TOP 100
Choose language

Anime Fantasy Dress Up - RPG Avatar Maker

Show QR code
Developer: Anime Dress Up Games
Categories: Casual
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 38.8 MB
Downloads: 4
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 16.12.2021
Limitations: Everyone

Advantages

  • Multiple characters available.
  • Large selection of costumes and accessories.
  • Pets are present.
  • Very simple gameplay.
  • Several options for backgrounds.
  • You can save a snapshot of the created character.

Disadvantages

  • All characters are in the same pose.
  • May be unstable.
  • Lots of ads.

Description

Fantasy Anime Dress Up is a dress up app with cute anime girls for every taste. The multiple choice of clothes, accessories, pets relates to the theme of fantasy and RPG, which makes the game even more interesting and unusual!

This game will allow you to create an absolutely unique anime avatar. Each girl will be different, from the color of her hair to the elements of the proposed clothes. Initially, you are offered a standard background, a basic girl drawn in a typical style of Japanese animation so popular nowadays. You can't change the pose, but you can create your own fantasy character right in this app!

The design of the application resembles graphics in other games of this genre, namely: brightly designed icons for choosing an item of clothing, shoes, accessories, a pet, a button to exit the game, a button for a quick screenshot of your character and a small offer from developers to consider their other projects ... There are a lot of drawn clothes in the game, so much so that you can find there parts of costumes of various types of characters from RPG games familiar to us. Warrior, paladin, archer or ranger, barbarian, thief, monk, or healer. You can not only assemble a complete costume, but also choose different parts of clothing, creating a completely new type of character. The buttons, which are just below the buttons for choosing clothes, offer to choose the same fantastic pet, whether it be a small dragon, a unicorn, or a dog with a rabbit, which is more familiar to us. A beautifully drawn background will also complement your future avatar! A character with two purple glittering daggers in the duel arena will look very different from the moonlit path leading to a beautiful anime-style house.

After creating several characters and taking a screenshot, you can see them all in a separate window, appreciating your own efforts! The game is completely free and does not have any in-app purchases.

Anime Fantasy Dress Up - RPG Avatar Maker for APKshki.com downloaded 4 times. Anime Fantasy Dress Up - RPG Avatar Maker is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Anime Fantasy Dress Up - RPG Avatar Maker
Added: 2020-08-26
Similar apps
Other apps Anime Dress Up Games

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Одевалки Фэнтези Аниме

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Anime Dress Up Games
Категории: Казуальные
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 33.9 MB
Скачали: 79
Рейтинг:
5 / 2
Обновлено: 26.08.2020
Ограничения: Для всех

Плюсы

  • Доступно несколько персонажей.
  • Большой выбор костюмов и аксессуаров.
  • Присутствуют питомцы.
  • Очень простой игровой процесс.
  • Несколько вариантов фонов.
  • Можно сохранить снимок созданного персонажа.

Минусы

  • Все персонажи стоят в одной позе.
  • Может работать нестабильно.
  • Много рекламы.

Описание

Одевалки Фэнтези Аниме — это приложение «одевалка» с милыми аниме-девушками на любой вкус. Множественный выбор одежды, аксессуаров, питомцев относится к теме фэнтези и РПГ, что делает игру ещё более интересной и необычной!

Данная игра позволит создать абсолютно уникальную аниме-аватарку. Каждая девушка будет чем-то отличаться, от цвета волос до элементов предложенной одежды. Изначально вам предлагается стандартный фон, базовая девушка, нарисованная в типичном стиле так популярной в наше время японской анимации. Позу изменить нельзя, зато вы можете создать собственного фэнтези-персонажа прямо в этом приложении!

Дизайн приложения напоминает графику в остальных играх подобного жанра, а именно: ярко оформленные иконки для выбора элемента одежды, обуви, аксессуаров, питомца, кнопка выхода из игры, кнопка для быстрого скриншота вашего персонажа и небольшое предложение от разработчиков рассмотреть другие их проекты. Нарисованной одежды в игре очень много, настолько, что вы сможете найти там части костюмов различных типов персонажей из привычных для нас РПГ игр. Воин, паладин, лучник или рейнджер, варвар, вор, монах или целитель. Вы сможете не только собрать целостный костюм, но так же выбирать разные части одежды, создав абсолютно новый тип персонажа. Кнопки, что чуть ниже кнопок выбора одежды, предлагают выбрать такого же фантастического питомца, будь то маленький дракон, единорог, или более привычные для нас собака с кроликом. Прекрасно нарисованный фон так же дополнит вашу будущую аватарку! Персонаж с двумя фиолетовыми блестящими кинжалами на арене для поединков будет смотреться совсем иначе, чем на освещенной луной тропинке, ведущей к красивому дому в стиле аниме. 

Создав нескольких персонажей и сделав скриншот, вы сможете увидеть их всех в отдельном окне, оценив собственные старания! Игра абсолютно бесплатная и не имеет никаких внутриигровых покупок.

Одевалки Фэнтези Аниме на APKshki.com скачали 79 раз. Одевалки Фэнтези Аниме распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Anime Dress Up Games