools
Android version: 1.0+
Size: 48.7 MB
Downloads: 3
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 20.06.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Description

My PPTX presentation is an application that will read pptx, docx, pdf, xlsx files. The program will simplify work with documents, presentations, spreadsheets and other files that may be on Android.

Spread

The My Presentation PPTX application can be downloaded for free, installed and used immediately. No need to buy product licenses or purchase any kind of subscription. The program will immediately allow you to start working with files.

Space occupied

The program takes up very little storage space on your smartphone. This made the application fast and efficient. My PPTX presentation will quickly install on a smartphone and give the user the opportunity to start working with files right away.

File types

The application can work with the most common file formats. It supports pptx, docx, pdf, xlsx. It is also important that after working with files they will remain in the application, that is, they will not need to be searched again. All documents with which the user worked will be immediately available to him.

Conversion

If a person works with a docx file, then he can save it as a pdf file. This is necessary so that the document can be read by other programs. The docx file format is not flexible enough for importing into other applications, and pdf is supported by all known utilities.

Main advantages

When developing the application, the main scenarios for using such applications were taken into account. Based on the user's preferences, it turned out to be a convenient and multifunctional program. The main advantages can be described as follows:

  • Support for multiple formats. Now, in order to open the required format, there is a certain program. This forces users to have 4 or 5 applications on their smartphone that cover the entire range of files they need. But My PPTX presentation allows the user to work with 4 data types at once, which allows�Can't replace 4 apps with one.
  • Efficiency and convenience. Users rarely edit files on mobile devices. It is more convenient to do editing on a computer or laptop. But on a smartphone, people are used to just browsing files. Therefore, the application takes up little space and works quickly. It will allow you to view the files, and then you can edit them on your computer.
  • Simplicity and convenience. My PPTX presentation is an intuitive program. There are no unnecessary buttons or unnecessary sliders in it. The user immediately understands what and how to do in it.
  • You can start using it right away. The application downloads very quickly due to its weight and gives a person the opportunity to start working immediately. There are no registration windows, unnecessary banner ads, or annoying offers to buy the full version. I just downloaded it and started working right away.

My PPTX Presentation: Word, Excel, PowerPoint, PDF for APKshki.com downloaded 3 times. My PPTX Presentation: Word, Excel, PowerPoint, PDF is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
My PPTX Presentation: Word, Excel, PowerPoint, PDF
Added: 2020-05-02
My PPTX Presentation: Word, Excel, PowerPoint, PDF
Added: 2022-01-22
My PPTX Presentation: Word, Excel, PowerPoint, PDF
Added: 2021-12-11
My PPTX Presentation: Word, Excel, PowerPoint, PDF
Added: 2021-12-11
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Моя презентация PPTX

Показать QR код
Разработчик: T & N Apps
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 1.0+
Размер: 48.7 MB
Скачали: 211
Рейтинг:
3.7 / 3
Обновлено: 20.06.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Моя презентация PPTX – это приложение, которое позволит читать файлы формата pptx, docx, pdf, xlsx. Программа упростит работу с документами, презентациями, таблицами и другими файлами, которые могут быть на Андроид.

Распространение

Приложение Моя презентация PPTX можно скачать бесплатно, установить и сразу пользоваться. Не нужно покупать лицензий продукта или приобретать какие-то подписки. Программа сразу позволит вам начать работу с файлами.

Занимаемое место

Программа занимает очень мало места в хранилище смартфона. Это позволило сделать приложение быстрым и эффективным. Моя презентация PPTX быстро установится на смартфон и даст пользователю возможность сразу начать работать с файлами.

Типы файлов

Приложение может работать с самыми распространенными форматами файлов. Оно поддерживает pptx, docx, pdf, xlsx. Важно и то, что после работы с файлами они останутся в приложении, то есть их не нужно будет снова искать. Все документы, с которыми работал пользователь, будут сразу ему доступны.

Конвертация

Если человек работает с файлом формата docx, то он может сохранить его как файл pdf. Это нужно, чтобы документ мог считываться и другими программами. Формат файлов docx бывает недостаточно гибок для импортирования в другие приложения, а pdf поддерживается всеми известными утилитами.

Основные плюсы

При разработке приложения учитывались главные сценарии использования подобных приложений. Отталкиваясь от предпочтений пользователя, получилось сделать удобную и многофункциональную программу. Главные плюсы можно описать следующим образом:

  • Поддержка нескольких форматов. Сейчас для того, чтобы открыть нужный формат, существует определенная программа. Это заставляет пользователей иметь на смартфоне 4 или 5 приложений, которые охватывают весь нужный ему спектр файлов. Но Моя презентация PPTX позволяет пользователю работать сразу с 4 типами данных, что позволяет заменить 4 приложения одним.
  • Эффективность и удобство. Пользователи редко редактируют файлы на мобильных устройствах. Редактированием удобнее заниматься на компьютере или ноутбуке. А вот на смартфоне люди привыкли просто просматривать файлы. Поэтому приложение занимает мало места и быстро работает. Оно позволит просмотреть файлы, а потом их можно отредактировать на компьютере.
  • Простота и удобство. Моя презентация PPTX – это интуитивно-понятная программа. В ней нет лишних кнопок или ненужных ползунков. Пользователь сразу понимает то, что и как в ней нужно делать.
  • Можно сразу начать пользоваться. Приложение очень быстро скачивается благодаря своему весу и дает человеку возможность сразу начать работу. Нет никаких окон регистрации, ненужных рекламных баннеров, или надоедливых предложений о покупке полной версии. Просто скачал и сразу начал работать.

Моя презентация PPTX на APKshki.com скачали 211 раз. Моя презентация PPTX распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Моя презентация PPTX
Добавлено: 2020-05-02
Моя презентация PPTX
Добавлено: 2022-01-22
Моя презентация PPTX
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Моя презентация PPTX
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Похожие приложения