TOP 100
Choose language

Nimbus Note

Show QR code
Developer: Nimbus Web Inc
Categories: Work
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 89.8 MB
Downloads: 10
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 30.01.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Nimbus Note is a suite of tools for creating and managing notes, tasks and reminders on your mobile phone. Using the application, you can easily save important information on your smartphone in just a few clicks in the shortest possible time. Do not miss the opportunity to stop forgetting about your tasks and goals, especially since you can download Nimbus Note on our website for free.

General description

The program can be used both for storing standard text notes and reminders, and for recording articles and lectures, selected web pages and even videos. The recorded information will be available on all devices connected to your account, thanks to the use of cloud storage services. In addition, all recorded information will be available to you even without access to the network.

With Nimbus Note, you can also create task lists, and link reminders to a specific location, phone number or time period. The most important option is also the ability to protect your information with a password. You can set a new password for each new file or reminder.

The device is perfectly adapted to other operating systems, and also allows you to instantly create audio notes using a smart watch with a sound recording program installed! The program also has an extremely convenient interface with the ability to sort information by degree of importance, tags, folders, change the display format of tasks or the general theme of the application.

Merits

  • Set home screen widgets for any task or reminder;
  • Create instant audio notes using your phone's voice recorder or Smart Watch;
  • Convenient management of created notes and tasks;
  • Access to stored information from different devices;
  • Possibility of visual personalization of the program.

Nimbus Note for APKshki.com downloaded 10 times. Nimbus Note is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Nimbus Note
Added: 2022-01-22
Nimbus Note
Added: 2022-01-22
Nimbus Note
Added: 2022-01-22
Nimbus Note
Added: 2021-12-11
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Nimbus Note

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Nimbus Web Inc
Категории: Работа
Версия Android: 5.0+
Размер: 89.4 MB
Скачали: 52
Рейтинг:
3.2 / 89
Обновлено: 01.08.2021
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Nimbus Note – это набор инструментов для создания и управления заметками, задачами и напоминаниями на своем мобильном телефоне. Используя приложение, вы без труда сможете в максимально короткое время сохранять важную информацию на смартфоне буквально в несколько кликов. Не упустите возможность перестать забывать о своих задачах и целях, тем более что скачать Nimbus Note на нашем сайте можно совершенно бесплатно.

Общее описание

Программа может использоваться как для хранения стандартных текстовых заметок и напоминаний, так и для записи статей и лекций, выбранных интернет страниц и даже видеозаписей. Записанная информация будет доступна на всех устройствах, подключенных к вашему аккаунту, благодаря использованию облачных сервисов хранения данных. Кроме того, вся записанная информация будет доступна для вас даже без доступа к сети.

С помощью Nimbus Note вы можете создавать также списки задач, и привязывать напоминания к определенному местоположению, номеру телефона или временному отрезку. Важнейшей опцией является также возможность защищать свою информацию паролем. К каждому новому файлу или напоминанию можно установить новый пароль.

Устройство отлично адаптировано и к другим операционным системам, а также позволяет мгновенно создавать аудио заметки при помощи Smart-часов с установленной программой записи звука! Также программа обладает крайне удобным интерфейсом с возможностью сортировать информацию по степени важности, тегам, папкам, менять формат отображения задач или общую тему приложения.

Достоинства

  • Установка виджетов на главный экран для любой задачи или напоминания;
  • Мгновенное создание аудио заметок с помощью диктофона телефона или Smart Watch;
  • Удобное управление созданными заметками и задачами;
  • Доступ к сохраненной информации с разных устройств;
  • Возможность визуальной персонализации программы.

Nimbus Note на APKshki.com скачали 52 раз. Nimbus Note распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Nimbus Note
Добавлено: 2020-09-07
Nimbus Note
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Nimbus Note
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Nimbus Note
Добавлено: 2020-06-20
Похожие приложения