TOP 100
Choose language

Pepi Super Stores

Show QR code
Developer: Pepi Play
Categories: Learning Games
Android version: 4.1+
Size: 61.5 MB
Downloads: 14
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 21.01.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Pepi Super Stores is a virtual world simulator with funny characters who lead their lives: shopping in stores, playing sports, dining and having fun in every possible way. The player can create his own characters, teach them music and make musical hits.

The essence of the game

The game is worth downloading for a fun time with your child. In the game, you can visit virtual shopping centers with the characters and play pranks with them. The game is full of fantastic mechanisms that can be set in motion. There is an automatic chef in which you need to throw fruit, and he will dispense juice. Each item can be used in the game for its intended purpose or not.

The player can come up with their own scenarios and rules of the game, for this there are many items that are already in the game or they can be created. Coming up with fun tasks, you can make the game more interesting and instructive.

Game Menu

The game menu is implemented in the form of a shopping center building, cars are driving in the foreground, buildings are standing in the back. By clicking on the triangle-shaped button, the player approaches the building of the shopping center, where each floor indicates its own section of the game:

  • Cafe.
  • Ice cream and pizza.
  • Sports department.
  • Music department.
  • Clothes.
  • Decorations.
  • Cars.
  • Grocery store.

At the beginning of the game, the player has access to the sports and music department. Going into any section of the game, the player will see the goods of this department and sellers. In the upper left corner there is a button for returning to the main menu, below is a button for choosing characters: these are different people, robots, animals and monsters. In the lower right corner of the floor navigation button.

Having placed any character in the department, you can do any action with him: put on clothes from the shelf, give in your hands some thing, put him on a skate and roll him. In the music department, you can give characters different musical instruments to create music.

Thus, in all departments of the supermarket, you can perform different tasks and create your own animated series in the game. You can take things from different departments and use the elevator to move them to another floor. Different players do not have the same situations in the game, so the game is interesting.

Pepi Super Stores for APKshki.com downloaded 14 times. Pepi Super Stores is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Versions

All versions >
Pepi Super Stores
Added: 2021-07-29
Pepi Super Stores
Added: 2021-12-10
Pepi Super Stores
Added: 2021-12-10
Pepi Super Stores
Added: 2020-06-19
Similar apps
Other apps Pepi Play

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Pepi Super Stores

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Pepi Play
Категории: Обучающие
Версия Android: 4.1+
Размер: 74.1 MB
Скачали: 243
Рейтинг:
5 / 1
Обновлено: 06.08.2022
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Pepi Super Stores – это симулятор виртуального мира с забавными персонажами, которые ведут свою жизнь: делают покупки в магазинах, занимаются спортом, обедают и всячески развлекаются. Игрок может создавать своих персонажей, обучать их музыке и делать музыкальные хиты.

Суть игры

Игру стоит скачать для веселого времяпровождения со своим ребенком. В игре можно побывать в виртуальных торговых центрах вместе с персонажами и пошалить с ними. Игра полна фантастических механизмов, которые можно приводить в движение. Есть повар-автомат, в который нужно бросать фрукты, а он будет выдавать сок. Каждый предмет может быть использовать в игре как по назначению, так и не очень.

Игрок может придумывать свои сценарии и правила игры, для этого есть множество предметов, которые уже есть в игре или их можно создать. Придумывая веселые задания, можно сделать игру интереснее и поучительнее.

Меню игры

Меню игры реализовано в виде здания торгового центра, на переднем плане ездят машины, на заднем стоят здания. Нажав на кнопку в виде треугольника игрок приближает здание торгового центра, где каждый этаж обозначает свой раздел игры:

  • Кафе.
  • Мороженое и пицца.
  • Спортивный отдел.
  • Музыкальный отдел.
  • Одежда.
  • Украшения.
  • Автомобили.
  • Продуктовый магазин.

Вначале игры игроку доступны спортивный и музыкальный отдел. Зайдя в какой-нибудь раздел игры, игрок увидит товары этого отдела и продавцов. В верхнем левом углу кнопка возврата в главное меню, ниже кнопка выбора персонажей: это разные люди, роботы, животные и монстры. В правом нижнем углу кнопки перехода по этажам.

Поместив любого персонажа в отдел, можно с ним делать любые действия: одеть в одежду с полки, дать в руки какую-нибудь вещь, посадить на скейт и катать его. В музыкальном отделе можно дать персонажам в руки разные музыкальные инструменты и создать тем самым музыку.

Таким образом, во всех отделах супермаркета можно выполнять разные задания и создать в игре свой мультсериал. Из разных отделов можно брать вещи и при помощи лифта переносить их на другой этаж. У разных игроков не бывает в игре одинаковых ситуаций, тем игра и интересна.

Pepi Super Stores на APKshki.com скачали 243 раз. Pepi Super Stores распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Версии

Все версии >
1.2.1 |
Добавлено: 06.08.22
1.2.0 |
Добавлено: 06.08.22
1.1.30 |
Добавлено: 21.01.22
1.1.27 |
Добавлено: 29.07.21
Похожие приложения
Другие приложения Pepi Play