TOP 100
Choose language

NFC Enabled?

Show QR code
Developer: Espen 'Rexxars' Hovlandsdal
Categories: Tools
Android version: 2.3+
Size: 0.1 MB
Downloads: 0
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 03.05.2020
Limitations: Everyone

Description

NFC Enabled is a simple application that allows you to check your mobile device for an NFC chip.

Application Features

  • Allows you to quickly, without unnecessary gestures and complicated manipulations with settings, technical documentation in a non-native language (most often Chinese, English, German, French, and so on) find out whether a mobile device (smartphone, tablet) supports the NFC function (wireless technology allowing you to pay for goods and services in a contactless way) or not.
  • The most simple interface: the text is displayed in one line of different colors (green, with a corresponding notification if the device supports NFC, and red if it does not).
  • It weighs very little and works even on extremely ancient devices (although it is extremely stupid to check NFC on old phones, since the vast majority of mobile devices did not have such a function 5-6 years ago).
  • It is possible to change the color scheme from light to black and vice versa.
  • Recently, the application supports any version of Android to work, even modern ones (7-10).

Actually, there is nothing much to add here: the functionality of the application is simpler than a steamed turnip, it does not carry any semantic load and brainstorming even despite the English-language inscriptions (you can understand it by the color scheme, even a five-year-old child, or a deeply aged person can figure it out). Due to the extremely low weight and support for all generations of Android, as well as excessive simplicity, the application is ideal for those people who are afraid of malicious activity and, accordingly, ruin a mobile device with a careless action. Perhaps this is the main trump card and advantage of the program. Otherwise, for a more advanced audience, there are much more attractive solutions with similar functionality.

NFC Enabled? for APKshki.com downloaded 0 times. NFC Enabled? is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
NFC Enabled?
Added: 2020-06-20
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

NFC Enabled?

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Espen 'Rexxars' Hovlandsdal
Категории: Инструменты
Версия Android: 2.3+
Размер: 0.1 MB
Скачали: 27
Рейтинг:
3.3 / 87
Обновлено: 03.05.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

NFC Enabled — это простенькое приложение, позволяющее проверить мобильное устройство на наличие чипа NFC.

Возможности приложения

  • Позволяет быстро, без лишних телодвижений и усложнённых манипуляций с настройками, технической документацией на неродном (чаще всего китайском, английском, немецком, французском языке и так далее) узнать, поддерживает ли мобильное устройство (смартфон, планшет) функцию NFC (беспроводную технологию, позволяющую совершать оплату товаров и услуг бесконтактным способом), или нет.
  • Максимально простой интерфейс: выводится текст одной строкой разной цветовой гаммы (зелёный, с соответствующим оповещением если устройство поддерживает NFC, и красный, если не поддерживает).
  • Очень мало весит и работает даже на крайне древних устройствах (хотя проверять NFC на старых телефонах затея исключительно глупая, так как преобладающее большинство мобильных устройств не имело подобной функции еще 5-6 лет назад).
  • Есть возможность менять цветовую гамму со светлой на чёрную и наоборот.
  • С недавних пор приложение поддерживает для работы любую версию Android, даже современные (7-10).

Собственно, особо добавить здесь нечего: функционал у приложения проще пареной репы, никакой смысловой нагрузки и мозгового штурма оно не несёт даже несмотря на англоязычные надписи (понять можно по цветовой гамме, разобраться может даже пятилетний ребёнок, или глубоко престарелый человек). В силу крайне малого веса и поддержки всех поколений Android, а так же чрезмерной простоты, - приложение идеально подойдёт тем людям, которые боятся вредоносной активности, и, соответственно, испортить мобильное устройство неосторожным действием. Пожалуй, это главный козырь и преимущество программы. В остальном, для более продвинутой аудитории есть куда более привлекательные решения со схожим функционалом.

NFC Enabled? на APKshki.com скачали 27 раз. NFC Enabled? распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
NFC Enabled?
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Похожие приложения