TOP 100
Choose language

Yandex

Show QR code
Developer: Yandex Apps
Categories: Tools
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 140.3 MB
Downloads: 32
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 29.07.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Description

A practical and convenient browser, which is presented in the form of just one convenient application for your gadget based on android. You will be able to use the search, read the news, use the mass of additional features that the gadget offers for your phone.

And if you also need an assistant, then just make friends with Alice, who will help you out in difficult times. More than a million mobile users use this application every day, and such indicators speak volumes.

News and exchange rates, chats and information about the weather, exchange rates, entertainment and educational materials. And all this is a convenient browser that allows you to open pages on the Internet incredibly quickly.

There is hardly a question that you cannot find the answer to in Yandex. You will also be one of the first to learn about the most important events and news. Simple and user-friendly interface, nothing more.

Yandex for APKshki.com downloaded 32 times. Yandex is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Yandex
Added: 2020-09-07
Yandex
Added: 2020-06-20
Yandex
Added: 2020-06-20
Yandex
Added: 2020-06-20
Similar apps
Other apps Yandex Apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Яндекс

  • Последняя версия: 20.74
  • Разработчик: Yandex Apps
  • Категории Инструменты
  • Версия Android: 5.0+
  • Размер: 126.1 MB
  • Скачали: 204
  • Рейтинг:
    8

Описание

Практичный и удобный браузер, который представлен виде всего одного удобного приложения для вашего гаджета на базе андроид. Вы сможете использовать поиск, читать новости, пользоваться массой дополнительных возможностей, которые предлагает для вашего телефона гаджет.

А если вам нужен еще и помощник, то просто подружитесь с Алисой, которая выручит вас в трудную минуту. Более миллиона пользователей мобильных устройств ежедневно используют именно это приложение, а такие показатели говорят о многом.

Новости и курсы валют, чаты и информация о погоде, курсах валют, развлекательные и познавательные материалы. И все это удобном браузере, который позволяет открывать страницы в интернете невероятно быстро.

Вряд ли найдется такой вопрос, ответ на который вы не сможете найти в яндексе. А еще узнавать о самых важных событиях и новостях вы сможете одним из первых. Простой и удобный интерфейс, ничего лишнего.

Яндекс на APKshki.com скачали 204 раз. Яндекс распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: antivirus@apkshki.com.

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру add@apkshki.com.

Добавить описание: support@apkshki.com с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
8

Версии

Все версии >
Яндекс
Добавлено: 2019-11-16
Яндекс
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Яндекс
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Яндекс
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Yandex Apps