TOP 100
Choose language

Phone Clean - Antivirus, Booster master, Cleaner

Show QR code
Developer: Security Apps Studio
Categories: Work
Android version: 5.0+
Size: 23.8 MB
Downloads: 1
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 23.01.2022
Limitations: Everyone

Description

Phone Clean is a comprehensive protection and optimization program for Android smartphones and tablets. It contains a whole set of professional-grade tools that can improve the performance and security of mobile devices with a single tap of the screen.

What the program offers

Even the most powerful flagship smartphones can start to overheat or slow down. as a result of viral activity, or filling the internal memory. Finding and removing garbage manually can take a lot of time and effort on the part of the user, and expensive antiviruses had to be installed to combat malware. Thanks to this application, you no longer have to waste time and money on protecting and optimizing your smartphone.

First of all, it is worth noting the memory cleaner tool. The program will automatically analyze the files on the device to identify unnecessary cache, unused files, duplicate photos and other junk taking up space on the device. You can delete it with one tap on the screen. Thus, you will not only free up space for new photos or programs, but also improve the performance of your smartphone. By the way, other tools are provided to optimize the operation of the device. Phone Clean allows you to instantly close all unnecessary background processes to free up RAM. Free up system resources for the programs that really matter.

Strong device protection

As mentioned earlier, the program comes with antivirus software. The application uses the latest protection technologies and regularly updated anti-virus databases to ensure a high level of security of user data. Protection works in the background, constantly protecting the gadget from malware, but the user can manually scan the memory.

Why this program will be useful to you:

  • Fast device optimization. < / li>
  • Remove garbage, unnecessary cache and duplicate photos.
  • Set a PIN or pattern for access to applications.
  • Built-in antivirus.
  • CPU cooling tool.
  • Reduce device power consumption.
  • Remove unnecessary notifications.

The program is free, but contains ads.

Looking for an easy way to optimize your smartphone? Then we recommend downloading the Phone Clean app for Android.

Phone Clean - Antivirus, Booster master, Cleaner for APKshki.com downloaded 1 times. Phone Clean - Antivirus, Booster master, Cleaner is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Phone Clean - Antivirus, Booster master, Cleaner
Added: 2021-11-18
Phone Clean - Antivirus, Booster master, Cleaner
Added: 2021-12-21
Phone Clean - Antivirus, Booster master, Cleaner
Added: 2021-12-21
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Phone Clean - Antivirus, Booster master, Cleaner

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Security Apps Studio
Категории: Работа
Версия Android: 5.0+
Размер: 23.8 MB
Скачали: 26
Рейтинг:
0 / 0
Обновлено: 23.01.2022
Ограничения: Для всех

Описание

Phone Clean — это программа для всесторонней защиты и оптимизации смартфонов и планшетов под управлением Android. Она содержит целый набор инструментов профессионального уровня, способных улучшить производительность и безопасность мобильных устройств, одним нажатием на экран.

Какие возможности предлагает программа

Даже самые мощные флагманские смартфоны могут начать перегреваться или тормозить, в результате вирусной активности, либо заполнения внутренней памяти. Поиск и удаление мусора вручную может потребовать от пользователя очень много времени и усилий, а для борьбы с вредоносным ПО приходилось устанавливать дорогостоящие антивирусы. Благодаря этому приложению, вам более не придётся тратить время и деньги на защиту и оптимизацию своего смартфона.

В первую очередь, стоит отметить инструмент очистки памяти. Программа автоматически проанализирует файлы на устройстве, чтобы выявить ненужный кэш, неиспользуемые файлы, дубликаты фотографий и прочий мусор, занимающий место на устройстве. Удалить его можно одним нажатием на экран. Таким образом, вы не только освободите место для новых фотографий или программ, но и улучшите производительность смартфона. К слову, для оптимизации работы устройства, предусмотрены и другие инструменты. Phone Clean позволяет мгновенно закрыть все ненужные фоновые процессы, чтобы разгрузить оперативную память. Освободите системные ресурсы для действительно важных программ.

Надежная защита устройства

Как уже было сказано ранее, в комплект программы входит антивирус. Приложение использует последние технологии защиты и регулярно обновляющиеся антивирусные базы, для обеспечения высокого уровня безопасности пользовательских данных. Защита работает в фоновом режиме, постоянно оберегая гаджет от вредоносного ПО, но пользователь может провести сканирование памяти вручную.

Почему эта программа будет вам полезна:

  • Быстрая оптимизация устройства.
  • Удаление мусора, ненужного кэша и дубликатов фотографий.
  • Установка PIN-кода или графического ключа на доступ к приложениям.
  • Встроенный антивирус.
  • Инструмет охлаждения процессора.
  • Снижение энергопотребления устройства.
  • Удаление ненужных уведомлений.

Программа распространяется бесплатно, но содержит рекламу.

Ищете простой способ оптимизировать работу своего смартфона? Тогда рекомендуем скачать приложение Phone Clean для Android.

Phone Clean - Antivirus, Booster master, Cleaner на APKshki.com скачали 26 раз. Phone Clean - Antivirus, Booster master, Cleaner распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Phone Clean - Antivirus, Booster master, Cleaner
Добавлено: 2021-11-18
Phone Clean - Antivirus, Booster master, Cleaner
Добавлено: 2021-12-21
Phone Clean - Antivirus, Booster master, Cleaner
Добавлено: 2021-12-21
Похожие приложения