TOP 100
Choose language

Storytel

Show QR code
Developer: Storytel Sweden AB
Categories: Books and Reference
Android version: 4.4+
Size: 34.3 MB
Downloads: 19
Rating:
0 / 0
Updated: 26.02.2022
Limitations: Teen

Description

Storytel Hub has recently become available to Russians as well. The unique audiobook service takes up very little space: its weight is only 15 mb. A monthly subscription will give the user the right to download any works in a posh library without a limit, without paying for each book separately. In addition, the service is distinguished by the ability for authors to independently upload their works and receive income from listening to them. The library is regularly updated with fresh works of unknown, but very talented authors, so that everyone has a chance to be the first to appreciate literary creations and have a good rest with an interesting book, without traveling to remote libraries.

The application contains many of the most relevant, fresh, unique projects every day. At the moment, more than seventy thousand audiobooks of any genre from classics to lectures, stand-ups and podcasts are already available to users. The project collaborates with the best voices of the country, so most of the books are simply of amazing quality.

For the convenience of listeners, the application is equipped with a search. You can search for books by category, picking novelties or popular genres among other users. From the list of expected releases, the editions you like can be added to the wishlist. Each of the books contains a card with information about the content, which contains an abstract, information about the author, the voice-over reader, and an attached excerpt so that the user has the opportunity to preliminarily evaluate the quality of the recording and the manner of playback.

All read books are saved on the bookshelf, where you can clearly see how many have already been listened to before, and which are in the process of studying. If a book is added to a shelf, you can return to it offline. To do this, select the "save offline" option, and the audio file is downloaded to your smartphone for free.

For new users, the Storytel service provides a free period of 14 days. Subsequently, the subscription is renewed every month, and if you wish, you can unsubscribe from it at any time.

Service users note the convenience, relevance and constantly growing library of audiobooks, as well as a simple and concise design that even the most inexperienced user can handle. Audio serials are also available for listening.

Storytel for APKshki.com downloaded 19 times. Storytel is distributed freely in the file type apk.

All applications and games on our site are antivirus-tested using the most up-to-date signatures..

If you find a virus: [email protected]

If you want to host your application or game with us [email protected].

Add description: [email protected] with a note for adding a description.

Screenshots

Versions

All versions >
Storytel
Added: 2022-02-26
Storytel
Added: 2022-01-21
Storytel
Added: 2022-01-21
Storytel
Added: 2021-12-11
Similar apps

ТОП 100
Инфо
Выбрать язык

Storytel

Показать QR код
Разработчик: Storytel Sweden AB
Категории: Книги и справочники
Версия Android: 4.4+
Размер: 34.3 MB
Скачали: 97
Рейтинг:
2 / 1
Обновлено: 26.02.2022
Ограничения: 13+

Описание

Storytel Hub с недавнего времени стал доступен и для россиян. Уникальный сервис аудиокниг занимает совсем мало места: его вес всего 15 мб. Подписка на месяц даст право пользователю без лимита скачать любые произведения в шикарной библиотеке, не оплачивая каждую книгу по отдельности. Кроме того, сервис отличается возможностью авторам самостоятельно загружать свои произведения и получать доход от их прослушивания. Библиотека регулярно пополняется свежими произведениями неизвестных, но очень талантливых авторов, так что у каждого есть шанс первым оценить литературные творения и хорошо отдохнуть с интересной книгой, без поездок в удаленные библиотеки.

В приложении ежедневно размещается множество наиболее актуальных, свежих, уникальных проектов. На данный момент пользователям уже доступно более семидесяти тысяч аудиокниг любых жанров от классики до лекций, стендапов и подкастов. Проект сотрудничает с лучшими голосами страны, поэтому большинство книг просто в изумительном качестве.

Для удобства слушателей приложение оснащено поиском. Книги можно искать по категориям, подбирать новинки или популярные жанры среди других пользователей. Из списка ожидаемых релизов понравившиеся издания можно добавлять в «вишлист». Каждая из книг содержит карточку с информацией о содержании, в которой содержится аннотация, информация об авторе, озвучивающем чтеце, а также прикреплен отрывок, чтобы у пользователя была возможность предварительно оценить качество записи и манеру воспроизведения.

Все прочитанные книги сохраняются на книжной полке, где наглядно можно увидеть, сколько уже прослушано ранее, а какие в процессе изучения. Если книга добавлена на полку, то к ней можно вернуться в режиме офлайн. Для этого выбираем опцию «сохранить офлайн», и аудиофайл бесплатно загружается в смартфон.

Для новых пользователей сервис Storytel предоставляет бесплатный период на 14 дней. В последующем подписка продлевается каждый месяц, а при желании отписаться от нее можно в любой момент. 

Пользователи сервиса отмечают удобство, актуальность и постоянно растущую библиотеку аудиокниг, а также простой и лаконичный дизайн, с управлением которого справится даже самый неопытный пользователь. К прослушиванию также доступно аудиосериалы.

Storytel на APKshki.com скачали 97 раз. Storytel распространяется бесплатно в расширении apk.

Все приложения и игры на нашем сайте проходят обязательную проверку антивирусом с последними сигнатурами.

Если обнаружился вирус: [email protected]

Если хотите разместить приложение или игру [email protected].

Добавить описание: [email protected] с пометкой добавить описание.

Скриншоты

Версии

Все версии >
Storytel
Добавлено: 2022-02-26
Storytel
Добавлено: 2022-01-21
Storytel
Добавлено: 2022-01-21
Storytel
Добавлено: 2021-12-11
Похожие приложения